Chevron Left
Improving Communication Skills(으)로 돌아가기

펜실베이니아 대학교의 Improving Communication Skills 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
1,440개의 평가
379개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Learn how to communicate more effectively at work and achieve your goals. Taught by award-winning Wharton professor and best-selling author Maurice Schweitzer, Improving Communications Skills is an essential course designed to give you both the tools you need to improve your communication skills, and the most successful strategies for using them to your advantage. You'll learn how to discover if someone is lying (and how to react if they are), how to develop trust, the best method of communication for negotiation, and how to apologize. You'll also learn when to cooperate and when to compete, how to create persuasive messages, ask thoughtful questions, engage in active listening, and choose the right medium (face-to-face conversation, video conference, phone call, or email) for your messages. By the end of the course, you'll be able to understand what others want, respond strategically to their wants and needs, craft convincing and clear messages, and develop the critical communication skills you need to get ahead in business and in life....

최상위 리뷰

SP
2020년 9월 9일

An absolutely wonderful course on communication skills. Its a course every professional should take as it teaches the very basics of communication that we all should incorporate and practice everyday.

MG
2020년 3월 11일

This course surpassed my expectation. I can not only apply what I have learned in my professional life but also can help me to improve some personal aspects, like communication with my family members.

필터링 기준:

Improving Communication Skills의 372개 리뷰 중 76~100

교육 기관: Roslyn V P

2019년 9월 2일

I found this course to be insightful. The new perspectives will help build my mindfulness of the best ways to conduct conversations to create positive outcomes and impact.

교육 기관: Ankush D

2019년 3월 4일

I love the course and the kind of explanation used by the creator is through and specific. The Examples used are appropriate and It helps a viewer to understand with ease.

교육 기관: Veronika D

2020년 5월 3일

I enjoyed very much this course, the notes have been very well prepared so have been the presentations. I really liked also Mr. Schweizer’s style of classes. Thank you

교육 기관: Deepti S

2019년 8월 5일

Very interesting course and wonderfully delivered by Professor Maurice Schweitzer. It was an immense value addition to me. Enjoyed every bit of the course. Thank you.

교육 기관: 王尚

2018년 2월 17일

The skills mentioned in the course are both useful and practical.I am much more confident when communicating with others now.Thank you,Professor Schweitze.

ヾ(≧▽≦*)o

교육 기관: Kamil H

2020년 4월 30일

Very informative and allows one to relate to real world examples and ones own workplace and the various approaches one can use to improve effective communication.

교육 기관: Daniel A

2020년 9월 9일

Overall excellent course, some of it was a little bit of difficult, but the lessons that were worth it were more than valuable and worth their weight in Gold !

교육 기관: CHIH T S

2018년 4월 7일

As a business development professional, this course helps me to hone in my communication skill, as well as gaining insights to tips that I didn't know about.

교육 기관: Ali J

2020년 6월 14일

thank you so much, Maurice Schweitzer, for this wonderful course for us and I was really amazing learning with you once again thank you so much

best regards

교육 기관: khurram.naseer

2017년 10월 10일

Excellent course. I really enjoyed & It was a great learning experience for me. It helped me focus & think about different aspects of communication skills.

교육 기관: Shafay S

2017년 10월 12일

Very informative training and course material. thank you for your kind guidance during the sessions. really enjoyed the sessions with real time examples.

교육 기관: Brajesh S B

2020년 4월 17일

It is well designed program that has helped me set my past perspectives very right and I am sure this will add many more value in my future endeavours.

교육 기관: Sandra S N

2020년 3월 25일

Very informative, with useful everyday information. I enjoyed this section very much. I liked how the professor used actual stories to explain details.

교육 기관: Agata M

2020년 5월 1일

In the beginning, I was skeptical. But now, reviewing once again slides and videos I do believe it's connected and will benefit in my job. THANK YOU!

교육 기관: Marta K

2020년 6월 22일

Very interesting and easy to follow. It took me by surprise how much I liked the course and will try to implement what I learned in my daily life.

교육 기관: Kyle D

2018년 4월 7일

Great insights on communication by a world class professor. Perhaps a sequel to negotiation would be a great addition to the Coursera Portfolio.

교육 기관: Russell N

2020년 2월 7일

It contained a lot of good and relevant information. Expanding on things we are taught as well as teaching more way to communicate effectively.

교육 기관: Jennifer G

2018년 3월 21일

Fantastic course with really interesting topics, a great speaker, and some fascinating real-world examples to help drive key points home.

교육 기관: Mirna S

2018년 1월 29일

Packed with case scenarios and examples, excellent course design, and great delivery. Enjoyed my learning journey very much. Thank you.

교육 기관: PAVAN K S

2020년 6월 25일

This is very nice course for improving communication skills. It includes all practical measures which can be easily implemented..

교육 기관: MAYANK A

2020년 5월 22일

It was a well-structured course and it touched upon a lot of topics related to communication, trust, deception, and goal setting.

교육 기관: Sidrah Q

2019년 1월 20일

Wonderful course.. wouldve appreciated more if a more detailed summary on key areas was gic=ven and the audio couldve been louder

교육 기관: Jana A

2017년 11월 2일

Great class - It was really fun to learn, presented in a very effective and easy way to understand and easily apply. Thank you!

교육 기관: Rudo

2020년 11월 4일

I learned so much about different ways that people communicate and why some people might do what they do with out even knowing!

교육 기관: Ankit N

2020년 2월 3일

This course has helped me understand different ways to effectively communicate and my favorite was learning about goal setting.