Chevron Left
크라우드 펀딩(으)로 돌아가기

펜실베이니아 대학교의 크라우드 펀딩 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
별점
258개의 평가
94개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Crowdfunding, the practice of raising small amounts of money from large numbers of people, has enabled people around the world to start new businesses, fund initiatives, and raise money for themselves and others. Yet, not all crowdfunding efforts reach their desired goal. Why do some succeed, while others fail? This course will reveal the science behind successful crowdfunding, drawing on data from hundreds of thousands of campaigns. You’ll learn different types of crowdfunding approaches, and receive detailed advice on what to do (and what not to do) when crowdfunding. You’ll also have the unique opportunity to go behind-the-scenes with key players in the field with exclusive interviews from the founder of Indiegogo to successful campaign creators, to get the information you need to set your crowdfunding initiative up for success....

최상위 리뷰

DS

May 01, 2020

Excellent course. It covered relevant and vital crowdfunding topics. The interviews from successful business owners provided insight and value. I welcome a more advance course in the future.

RC

Jan 24, 2020

Excelent course. I learned a lot. I expect to apply this knowledge and help NGO´s in Costa Rica about Crowdfunding. Thank very much for this opportunity.

필터링 기준:

크라우드 펀딩의 92개 리뷰 중 51~75

교육 기관: Eduardo C

Jul 05, 2020

Muito bom curso !! Prático e bem instrutivo.

교육 기관: Maureen R S U

Feb 23, 2018

Love this Course! Very Simple to understand!

교육 기관: Anastasiya S

Jun 15, 2020

I love that in a course a lot of statistic!

교육 기관: Ian B

Jun 11, 2020

Informative, helpful, practical, genuine.

교육 기관: Kalenzi E

Apr 24, 2020

Engaging and highly informative

교육 기관: Annus R

Mar 09, 2018

Very knowledgeable indeed.

교육 기관: Victória K S

Aug 10, 2020

This curse is perfect!

교육 기관: Bikouyi L

May 18, 2020

Interesting and great.

교육 기관: Wael E H

Feb 23, 2018

Grate prof and course

교육 기관: Vedran S

Apr 27, 2020

Easy and helpfull!!!

교육 기관: Georgios T

Dec 18, 2017

Very interesting.

교육 기관: Morayo O

Aug 04, 2020

Very educative!

교육 기관: Baghdad L

Oct 07, 2018

very insightful

교육 기관: Douglas S

Jul 16, 2019

Great Course!!

교육 기관: Juan s R

Jan 03, 2020

buen curso

교육 기관: priyanshi a

May 17, 2020

amazing

교육 기관: Huynh H T

Apr 17, 2019

G

o

o

d

!

교육 기관: Anthony P

May 10, 2020

As an aspiring entrepreneur with little formal business education and a need for startup funds, this course was very useful. The professor is knowledgeable and does a great job organizing the content, as well as including interesting interviews with experts in the field. I enjoyed taking the course and will hopefully put the key learnings to good use.

교육 기관: SUNIL J

Aug 02, 2020

Very nicely represented and created course. Explained all the aspect of the Crowdfunding. Interview with executives of Indiegogo, Kickstarts etc are very well detailed. Should have one small video for the latest update where it shall be updated / upgraded on once in 6 months. All the best. Every person doing finance work, must do the basic course.

교육 기관: Carlos M

Jan 29, 2020

It was very well presented and the information was very useful, however, I feel that some of the interviews weren't really needed and that time could've been used for content with deeper knowledge. This course is perfect for people who are completely new to the crowdfunding concept but a bit basic for someone that has previous knowledge.

교육 기관: Maksim M

Apr 05, 2020

This is my first course so I don't have enough experience for rating the course, but I'm very satisfied. Course introduce me into crowdfunding and deepen my knowledge. Now I'm highly motivated to continue with learning in this area.

교육 기관: Amos S N

Apr 19, 2020

This is eye opening course and its application are easy. I took the course to understand how crowdfunding process works and I wish to apply these principles on the start up I am working on. Thanks guys!

교육 기관: Swathi R

May 04, 2020

Very helpful, with many pointers.

Just that the transcript needs to be reviewed and updated - too many mistakes.

Also, one too many interviews; can be cut down completely or atleat shortened.

교육 기관: Subramanya R V

May 15, 2020

Pretty good. The course serves as a means to understand how crowdfunding works and why it is an effective method to raise capital especially for startups.