Chevron Left
Wharton Business Foundations Capstone(으)로 돌아가기

Wharton Business Foundations Capstone, 펜실베이니아 대학교

4.6
186개의 평가
42개의 리뷰

About this Course

Wharton's Applied Knowledge Capstone Project enables you to apply your analytic skills to real business challenges – including your own. You’ll use your newly earned business skills to thoughtfully evaluate a real situation or opportunity from Wharton-governed companies like Shazam and SnapDeal....

최상위 리뷰

대학: RR

Jul 10, 2017

It was my first specialization and I had a wonderful time completing it.I am looking forward for Business Analytics and Entrepreneurship capstone from Wharton Online.\n\nThank you...!!!!

대학: MT

Feb 02, 2017

Great course. I did a project relating to my career (construction), so the process of researching and putting together a presentation directly improved my understanding of the industry.

필터링 기준:

39개의 리뷰

대학: Andreas Kohl

Apr 01, 2019

Excellent to get an overview and an introduction into the various subjects

대학: VIJAY KRISHNA NARLANKA

Feb 04, 2019

Making a report using the given template made me understand different areas that are needed to be perceived and motivated me to do relevant research in those areas.

대학: Varun V Prabhu

Dec 06, 2018

The video lectures while very good on content, doesn't correlate directly to the course and more of the continuation of previous courses in the module. More instructions or examples to work on the project particularly and make it better could have been included.

대학: Pedram Samieyan

Sep 11, 2018

I believe that Capstone is a perfect-suitable opportunity for all students who intend to practice their obtained knowledge of the courses in a real world like situation.

대학: Daniel J Suasnabar

Aug 31, 2018

it will force you to think on how to put together all the components for a successful product launch

대학: Jaimie Walnes

Jun 19, 2018

The feedback from the other learners was really helpful. I wanted to have a thorough understanding of business planning and happy I achieved it.

대학: ABHINAV YADAV

Jun 19, 2018

Very well designed

대학: Tian TIAN

May 26, 2018

very very insightful class.

대학: Chadi Abou Ghayda

May 24, 2018

Very Good Course ... The financial Accounting needs hard attention .. but in general it's a very effective and informational course for business with uptodate info.

대학: Rean Tirol

Jan 07, 2018

Excellent experience....really useful for my business