Chevron Left
Viral Marketing and How to Craft Contagious Content(으)로 돌아가기

Viral Marketing and How to Craft Contagious Content, 펜실베이니아 대학교

4.7
2,596개의 평가
867개의 리뷰

About this Course

Ever wondered why some things become popular, and other don't? Why some products become hits while others flop? Why some ideas take off while others languish? What are the key ideas behind viral marketing? This course explains how things catch on and helps you apply these ideas to be more effective at marketing your ideas, brands, or products. You'll learn how to make ideas stick, how to increase your influence, how to generate more word of mouth, and how to use the power of social networks to spread information and influence. Drawing on principles from his best-selling book, "Contagious: Why Things Catch On," Professor Jonah Berger illustrates successful strategies for you to use buzz to create virality so that your campaigns become more shareable on social media and elsewhere. By the end of this course, you'll have a better understanding of how to craft contagious content, build stickier messages, and get any product, idea, or behavior to catch on....

최상위 리뷰

대학: ML

Aug 22, 2018

This course is very interesting, helpful and fit to most of people who are working with content, especially for those want to make your content effective to the target audience. I love this course. <3

대학: RC

Dec 21, 2018

Pleasant tone, many tangible illustrations that bring the theory to life. Well-balanced pace. Could be complemented by a practical exercise - but perfect for working professionals who have less time.

필터링 기준:

847개의 리뷰

대학: BHUMI HARIA

May 18, 2019

Easy to understand and concise

대학: Valentino Giaitsidis

May 15, 2019

The course was very interesting and helped me understanding the scientifical background of viral marketing.

대학: Laura Alejandra Ricci Vergara

May 15, 2019

Muy buen curso y una gran experiencia de aprendizaje, el docente fue muy claro y conciso con todas sus explicaciones y la preparación de los módulos hacia que fueran muy fáciles de llevar y entender.

Completamente satisfecha!

대학: Aayush Singh

May 15, 2019

Good and Practical course, the knowledge is useful and can be used in any field of work besides it help one make better decisions whether long or short term.

대학: Suresh Devesan

May 13, 2019

A lot of useful new information in a nutshell. Now, I can always go back and refer it when I design a content or device a marketing strategy.

대학: Ana Karina Álvarez Ozuna

May 10, 2019

I loved it. Very useful and interesting.

대학: Neo Alagic

May 07, 2019

Non-pretentious, simple, interesting, and has that professor charisma that make classes enjoyable. Many professors teach incredibly interesting content but deliver that content by reciting powerpoints, dull, and no emotion or energy while speaking. Prof Berger's classes are just right. Not too short, not too long, not speaking too loudly, but by finding that right balance.

A lot of Coursera courses seem interesting and their content is interesting but the way professor teaches just seems miserable and like a waste of time. Glad to see that's not the case here.

대학: Hannah Bell

May 02, 2019

Really interesting and helpful. I will definitely be able to apply this to my work.

대학: mathangi narayanan

May 02, 2019

Very Concrete!

대학: DICKY SUDIRGA

Apr 28, 2019

Do you want to learn all about viral? This is one of the best material