Chevron Left
Improving Communication Skills(으)로 돌아가기

펜실베이니아 대학교의 Improving Communication Skills 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
730개의 평가
178개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Learn how to communicate more effectively at work and achieve your goals. Taught by award-winning Wharton professor and best-selling author Maurice Schweitzer, Improving Communications Skills is an essential course designed to give you both the tools you need to improve your communication skills, and the most successful strategies for using them to your advantage. You'll learn how to discover if someone is lying (and how to react if they are), how to develop trust, the best method of communication for negotiation, and how to apologize. You'll also learn when to cooperate and when to compete, how to create persuasive messages, ask thoughtful questions, engage in active listening, and choose the right medium (face-to-face conversation, video conference, phone call, or email) for your messages. By the end of the course, you'll be able to understand what others want, respond strategically to their wants and needs, craft convincing and clear messages, and develop the critical communication skills you need to get ahead in business and in life....

최상위 리뷰

AJ

Mar 10, 2018

What a great class!! I enjoyed every bit of it! and learned alot about how trust and deception work. The mechanism of Goal setting and ideas about how to have an effective conversation.

TR

Feb 25, 2019

Great material, the professor does a great job explaining complex topics in a straightforward and plain way. You will get very insightful takeaways for your life and work afterwords.

필터링 기준:

Improving Communication Skills의 173개 리뷰 중 76~100

교육 기관: Jennifer G

Mar 21, 2018

Fantastic course with really interesting topics, a great speaker, and some fascinating real-world examples to help drive key points home.

교육 기관: Hammad u H

Sep 01, 2017

Very good course

교육 기관: Gourav D

Oct 02, 2017

A

M

A

Z

I

N

G

G

G

교육 기관: Rihan C

Nov 04, 2017

Many useful skills

교육 기관: Christos S

Mar 31, 2018

Great course on soft skills that are very important to have in an organization!

교육 기관: Waseem R

Aug 19, 2017

Highly Recommanded. Exceptional material with concrete examples.

교육 기관: Claudia A G

Nov 27, 2017

I loved the instructor. He was very engaging and made the course and the material very interesting.

Claudia A. Greenwald

교육 기관: Pavitheran A R

Jun 03, 2018

Great informative and remainder course

교육 기관: Arif M

Apr 04, 2018

Very good learning... I think there are lots of story in a single lesson which makes me confused some situations and points. May be its happen only to me but i think you should construct the course layout more simply

교육 기관: Mohammed E

Jul 04, 2018

Great course and I really liked the ideas and concepts shared in it. It really helps how you can improve your communication skills and how you can use these skills on a professional level. Also, it combines practical tips and tactics you can use to apply those different skills. I strongly recommend it to anyone want to improve his/her own communication.

교육 기관: Jana A

Nov 02, 2017

Great class - It was really fun to learn, presented in a very effective and easy way to understand and easily apply. Thank you!

교육 기관: Hyder M

Oct 14, 2017

A very good learning and insight.

교육 기관: Dimitrios D

Dec 12, 2017

G

교육 기관: Shafay S

Oct 12, 2017

Very informative training and course material. thank you for your kind guidance during the sessions. really enjoyed the sessions with real time examples.

교육 기관: Mian A H M

Oct 13, 2017

Very Useful and Effective

교육 기관: Piotr

Jul 07, 2018

Very interesting course which is increasing awareness about people behaviours while we communicate. You can understand why some people are better in communication then others. There are few information which I can apply to my day to day life, whereas majority is more of informational knowledge.Still I am recommending it.

교육 기관: Trishanan d

Jun 02, 2018

Its a good course which is explained with a lot of examples

교육 기관: GERMAN F M

Jun 18, 2018

Excelente curso y muy dinámico.

교육 기관: Muhammad Y

Sep 13, 2017

very effective and easy to learn.

교육 기관: Hasaan A

Oct 11, 2017

Great Learning

교육 기관: Adnan T

Dec 21, 2017

I would just like to say thank you for the effort and expertise that you brought and for the good learning opportunity. It was very informative, very well presented, plus enjoyable. I have learned so much and have already started to use some of the strategies and tools you gave us and they are working remarkably well. This was a whole new experience for me , and would really recommend it for others.

교육 기관: Huanhuan J

Oct 30, 2017

With the detailed examples & helpful information, really think I can use them in both work & life.

교육 기관: Shamim A

Oct 23, 2017

It is a well thought and specific to improve communication in an organisation.

교육 기관: Siyuan P

Jun 26, 2018

Great course!

교육 기관: Satish K S

May 28, 2018

Amazing experience of learning!

Great course