Chevron Left
크라우드 펀딩(으)로 돌아가기

펜실베이니아 대학교의 크라우드 펀딩 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
355개의 평가
129개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Crowdfunding, the practice of raising small amounts of money from large numbers of people, has enabled people around the world to start new businesses, fund initiatives, and raise money for themselves and others. Yet, not all crowdfunding efforts reach their desired goal. Why do some succeed, while others fail? This course will reveal the science behind successful crowdfunding, drawing on data from hundreds of thousands of campaigns. You’ll learn different types of crowdfunding approaches, and receive detailed advice on what to do (and what not to do) when crowdfunding. You’ll also have the unique opportunity to go behind-the-scenes with key players in the field with exclusive interviews from the founder of Indiegogo to successful campaign creators, to get the information you need to set your crowdfunding initiative up for success....

최상위 리뷰

AC

2021년 5월 6일

Professor Mollick was extremely engaging, there was an outstanding amount of content, and I really liked the fact that he interviewed people who work for the top companies involved in crowdfunding!

DS

2020년 4월 30일

Excellent course. It covered relevant and vital crowdfunding topics. The interviews from successful business owners provided insight and value. I welcome a more advance course in the future.

필터링 기준:

크라우드 펀딩의 128개 리뷰 중 76~100

교육 기관: Victória K S

2020년 8월 10일

This curse is perfect!

교육 기관: Bikouyi L

2020년 5월 17일

Interesting and great.

교육 기관: Wael E H

2018년 2월 23일

Grate prof and course

교육 기관: Vedran S

2020년 4월 27일

Easy and helpfull!!!

교육 기관: Corey H

2020년 10월 4일

Super informative.

교육 기관: Georgios T

2017년 12월 18일

Very interesting.

교육 기관: Abenego O

2020년 8월 11일

Very Informative

교육 기관: Morayo O

2020년 8월 4일

Very educative!

교육 기관: Baghdad L

2018년 10월 7일

very insightful

교육 기관: Douglas S

2019년 7월 16일

Great Course!!

교육 기관: katende i

2022년 4월 9일

​great course

교육 기관: Шарапов М С

2020년 8월 27일

Wunderвафля

교육 기관: Juan s R

2020년 1월 2일

buen curso

교육 기관: Balihar L

2021년 2월 3일

excellent

교육 기관: priyanshi a

2020년 5월 17일

amazing

교육 기관: Huynh H T

2019년 4월 17일

G

o

o

d

!

교육 기관: Anand P

2022년 6월 3일

good

교육 기관: Anthony P

2020년 5월 10일

As an aspiring entrepreneur with little formal business education and a need for startup funds, this course was very useful. The professor is knowledgeable and does a great job organizing the content, as well as including interesting interviews with experts in the field. I enjoyed taking the course and will hopefully put the key learnings to good use.

교육 기관: SUNIL J

2020년 8월 2일

Very nicely represented and created course. Explained all the aspect of the Crowdfunding. Interview with executives of Indiegogo, Kickstarts etc are very well detailed. Should have one small video for the latest update where it shall be updated / upgraded on once in 6 months. All the best. Every person doing finance work, must do the basic course.

교육 기관: Carlos M

2020년 1월 29일

It was very well presented and the information was very useful, however, I feel that some of the interviews weren't really needed and that time could've been used for content with deeper knowledge. This course is perfect for people who are completely new to the crowdfunding concept but a bit basic for someone that has previous knowledge.

교육 기관: PRABHASH S

2022년 4월 20일

The course is beneficial to all those who want to learn about crowdfunding. People going for crowdfunding are recommended for this course where they can learn various aspects that need to be kept in mind and what they need to avoid.

교육 기관: Maksim M

2020년 4월 5일

This is my first course so I don't have enough experience for rating the course, but I'm very satisfied. Course introduce me into crowdfunding and deepen my knowledge. Now I'm highly motivated to continue with learning in this area.

교육 기관: Amos S N

2020년 4월 19일

This is eye opening course and its application are easy. I took the course to understand how crowdfunding process works and I wish to apply these principles on the start up I am working on. Thanks guys!

교육 기관: Swathi R

2020년 5월 4일

Very helpful, with many pointers.

Just that the transcript needs to be reviewed and updated - too many mistakes.

Also, one too many interviews; can be cut down completely or atleat shortened.

교육 기관: Diego C R

2022년 5월 31일

G​reat course to get to know the fundamentals of crowfunding and get to hear some exprienced people in the matter.

C​ourse could be even better if it were slightly more practice-oriented.