Chevron Left
Viral Marketing and How to Craft Contagious Content(으)로 돌아가기

펜실베이니아 대학교의 Viral Marketing and How to Craft Contagious Content 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
2,611개의 평가
870개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Ever wondered why some things become popular, and other don't? Why some products become hits while others flop? Why some ideas take off while others languish? What are the key ideas behind viral marketing? This course explains how things catch on and helps you apply these ideas to be more effective at marketing your ideas, brands, or products. You'll learn how to make ideas stick, how to increase your influence, how to generate more word of mouth, and how to use the power of social networks to spread information and influence. Drawing on principles from his best-selling book, "Contagious: Why Things Catch On," Professor Jonah Berger illustrates successful strategies for you to use buzz to create virality so that your campaigns become more shareable on social media and elsewhere. By the end of this course, you'll have a better understanding of how to craft contagious content, build stickier messages, and get any product, idea, or behavior to catch on....

최상위 리뷰

ML

Aug 22, 2018

This course is very interesting, helpful and fit to most of people who are working with content, especially for those want to make your content effective to the target audience. I love this course. <3

RC

Dec 21, 2018

Pleasant tone, many tangible illustrations that bring the theory to life. Well-balanced pace. Could be complemented by a practical exercise - but perfect for working professionals who have less time.

필터링 기준:

Viral Marketing and How to Craft Contagious Content의 873개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Tania Y K R V

Apr 09, 2019

Siendo alguien muy práctica, considero este curso muy completo, con los conceptos necesarios y el análisis concentrado de cómo funciona el contenido viral, para la posterior creación propia del mismo. Aplicando cada uno de los conocimientos aquí aprendidos y complementándolos con un poco de creatividad y estudio previo del mercado al que pretendamos dirigirnos, podremos comenzar a trascender con nuestros servicios y productos de forma que la gente se contagie positivamente y nos ayude a difundir nuestro mensaje orgánicamente. Se los recomiendo. ¡Muchas gracias Coursera!

교육 기관: Sandeep D

Mar 04, 2019

The course provides very useful insights and tips, and is very relevant for marketers who wish to better reach out to their prospective customers. It would be great if there were some practical hands on exercises that cements the concepts taught in this course.

교육 기관: Taieb D

Feb 08, 2019

Very good and very well thought of course. Great lectures, thorough explanation with great intriguing examples. I wished however to go more deeper into this and maybe have been shown how to apply this practically in business.

교육 기관: Madison R

Dec 13, 2017

I really wanted to love this course. The video content offers a few tiny pearls of wisdom, but I gather that you could just read the book called Contagion and get exactly the same content without spending $100. Apprehensive about other Coursera offerings now.

교육 기관: Ron D

Jul 15, 2019

Very Informative

교육 기관: Alejandro A

Jul 14, 2019

Very good course.

교육 기관: Juan C A G

Jul 12, 2019

Very useful information in a easy way to learn!

교육 기관: Teresa R

Jul 11, 2019

Loved it, wish there was more information, and more in depth. Like a how to step by step so it can be applied to everyone.

교육 기관: Shivangi S

Jul 10, 2019

this was a great learning exercise! I wish we had some assignments too.

교육 기관: Lissette C F

Jul 09, 2019

Fantastic course! Mr. Berger is clear, concise, and keeps your interest. Also, picked up his book Contagious, which, while not required, provided a nice bit of back up information as I waded through the course.

교육 기관: Paridhi J

Jul 08, 2019

A wonderful learning experience. It was similar to the courses taught at my B-school but in a much better manner

교육 기관: Hasan R C

Jul 08, 2019

Wonderful course including many illustrations and scientific works.

교육 기관: Ahmed N

Jul 06, 2019

amazing with simple words

교육 기관: Sukaina

Jul 05, 2019

I'm still in the middle of the way and yet many thoughts and ideas have changed and improved in the marketing field as I'm working on my own project, it worths enrolling, thank you so much!!

교육 기관: Sanya Z

Jul 03, 2019

Thoroughly enjoyed this course. The professor explained every concept so well, with examples. Would definitely recommend this course!

교육 기관: Esther C

Jul 02, 2019

Super informative!

교육 기관: Goutham R

Jul 01, 2019

Nice!!

교육 기관: Samir B

Jul 01, 2019

I learned a lot, and recommend it for sure.

교육 기관: Brenda G G

Jun 19, 2019

I didnt pay for the course but still the content is valuable, the professor is good at explaining stuff

교육 기관: Carlos M A O

Jun 18, 2019

EL curso es bastante interesante, contiene información actualizada y la manera de explicar del profesor es bastante dinámica.

교육 기관: Me'Cole S C

Jun 16, 2019

Knowing the value of the course it's making me make my work and efforts that much more effective! Thank you!

교육 기관: BAILA M

Jun 13, 2019

Amazing, clear concise discussion on how to make advertising effective.

교육 기관: Chijioke U

Jun 12, 2019

Short, direct, practical...filled with plenty of advice that I can use right now to grow my online business.

교육 기관: Jose A G R

Jun 12, 2019

Great info, I am learning things that will turn out to be profitable stuff...great course...

교육 기관: Nevena V

Jun 10, 2019

Great course! Very useful and explained clearly.