Chevron Left
Improving Communication Skills(으)로 돌아가기

펜실베이니아 대학교의 Improving Communication Skills 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
1,175개의 평가
302개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Learn how to communicate more effectively at work and achieve your goals. Taught by award-winning Wharton professor and best-selling author Maurice Schweitzer, Improving Communications Skills is an essential course designed to give you both the tools you need to improve your communication skills, and the most successful strategies for using them to your advantage. You'll learn how to discover if someone is lying (and how to react if they are), how to develop trust, the best method of communication for negotiation, and how to apologize. You'll also learn when to cooperate and when to compete, how to create persuasive messages, ask thoughtful questions, engage in active listening, and choose the right medium (face-to-face conversation, video conference, phone call, or email) for your messages. By the end of the course, you'll be able to understand what others want, respond strategically to their wants and needs, craft convincing and clear messages, and develop the critical communication skills you need to get ahead in business and in life....

최상위 리뷰

MG

Mar 12, 2020

This course surpassed my expectation. I can not only apply what I have learned in my professional life but also can help me to improve some personal aspects, like communication with my family members.

DJ

Feb 29, 2020

I loved the course, its is simple clear and share a critical view on how we can communicate.\n\nThe examples and teaching helped in understanding and diagnosis of each problem in communication.

필터링 기준:

Improving Communication Skills의 302개 리뷰 중 76~100

교육 기관: ankit n

Feb 03, 2020

This course has helped me understand different ways to effectively communicate and my favorite was learning about goal setting.

교육 기관: RUSSELL L

Jul 22, 2019

It is indeed a very engaging course which should be further developed and deepened into likes of negotiation, persuasion, NLP

교육 기관: ALIND J

Sep 03, 2017

GOOD COURSE TO MAKE YOUR BASE STRONG THAT IS Psychology IN COMMUNICATION IS DISCUSSED THROUGH WORLD CLASS BEAUTIFUL EXAMPLES

교육 기관: Patricia K

Jul 12, 2018

very good I learned a lot that would help me to do my job better. cummunication is very important both at work and private.

교육 기관: Mujtaba H

Nov 01, 2018

I love the instructor sir Maurice, that brilliant way he have to demonstrate with examples, and excellent course outline.

교육 기관: Mazen T H Y

Jun 22, 2018

Really interesting course and informative i enjoyed it much and helps anyone to greatly develop his communication skills.

교육 기관: M*** G

Apr 14, 2020

The first 2 lessons are a bit more theoretical. the latter ones are more juicy and full of stories. Really nice course.

교육 기관: Claudia A G

Nov 27, 2017

I loved the instructor. He was very engaging and made the course and the material very interesting.

Claudia A. Greenwald

교육 기관: Hannah R

May 19, 2020

Great instruction and engaging material! I really enjoyed this course and look forward to putting these skills to use.

교육 기관: Kamran A M

Aug 27, 2017

Content of the course is very good, using case studies based on professional, personal and social lives of the people.

교육 기관: Peter B

Sep 02, 2019

Thought this course should be required for anyone interested in leading and managing people. Excellent information.

교육 기관: Alexander M

Apr 16, 2020

Extremely interesting and informative. Looking forward to start applying this highly pragmatic material. Thank you!

교육 기관: Robert G S P

Jan 08, 2019

Strongly recommend this for the context of communicating in a corporate context and in the context of negotiations.

교육 기관: Kevin L

Jun 01, 2020

This course was well put together. The information was exceptionally delivered and easily understood. Thank you!

교육 기관: Omer M A M

Apr 17, 2020

it was most useful training that I have since long time ago, Thanks for the great efforts and clear explanation

교육 기관: Mario E T A

Feb 13, 2020

Great material and content, very easy to understand due to the small capsules of information for each module.

교육 기관: Nicolás F

Apr 19, 2020

Helps structure in your head what you have probably already experienced in real life negotiation situations.

교육 기관: Biplab K S

Jul 18, 2018

The course is in detail to improve effective communication skill development. It will helpful. Thanks a lot.

교육 기관: Dawn E B

Apr 16, 2020

Great course! Gave me some great tools to improve communication in my current career as a military officer.

교육 기관: Chafai Y

Jun 01, 2020

Was a great course Thank you Sir Maurice, I get deeply in communication and that helped a lot thank you,

교육 기관: Alex P

Jun 04, 2018

A thought provoking and useful course. Recommended. Thank you for producing such an excellent course.

교육 기관: Shahzaib

Apr 24, 2020

Very Practical in nature and believe me, you will find its application in every phase of your life.

교육 기관: Huanhuan J

Oct 30, 2017

With the detailed examples & helpful information, really think I can use them in both work & life.

교육 기관: Vaibhav S

Mar 27, 2020

This is so constructive and well explained course on improving skills in communication. Thank you

교육 기관: Tuhin

Jan 28, 2018

Easy to understand, amazing content but so hard to imbibe. I will come back and re do this course