Chevron Left
AI Fundamentals for Non-Data Scientists(으)로 돌아가기

펜실베이니아 대학교의 AI Fundamentals for Non-Data Scientists 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
55개의 평가

강좌 소개

In this course, you will go in-depth to discover how Machine Learning is used to handle and interpret Big Data. You will get a detailed look at the various ways and methods to create algorithms to incorporate into your business with such tools as Teachable Machine and TensorFlow. You will also learn different ML methods, Deep Learning, as well as the limitations but also how to drive accuracy and use the best training data for your algorithms. You will then explore GANs and VAEs, using your newfound knowledge to engage with AutoML to help you start building algorithms that work to suit your needs. You will also see exclusive interviews with industry leaders, who manage Big Data for companies such as McDonald's and Visa. By the end of this course, you will have learned different ways to code, including how to use no-code tools, understand Deep Learning, how to measure and review errors in your algorithms, and how to use Big Data to not only maintain customer privacy but also how to use this data to develop different strategies that will drive your business....

최상위 리뷰

KH

2022년 2월 14일

Excellent information and presentation. The only drawback in being so thought provoking, the format does not allow for active convesations in expanding understanding or ideas.

TS

2022년 3월 10일

Helping me to clear doubts and i feel like getting required information. Thank you Coursera and Professinal Team.

필터링 기준:

AI Fundamentals for Non-Data Scientists의 9개 리뷰 중 1~9

교육 기관: Ruthanne S

2021년 11월 8일

If you are familiar with high--level AI concepts and want a bit more detail to understand the application and the operations of machine learning, this is a great course.

The concepts build nicely from start to finish, the professors did an excellent job of explaining the material and the slides were a great visual supplement. This should all be basic blocking and tackling when teaching - but it's not.

I've taken other courses offered by higher education institutions and the "teaching" tends to be just a compilation of different reading exercises and random video interviews or discussions with professors - the material may have been interesting and informative, but it wasn't oriented to teaching.

With this course, I didn't have to work hard to grasp the basic concepts and instead had brain space to think more deeply about what I was hearing.

교육 기관: Kevin H

2022년 2월 15일

E​xcellent information and presentation. The only drawback in being so thought provoking, the format does not allow for active convesations in expanding understanding or ideas.

교육 기관: Tanmay S

2022년 3월 11일

Helping me to clear doubts and i feel like getting required information. Thank you Coursera and Professinal Team.

교육 기관: Bert F

2021년 10월 22일

Excellent introduction to the basic concepts of using AI and Machine Learning in a business context.

교육 기관: muralidharan s

2022년 1월 21일

Very interesting course and well presented

교육 기관: tech m a

2022년 3월 21일

It was simply informative and practical

교육 기관: minho j

2022년 2월 25일

very informative lecture

교육 기관: Alex T

2022년 6월 5일

insightful

교육 기관: William S

2022년 7월 15일

suggest to have more real - life examples to complement theories. suggest to use more layman language on theory discussion.

great to have the presentation powerpoint available