Chevron Left
Improving Communication Skills(으)로 돌아가기

펜실베이니아 대학교의 Improving Communication Skills 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
686개의 평가
169개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Learn how to communicate more effectively at work and achieve your goals. Taught by award-winning Wharton professor and best-selling author Maurice Schweitzer, Improving Communications Skills is an essential course designed to give you both the tools you need to improve your communication skills, and the most successful strategies for using them to your advantage. You'll learn how to discover if someone is lying (and how to react if they are), how to develop trust, the best method of communication for negotiation, and how to apologize. You'll also learn when to cooperate and when to compete, how to create persuasive messages, ask thoughtful questions, engage in active listening, and choose the right medium (face-to-face conversation, video conference, phone call, or email) for your messages. By the end of the course, you'll be able to understand what others want, respond strategically to their wants and needs, craft convincing and clear messages, and develop the critical communication skills you need to get ahead in business and in life....

최상위 리뷰

AJ

Mar 10, 2018

What a great class!! I enjoyed every bit of it! and learned alot about how trust and deception work. The mechanism of Goal setting and ideas about how to have an effective conversation.

TR

Feb 25, 2019

Great material, the professor does a great job explaining complex topics in a straightforward and plain way. You will get very insightful takeaways for your life and work afterwords.

필터링 기준:

Improving Communication Skills의 163개 리뷰 중 101~125

교육 기관: Aqib A

Nov 17, 2017

Simply outstanding!!!!!!!!

교육 기관: Biplab K S

Jul 18, 2018

The course is in detail to improve effective communication skill development. It will helpful. Thanks a lot.

교육 기관: Jose R S L

Jul 25, 2018

Falta traducción al Español, deberían tener esta opción

교육 기관: Naif M A

Jul 29, 2018

5

교육 기관: AUREA C Z

Jul 10, 2018

excelente

교육 기관: Lise Y

Aug 02, 2018

Great information here delivered in a direct and easily absorbed format. Thank you!

교육 기관: Amanda d C R

Sep 06, 2018

Great Class, I higly recommed!

교육 기관: Sarwat Y

Sep 11, 2018

Excellent course

교육 기관: JORGE M C

Oct 14, 2018

Thank you very much!

교육 기관: Amr G Q M

Aug 07, 2018

exellent

교육 기관: Marta E d S M R

Aug 27, 2018

This course is very good for people that what to improve the negociation skills

교육 기관: Audra G

Aug 28, 2018

Gave me strategies on communicating with others

교육 기관: Mujtaba H

Nov 01, 2018

I love the instructor sir Maurice, that brilliant way he have to demonstrate with examples, and excellent course outline.

교육 기관: Bernard D V

Nov 02, 2018

Great course about Communication. Clear, nice and easy :)

교육 기관: lisbeth l o

Nov 13, 2018

ex

교육 기관: 李佳璇

Nov 18, 2018

I 'll work harder.

교육 기관: Marcela F R

Oct 08, 2018

EXCELLENT

교육 기관: Tan J F

Oct 08, 2018

Great course to learn!

교육 기관: Jeff P

Sep 02, 2018

Done- Unable to complete the locked Quizzes but tge course was phenomenal

교육 기관: P K G

May 24, 2019

very good and changed my way of viewing communications. thank you very much

교육 기관: Panagiota N

May 19, 2019

very interesting!!!!!

교육 기관: RACHEL H

May 20, 2019

great course

교육 기관: Kibrom T

May 29, 2019

I was very interesting and useful.

교육 기관: SHREYANSH K

Jun 22, 2019

great

교육 기관: Kierra A W

Jun 24, 2019

I strongly encourage taking this course! The descriptions and explanations for each topic are rich, informative, and interesting. Each week holds lots of information that has changed my perspective on communication and the best way to get what you want. Overall, this course is extremely exciting and I strongly recommend taking it.