Chevron Left
Corruption(으)로 돌아가기

펜실베이니아 대학교의 Corruption 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
333개의 평가
75개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

You can't understand the world today if you don't understand corruption. Every day, we see high-level government officials resigning, governments changing, hundreds of thousands of people standing in squares, holding up signs, and often risking their lives to protest the corruption in the world. It's critically important to the health of our societies to understand what people are protesting against. We want to understand corruption. This course is designed to teach you about what corruption is, what causes corruption, the effects of corruption, and how to control corruption. We'll be talking about this from a global perspective using examples from all over the world. We'll also be talking about corruption from the perspective of countries, governments, businesses, citizens, and the people within these entities. At the end of this course, you'll have a better understanding of why the world is changing according to the path of corruption. If you're in a position to make changes within your respective entity, to make decisions about corruption, you'll be able to make better decisions....

최상위 리뷰

MA

Aug 16, 2018

I loved this course. It helped me to get a greater view at the real issue behind corruption. The last assignment really made me think about the subject and dive in to give it my best. Thank you!

LB

Dec 05, 2017

Superb course. I learned about the cause and the effects of corruption. As a forensic investigator, this helps me in understanding the causes of corruption and financial crimes. Thank you.

필터링 기준:

Corruption의 73개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Eugene B O

Sep 18, 2017

I enjoyed the course. Its shocking to see that corruption has such a huge impact all over the world. I hope our fight to eradicate corruption will not be in vain

교육 기관: Mbamalu K S

Jul 20, 2017

This course is really educating and has broadened my perspective on corruption.

교육 기관: gerald w

Sep 29, 2016

Awesome

교육 기관: Shawnee L

Apr 18, 2017

Thank You Professor Phillip Nichols. This was one of my very favorite classes. I too know that corruption is a danger to humanity and Mother Earth. I also believe we can eliminate it together, 'Good People'!

Sincerely,

Shawnee Love HHD, PhD

교육 기관: Fábio d F M

Sep 13, 2017

Muito útil, bem explicado e didaticamente dividido para ajudar ao entendimento de cada etapa no tratamento desse tema tão atual.

교육 기관: Jaime A L

Aug 17, 2017

A systemic and systematic view of a too complex problem. I liked it a lot.

교육 기관: Ariane S

Apr 02, 2017

Clair, concret tout en restant dans une neutralité académique irréprochable.

교육 기관: Anwar M S

Oct 09, 2017

A very useful course.

교육 기관: Sudhanshu M

Mar 29, 2018

Amazing, simple yet intricate, this course is an excellent overview of the problem of corruption. As a high school student, I strongly recommend it for anyone willing to put in the effort - the content is not extremely complex. There are some really good examples and opportunities to learn more!

교육 기관: Alexandro G

Aug 18, 2017

Explicaciones muy didácticas y correctas por el profesor a través de sus vídeos. El curso ayuda a entender mejor los orígenes de las corrupción en la sociedad, y además plantea casos reales ocurridos en la historia para ver que vías se tomaron para reducir la corrupción.

El curso tiene una duración de 4 semanas, pero en 2 (si se tiene tiempo para un intensivo) se puede realizar sin problemas.

교육 기관: Yulgan T d F L

Aug 14, 2017

A great way to understand corruption and its effect to society.

교육 기관: Reiner A B

Jan 18, 2018

Excellent course. The teacher explains very well on the subject. I really liked it.

교육 기관: Bashir A M

Jan 29, 2017

Well prepared course

교육 기관: Mike G

Jun 25, 2017

very educating

교육 기관: Ga Y L

Dec 08, 2016

I really enjoyed the course and thank you so much for providing me with good information related to the corruption. In addition to the course "Managerial Ethics" that I am taking in my university, these two lecture made synergy effect to made me understand the materials.

교육 기관: Vilhelm H

Jun 19, 2017

Even though it's my first Coursera course I absolutely loved it! Very well structured and put together. I highly recommend this course!

교육 기관: Nikitha R

Oct 11, 2017

Thanks to this course, I was able to organize my thoughts on corruption properly. I termed it impossible to not be corrupt but after the course I realized that the main idea is to reduce corruption first, and not give up, and that it is not as difficult as imagined. Thank you for the course!

교육 기관: Margaret W M

Oct 24, 2016

Interesting and well thought out. Learn something new even on a known subject matter

교육 기관: JOHN Q

May 28, 2017

fascinating course. thanks so much.

교육 기관: Lalith B

Dec 05, 2017

Superb course. I learned about the cause and the effects of corruption. As a forensic investigator, this helps me in understanding the causes of corruption and financial crimes. Thank you.

교육 기관: Pablo C

Oct 01, 2017

Very interesting... Great content!

교육 기관: Marianne

Mar 29, 2017

Very interesting approach of corruption issues. The level of this course is appropriate for every students from everywhere. This course allow us to have a wide view of corruption including the different steps and policies to fight these illegal actions and behaviors. Thanks to Philip Nichols and the University of Pennsylvania.

교육 기관: Saim S

Jun 02, 2018

Awesome course! Should have been a little more detailed, maybe dealing with some case studies, and intersection of corruption with law and jurisprudence in particular. It does make you realize that the field needs a lot of theoretical work to be done and there is significant space for original contribution.

교육 기관: Renee M

Apr 25, 2017

Great Class!

교육 기관: Pipit A

Jul 23, 2017

Very relevant!