Chevron Left
크라우드 펀딩(으)로 돌아가기

펜실베이니아 대학교의 크라우드 펀딩 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
354개의 평가
128개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Crowdfunding, the practice of raising small amounts of money from large numbers of people, has enabled people around the world to start new businesses, fund initiatives, and raise money for themselves and others. Yet, not all crowdfunding efforts reach their desired goal. Why do some succeed, while others fail? This course will reveal the science behind successful crowdfunding, drawing on data from hundreds of thousands of campaigns. You’ll learn different types of crowdfunding approaches, and receive detailed advice on what to do (and what not to do) when crowdfunding. You’ll also have the unique opportunity to go behind-the-scenes with key players in the field with exclusive interviews from the founder of Indiegogo to successful campaign creators, to get the information you need to set your crowdfunding initiative up for success....

최상위 리뷰

AC

2021년 5월 6일

Professor Mollick was extremely engaging, there was an outstanding amount of content, and I really liked the fact that he interviewed people who work for the top companies involved in crowdfunding!

DS

2020년 4월 30일

Excellent course. It covered relevant and vital crowdfunding topics. The interviews from successful business owners provided insight and value. I welcome a more advance course in the future.

필터링 기준:

크라우드 펀딩의 128개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Zhansha

2020년 8월 25일

It was great. Quite concise videos packed with great knowledge that is based on statistical and scientific studies, with some wonderful interviews with people of the industry!

교육 기관: Davide L

2020년 4월 30일

I found this course very interesting and useful also for my career. Prof. Ethan Mollick explained the topics of Crowdfunding in a very effective and clear way.

교육 기관: Russell T C

2020년 1월 24일

Excelent course. I learned a lot. I expect to apply this knowledge and help NGO´s in Costa Rica about Crowdfunding. Thank very much for this opportunity.

교육 기관: Elizabeth D

2020년 5월 5일

This class is a compass to guide startups in crowdfunding. The notes I took will prove pivotal in the success of my startup. Of that, I am certain.

교육 기관: Aditya h

2017년 12월 9일

Great course to get the nuts and bolts of crowd funding, info about leading crowdfunding platforms, how to avoid pitfalls during the campaigns.

교육 기관: Mario R

2021년 12월 19일

Clear and informative course material. Interesting interviews with experts in the field, including an intelligent and empathic presenter.

교육 기관: Tonny R

2018년 10월 6일

Highly recommended for anyone that wants to use crowdfunding to get capital for their idea or product. The delivery model is priceless!..

교육 기관: Aleix P

2020년 6월 9일

Essential if you are considering doing a corwdfunding campaign or if you are related to any sector sensitive to this type of funding.

교육 기관: Thomas P

2020년 5월 13일

Very informative course with particularly interesting interviews. A must for anybody considering a crowdfunding campaign.

교육 기관: Joanne L

2020년 8월 1일

Very useful, insightful and easy to follow. Highly recommended to those who want to start their crowdfunding projects.

교육 기관: Richard A M

2018년 2월 20일

The course was valuable as it gave an idea of the nature of crowdfunding that just looking at a cf page could not.

교육 기관: Ann E

2019년 8월 18일

Excellent course! Lots of valuable insights. Think I'll be doing a crowdfunding this winter.

Thank you very much.

교육 기관: John P

2018년 7월 5일

Excellent course on the getting started and understanding mechanics of crowdfunding. Great interviews. Thank you.

교육 기관: MD M I

2022년 2월 21일

Really good for beginners. If someone wants to have a clear basic concept of crowdfunding then it's for them.

교육 기관: Talal H M

2022년 2월 2일

Splendid... Thank you every so much Professor Mollick, you are such a beautiful person. God bless you dear.

교육 기관: Ma V S A

2020년 3월 31일

Have learned a lot from this online course. Course was easy to understand and had very organized topics.

교육 기관: Edinson F

2020년 10월 31일

Super completo, de verdad me siento muy satisfecho con toda la información tan detallada del curso.

교육 기관: Frances V

2020년 5월 24일

I am not a business person, but I can easily grasp the concepts being presented by the professor.

교육 기관: Andrey Z

2018년 5월 17일

The material was very useful.

Many practices and statistics. Great thanks to Professor Mollick

교육 기관: Monica G

2021년 3월 25일

This course was very useful for me, especially the statistics and the interviews. Great job!!

교육 기관: Maik A

2021년 3월 6일

Great introduction to the very topic of crowdfunding. Helpful videos in theory and practice.

교육 기관: David K N

2020년 3월 21일

Great easy and fun to learn with great instructor, interviews and graphic material.

Thank You

교육 기관: Ajeng N

2018년 4월 22일

this very interesting for me to know about crowdfunding and very clever their statement

교육 기관: Sheilagh W N

2020년 5월 25일

It was a very insightful and enlightening course! I thoroughly enjoyed it. Thank you!

교육 기관: Herbert S d L

2018년 3월 5일

Great course. I took it to improve skills in crowdfunding and found it very usefull.