Chevron Left
Improving Communication Skills(으)로 돌아가기

펜실베이니아 대학교의 Improving Communication Skills 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
1,461개의 평가
386개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Learn how to communicate more effectively at work and achieve your goals. Taught by award-winning Wharton professor and best-selling author Maurice Schweitzer, Improving Communications Skills is an essential course designed to give you both the tools you need to improve your communication skills, and the most successful strategies for using them to your advantage. You'll learn how to discover if someone is lying (and how to react if they are), how to develop trust, the best method of communication for negotiation, and how to apologize. You'll also learn when to cooperate and when to compete, how to create persuasive messages, ask thoughtful questions, engage in active listening, and choose the right medium (face-to-face conversation, video conference, phone call, or email) for your messages. By the end of the course, you'll be able to understand what others want, respond strategically to their wants and needs, craft convincing and clear messages, and develop the critical communication skills you need to get ahead in business and in life....

최상위 리뷰

SP
2020년 9월 9일

An absolutely wonderful course on communication skills. Its a course every professional should take as it teaches the very basics of communication that we all should incorporate and practice everyday.

MG
2020년 3월 11일

This course surpassed my expectation. I can not only apply what I have learned in my professional life but also can help me to improve some personal aspects, like communication with my family members.

필터링 기준:

Improving Communication Skills의 379개 리뷰 중 126~150

교육 기관: Kona M

2020년 6월 12일

I'm very glad to avail this course.Thanks coursera for giving me the oppurtunity to avail this course.

교육 기관: vishnu s p

2020년 8월 31일

I enjoyed the course a lot and it was very helpful. Looking forward to take part in more such courses

교육 기관: Alex P

2018년 6월 4일

A thought provoking and useful course. Recommended. Thank you for producing such an excellent course.

교육 기관: Shahzaib

2020년 4월 24일

Very Practical in nature and believe me, you will find its application in every phase of your life.

교육 기관: Huanhuan J

2017년 10월 30일

With the detailed examples & helpful information, really think I can use them in both work & life.

교육 기관: Vaibhav S

2020년 3월 27일

This is so constructive and well explained course on improving skills in communication. Thank you

교육 기관: Tuhin

2018년 1월 28일

Easy to understand, amazing content but so hard to imbibe. I will come back and re do this course

교육 기관: Kevin G

2017년 7월 25일

Definitely something new here for everyone to learn. We can all improve our communication skills.

교육 기관: Adaji S E

2020년 4월 30일

I am delighted to have completed this course, I must say, this was truly enriching and educative

교육 기관: Karel S

2020년 4월 24일

I loved the experience with this course. I enjoyed doing it. The professor was absolutely great.

교육 기관: Tinsae .

2021년 2월 5일

I enjoyed it very much and I learned a lot from it. The examples were very helpful. Thank you!

교육 기관: Adriana H

2020년 2월 19일

I am learning so much in this course. I appreciate the opportunity from my company to attend.

교육 기관: Ajorundon O

2020년 1월 31일

Good course for everyday and professional communication skills that yields favourable results

교육 기관: Fernando A T L

2018년 7월 9일

Excelente curso, temas muy interesantes, muy bien explicados, con muchos ejemplos muy claros.

교육 기관: Anton L

2021년 2월 17일

Thanks to Prof. Schweitzer, this was one of the best courses I have ever been able to take.

교육 기관: Long P

2020년 11월 25일

Very interesting course and has given some insight to different views on the topics covered

교육 기관: Andrew J P

2017년 5월 15일

Great course for anyone looking to learn about and improve their own communication skills

교육 기관: Carla A G

2019년 12월 3일

Exceptional to understand some patterns among rivals and to improve communication skills

교육 기관: Josianne M

2020년 5월 28일

Liked the way the professor gave great examples and provided an in-depth understanding.

교육 기관: Krish R

2020년 3월 24일

this course was really fun and got a clear understanding about effective communication

교육 기관: Lise Y

2018년 8월 2일

Great information here delivered in a direct and easily absorbed format. Thank you!

교육 기관: Rajeev V

2020년 6월 4일

Great contents. Well presented. Easy examples but well connecting to the subject.

교육 기관: Marta E d S M R

2018년 8월 27일

This course is very good for people that what to improve the negociation skills

교육 기관: Christos S

2018년 3월 31일

Great course on soft skills that are very important to have in an organization!

교육 기관: Chioma A

2020년 9월 4일

The course is very insightful and very relevant. I really enjoyed the course.