Chevron Left
크라우드 펀딩(으)로 돌아가기

펜실베이니아 대학교의 크라우드 펀딩 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
355개의 평가
129개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Crowdfunding, the practice of raising small amounts of money from large numbers of people, has enabled people around the world to start new businesses, fund initiatives, and raise money for themselves and others. Yet, not all crowdfunding efforts reach their desired goal. Why do some succeed, while others fail? This course will reveal the science behind successful crowdfunding, drawing on data from hundreds of thousands of campaigns. You’ll learn different types of crowdfunding approaches, and receive detailed advice on what to do (and what not to do) when crowdfunding. You’ll also have the unique opportunity to go behind-the-scenes with key players in the field with exclusive interviews from the founder of Indiegogo to successful campaign creators, to get the information you need to set your crowdfunding initiative up for success....

최상위 리뷰

AC

2021년 5월 6일

Professor Mollick was extremely engaging, there was an outstanding amount of content, and I really liked the fact that he interviewed people who work for the top companies involved in crowdfunding!

DS

2020년 4월 30일

Excellent course. It covered relevant and vital crowdfunding topics. The interviews from successful business owners provided insight and value. I welcome a more advance course in the future.

필터링 기준:

크라우드 펀딩의 128개 리뷰 중 101~125

교육 기관: Ariel A

2021년 9월 21일

The course was informative. It was presented in a manner that was simple to follow and understand, which I think helped a lot in my retention of information.

교육 기관: Subramanya R V

2020년 5월 14일

Pretty good. The course serves as a means to understand how crowdfunding works and why it is an effective method to raise capital especially for startups.

교육 기관: Luka

2019년 3월 18일

Very nice, but it would be better if there is more practical prati with Business plan and so on

교육 기관: Nicholas M

2020년 8월 13일

Very interesting for someone looking to do crowdfunding that isn't Equity Crowdfunding

교육 기관: Tatiana P

2017년 12월 13일

Great insights! Would like to hear more about how different platforms function.

교육 기관: Marie-Jose

2022년 5월 9일

​useful information, data-fact based tips on what to expect about crowdfunding

교육 기관: Dario M

2022년 4월 3일

Very complete for people who want to start there activities in crowdfunding.

교육 기관: Enrique J S A

2019년 12월 11일

This course shows you the basics of crowdfunding, very interesting.

교육 기관: Julius G

2018년 3월 31일

Very interesting course, with a lot of useful insight and data.

교육 기관: Esca B

2022년 5월 26일

P​ossibly needs updating as some info seemed a but okd

교육 기관: Leonardo S

2018년 4월 26일

An easy and interesting course. A bit outdated

교육 기관: Jose R

2021년 7월 30일

Good but very simple

교육 기관: enrique a r

2019년 1월 19일

thanks!!

교육 기관: Filothea F

2020년 3월 16일

Useful.

교육 기관: David G

2020년 12월 28일

.

교육 기관: Michael H

2022년 6월 25일

I​t is a low key course. More suited to semi-commercial crowdfunding rather than patronage crowdfunding which I am interested in. It definitely gives a lot of weight to Kickstarter rather than a general overview of the area.

I​ have done much more indepth courses on coursera and futurelearn about a variety of topics. The prepared material did have some minor errors.

S​o was it of value to me ? I do think that it did give me some reasonable ideas to consider for the fundraiser that I am engaged in so I would agree that this is a good lightweight introduction to the area.

교육 기관: Mike Y W

2018년 9월 4일

I enjoyed the professors warm smile and enthusiasm during the fairly short video lectures, and the interviews were not only relevant (mainly industry insiders) but they gave a good idea of what to expect when crowdfunding. Quizzes were way too easy. The course focuses on the results and conclusions/thoughts from the professor's survey, and doesn't really offer anything else, which is why I'm deducting a star since the course fee is a bit high. There's also no final exam or some sort of peer-based assignment, so I'm taking another star off for that.

교육 기관: עומרי ב

2022년 2월 1일

the course was kind of basic. from the headline "crowdfounding" i thout that the course will incloud some tips in it about how to get real investors to your "project" , but it was still nice course to have.

all the course was around kickstarter and indigogo - it was nice but not iclound some "real"

Insights to take with ypu to the long run

anyway i finish the course

thanks a lot for the time you invest in it

교육 기관: Andrea F

2020년 2월 12일

It was useful to have some first hand data and advice but most of it is not helping to build a (successful) campaign, provided it is possible to do that. On the other hand, it is above all to help realise that CF is not the panacea for all evils and, in my case, it was rather dissuasive from a career in this sector. Thanks a lot

교육 기관: MaryKate S

2020년 3월 22일

I feel as if this course is set for people trying to sell a product. If you are interested in crowdfunding for non-profits, you may not find the better part of this course useful.

교육 기관: Tuan L A

2020년 8월 7일

It's interesting knowledge but no easy to apply in practice. If the course can provide an project training, it will be more useful and practical.

교육 기관: Paul P

2020년 4월 28일

It’s a good course but not very deep or meaty - some good insights but not great value for the price.

교육 기관: Emilio F F

2022년 1월 20일

Good information but a little outdated

교육 기관: Derek S

2018년 2월 27일

pretty cursory.