Chevron Left
Improving Communication Skills(으)로 돌아가기

펜실베이니아 대학교의 Improving Communication Skills 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
1,281개의 평가
339개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Learn how to communicate more effectively at work and achieve your goals. Taught by award-winning Wharton professor and best-selling author Maurice Schweitzer, Improving Communications Skills is an essential course designed to give you both the tools you need to improve your communication skills, and the most successful strategies for using them to your advantage. You'll learn how to discover if someone is lying (and how to react if they are), how to develop trust, the best method of communication for negotiation, and how to apologize. You'll also learn when to cooperate and when to compete, how to create persuasive messages, ask thoughtful questions, engage in active listening, and choose the right medium (face-to-face conversation, video conference, phone call, or email) for your messages. By the end of the course, you'll be able to understand what others want, respond strategically to their wants and needs, craft convincing and clear messages, and develop the critical communication skills you need to get ahead in business and in life....

최상위 리뷰

MG

Mar 12, 2020

This course surpassed my expectation. I can not only apply what I have learned in my professional life but also can help me to improve some personal aspects, like communication with my family members.

DJ

Feb 29, 2020

I loved the course, its is simple clear and share a critical view on how we can communicate.\n\nThe examples and teaching helped in understanding and diagnosis of each problem in communication.

필터링 기준:

Improving Communication Skills의 334개 리뷰 중 301~325

교육 기관: Omar G

Dec 22, 2019

Materials are insightful and examples bring theory in to practice

교육 기관: Waleed P

Aug 27, 2017

Loved the course. Would love to see some more examples next time!

교육 기관: Shahzaib A

Apr 19, 2020

It should tell more about communication otherwise its great

교육 기관: sonika t

Jun 11, 2017

Good experience and a very good learning .......thanks

교육 기관: Chaiwat W

Apr 25, 2020

This course is powerful if you can use it right.

교육 기관: BacHa B

Apr 20, 2020

I enjoy taking this course. It's very practical.

교육 기관: Anshuman S

Jun 12, 2018

Well designed and articulated course!Excellent!

교육 기관: Saqib R

Sep 17, 2017

very informative and help to enhance abilities

교육 기관: Joseph K

Jan 29, 2019

Some of the quizzes were too difficult.

교육 기관: Deborah O

Apr 21, 2020

Very impressive and interesting course

교육 기관: Ayotunde R

Sep 14, 2017

An informative and enjoyable course.

교육 기관: ABIOLA A

Apr 30, 2020

Very insightful and practical

교육 기관: Salma k

Apr 16, 2020

It was helpful 😊

교육 기관: Rodrigo B d S

Jun 11, 2017

Very good tips!

교육 기관: KAREN N K

Apr 19, 2020

very rewarding

교육 기관: Codie J V

Mar 24, 2020

Excellent!!

교육 기관: Moazzam Z

Oct 15, 2017

good

교육 기관: Deleted A

Apr 26, 2020

...

교육 기관: Derek R

Apr 14, 2019

OK

교육 기관: Anita

May 29, 2019

v

교육 기관: abadeer n y h

Sep 21, 2018

.

교육 기관: Laura L

Apr 24, 2020

The information was really interesting, but a little disjointed. It felt like these were bits and pieces pulled out of a bargaining and negotiations class. It wasn't a very interactive class (no exercises or papers), so honestly, I may have learned more in the same amount of time if I read the right chapters out of a bargaining and negotiations text book. It was a fine course with some interesting content, it just didn't come together as effectively as it might have.

교육 기관: Brianna W

May 20, 2019

I wish the points were clearer. I would have benefited more from exercises on thinking critically. I don't learn from getting bad grades on quizzes.

교육 기관: Andrzej S

Jun 14, 2018

I was expecting something more for people who are working in communication area (like for examle spokesman, corporate communication or similar)

교육 기관: LATHRO

Feb 28, 2019

Great content espacially week 2 and 4. Many examples.

But deeply details about the some topic of the course will make it better