Chevron Left
Improving Communication Skills(으)로 돌아가기

펜실베이니아 대학교의 Improving Communication Skills 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
1,440개의 평가
379개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Learn how to communicate more effectively at work and achieve your goals. Taught by award-winning Wharton professor and best-selling author Maurice Schweitzer, Improving Communications Skills is an essential course designed to give you both the tools you need to improve your communication skills, and the most successful strategies for using them to your advantage. You'll learn how to discover if someone is lying (and how to react if they are), how to develop trust, the best method of communication for negotiation, and how to apologize. You'll also learn when to cooperate and when to compete, how to create persuasive messages, ask thoughtful questions, engage in active listening, and choose the right medium (face-to-face conversation, video conference, phone call, or email) for your messages. By the end of the course, you'll be able to understand what others want, respond strategically to their wants and needs, craft convincing and clear messages, and develop the critical communication skills you need to get ahead in business and in life....

최상위 리뷰

SP
2020년 9월 9일

An absolutely wonderful course on communication skills. Its a course every professional should take as it teaches the very basics of communication that we all should incorporate and practice everyday.

MG
2020년 3월 11일

This course surpassed my expectation. I can not only apply what I have learned in my professional life but also can help me to improve some personal aspects, like communication with my family members.

필터링 기준:

Improving Communication Skills의 372개 리뷰 중 101~125

교육 기관: RUSSELL L

2019년 7월 21일

It is indeed a very engaging course which should be further developed and deepened into likes of negotiation, persuasion, NLP

교육 기관: ALIND J

2017년 9월 2일

GOOD COURSE TO MAKE YOUR BASE STRONG THAT IS Psychology IN COMMUNICATION IS DISCUSSED THROUGH WORLD CLASS BEAUTIFUL EXAMPLES

교육 기관: 喵鲁

2020년 7월 23일

实用且详细,谈到了合作和竞争的关系,竞争对心态的影响,竞争由哪种社会性因素组成

信任,该信任谁,欺骗是如何工作的,欺骗违规的本质,识别&应对欺骗,如何道歉

如何沟通,传递信息,收集信息,如何问问题,如何倾听,

沟通媒体的使用,关于威胁,目标设定,关于结束

교육 기관: Patricia K

2018년 7월 12일

very good I learned a lot that would help me to do my job better. cummunication is very important both at work and private.

교육 기관: Mujtaba H

2018년 11월 1일

I love the instructor sir Maurice, that brilliant way he have to demonstrate with examples, and excellent course outline.

교육 기관: Mazen T H Y

2018년 6월 22일

Really interesting course and informative i enjoyed it much and helps anyone to greatly develop his communication skills.

교육 기관: M*** G

2020년 4월 13일

The first 2 lessons are a bit more theoretical. the latter ones are more juicy and full of stories. Really nice course.

교육 기관: Claudia A G

2017년 11월 27일

I loved the instructor. He was very engaging and made the course and the material very interesting.

Claudia A. Greenwald

교육 기관: Hannah R

2020년 5월 18일

Great instruction and engaging material! I really enjoyed this course and look forward to putting these skills to use.

교육 기관: Kamran A M

2017년 8월 27일

Content of the course is very good, using case studies based on professional, personal and social lives of the people.

교육 기관: Patricia G P

2020년 8월 9일

It is really useful and interesting. It opened my eyes about things that I have never considered. Totally recommended

교육 기관: Peter B

2019년 9월 1일

Thought this course should be required for anyone interested in leading and managing people. Excellent information.

교육 기관: Alexander M

2020년 4월 16일

Extremely interesting and informative. Looking forward to start applying this highly pragmatic material. Thank you!

교육 기관: Robert G S P

2019년 1월 8일

Strongly recommend this for the context of communicating in a corporate context and in the context of negotiations.

교육 기관: Kevin L

2020년 6월 1일

This course was well put together. The information was exceptionally delivered and easily understood. Thank you!

교육 기관: Omer M A M

2020년 4월 17일

it was most useful training that I have since long time ago, Thanks for the great efforts and clear explanation

교육 기관: Mario E T A

2020년 2월 12일

Great material and content, very easy to understand due to the small capsules of information for each module.

교육 기관: Nicolás F

2020년 4월 19일

Helps structure in your head what you have probably already experienced in real life negotiation situations.

교육 기관: Biplab K S

2018년 7월 18일

The course is in detail to improve effective communication skill development. It will helpful. Thanks a lot.

교육 기관: Dawn E B

2020년 4월 16일

Great course! Gave me some great tools to improve communication in my current career as a military officer.

교육 기관: Kalum D S

2020년 6월 18일

I enjoyed this course thoroughly. I got so much out of this and highly recommend this course to everyone.

교육 기관: ben a

2020년 10월 26일

Very useful and practical! Would recommend fellow learners to use some of the practical tactics at work.

교육 기관: Chafai Y

2020년 6월 1일

Was a great course Thank you Sir Maurice, I get deeply in communication and that helped a lot thank you,

교육 기관: Kona M

2020년 6월 12일

I'm very glad to avail this course.Thanks coursera for giving me the oppurtunity to avail this course.

교육 기관: vishnu s p

2020년 8월 31일

I enjoyed the course a lot and it was very helpful. Looking forward to take part in more such courses