Chevron Left
Wharton Business Foundations Capstone(으)로 돌아가기

펜실베이니아 대학교의 Wharton Business Foundations Capstone 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
322개의 평가
65개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Wharton's Applied Knowledge Capstone Project enables you to apply your analytic skills to real business challenges – including your own. You’ll use your newly earned business skills to thoughtfully evaluate a real situation or opportunity from Wharton-governed companies like Shazam and SnapDeal....

최상위 리뷰

KT

2020년 7월 6일

Excellent Course on Business Fundamentals ! I thoroughly enjoyed completing this specialization and I really learnt a lot of business concepts that I could practically apply at my workplace.

RR

2017년 7월 9일

It was my first specialization and I had a wonderful time completing it.I am looking forward for Business Analytics and Entrepreneurship capstone from Wharton Online.

Thank you...!!!!

필터링 기준:

Wharton Business Foundations Capstone의 62개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Debdulal K

2020년 6월 18일

This is an excellent opportunity to learn a lot of aspects about marketing and operation management. I fully enjoyed the learning and the rich learning materials . Many thanks

교육 기관: Pedram S

2018년 9월 11일

I believe that Capstone is a perfect-suitable opportunity for all students who intend to practice their obtained knowledge of the courses in a real world like situation.

교육 기관: Jaimie W

2018년 6월 19일

The feedback from the other learners was really helpful. I wanted to have a thorough understanding of business planning and happy I achieved it.

교육 기관: Caio A V

2017년 1월 29일

A must-have set of skills to everyone seeking a better and comprehensive understanding about operations, finance and marketing analysis.

교육 기관: Ergun H

2020년 10월 11일

Great course! It was very helpful to use the capstone project to review what I learnt again and apply some basic knowledge.

교육 기관: Si H Y

2019년 8월 14일

Learnt alot by doing the Capstone assignment. Give you a taste of doing actual business opportunity analysis.

교육 기관: Arun G

2017년 7월 23일

Life changing experience.....Thank You Coursera for helping us out in a big way.

Thanks & Regards,

Arun Gupta

교육 기관: Daniel J S

2018년 8월 31일

it will force you to think on how to put together all the components for a successful product launch

교육 기관: Danai S

2019년 10월 14일

Real and Useful courses are continually added and offer the best value for quality education.

교육 기관: Wentao Y

2020년 7월 15일

Overall great course. It does challenge you to make an extensive presentation in the end.

교육 기관: Michael J

2017년 4월 27일

Excellent curriculum and staff. Assignments are productive and lectures are informative

교육 기관: ARVIND M

2017년 7월 9일

The best capstone testing all the concepts learned through individual courses!

교육 기관: Andreas K

2019년 4월 1일

Excellent to get an overview and an introduction into the various subjects

교육 기관: Tyler N

2016년 8월 3일

An amazing experience. A lot more work than i thought it would be!

교육 기관: Abdulrahman A A A

2022년 7월 30일

Wharton Business Foundations Capstone

University of Pennsylvania

교육 기관: Rean T

2018년 1월 7일

Excellent experience....really useful for my business

교육 기관: Carlos L

2016년 11월 21일

Excellent course. Highly recommended

교육 기관: Tian T

2018년 5월 26일

very very insightful class.

교육 기관: Shailendra S

2020년 1월 27일

Great learning experience.

교육 기관: Kieyou N B

2016년 9월 9일

excellent, learned a lot

교육 기관: Oleksii K

2017년 1월 31일

This is a great course!

교육 기관: Daniel S

2016년 5월 28일

I enjoy the challenge.

교육 기관: Pradeep L

2020년 7월 12일

Enjoyed the course!

교육 기관: Abhinav Y

2018년 6월 19일

Very well designed

교육 기관: shrikanth

2017년 4월 24일

Great one!!