Chevron Left
Cryptocurrency and Blockchain: An Introduction to Digital Currencies(으)로 돌아가기

펜실베이니아 대학교의 Cryptocurrency and Blockchain: An Introduction to Digital Currencies 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
215개의 평가
44개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

What is Cryptocurrency and how is it an innovative and effective method of currency? This course was designed for individuals and organizations who want to learn how to navigate investment in cryptocurrencies. Professors Jessica Wachter and Sarah Hammer will guide you through developing a framework for understanding both Cryptocurrency and Blockchain. You’ll learn how to define a currency, analyze the foundations of digital signatures and blockchain technology in cryptocurrency, and accurately assess the risks of cryptocurrency in a modern investment portfolio. By the end of this course, you’ll have a deep understanding of the realities of Cryptocurrency, the intricacies of Blockchain technology, and an effective strategy for incorporating Cryptocurrency into your investment plans. No prerequisites are required, although "Fintech: Foundations, Payments, and Regulations" from Wharton's Fintech Specialization is recommended....

최상위 리뷰

CH

Jun 28, 2019

This course was everything you said it would be, quite informational but a lot of work. I enjoyed the slides because they were advanced and quite organized with large volume - it is TRUE :) And I als

RR

Jul 05, 2019

Technology today enables you to monetize almost anything. Blockchain is the most important revolution since the internet and smart contracts enable you to transform any asset into a financial asset.

필터링 기준:

Cryptocurrency and Blockchain: An Introduction to Digital Currencies의 44개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Shengszu O

Jun 16, 2019

I love this program! It's extremely useful and practical, the platform is also easy to use. The professors of Wharton are professional and dedicated. Many t

교육 기관: carlos a m p

Jun 18, 2019

Excellent course. However, It does not offer suggestions about additional readings (books, papers, etc.)

교육 기관: Chiasheng O H

Jun 28, 2019

This course was everything you said it would be, quite informational but a lot of work. I enjoyed the slides because they were advanced and quite organized with large volume - it is TRUE :) And I als

교육 기관: Ajay C

Jun 21, 2019

Great course!!!

교육 기관: Li-Tse L

Jul 16, 2019

ery inspiring and pretty well playing a Mythbuster in clarifying Bitcoin!

교육 기관: Ignacio

Jul 20, 2019

This course provides a great high-level introduction to Blockchain, including at the technical level but focused on its place among existing mediums of exchange and the business ecosystem it makes available. Useful place to start if one wants a roadmap for later diving deeper into the weeds on these topics.

교육 기관: Ryan J

Jul 25, 2019

Good introduction

교육 기관: Dennis J B

Jul 30, 2019

Excellent

교육 기관: ARVIND K S

Aug 02, 2019

An excellent course to give the learner a vivid idea about digital currencies using blockchain technology. The analysis of cryptocurrencies as an asset class is extremely informative as also an insight into the future uses of blockchain technology.

교육 기관: Ryan M

Aug 05, 2019

Really interesting topics!

교육 기관: Piyush N

Aug 14, 2019

Such a nice course in coursera to build the concepts for performing excellence growth in my future .

교육 기관: Rolando M

Aug 21, 2019

Very interesting!!

교육 기관: Sudarsan R V

Aug 23, 2019

The course that introduced me to this field and made me pursue more courses related to these fields. I am deeply indebted to the professors for putting me on this track.

Thanks & Regards,

Sudarsan

교육 기관: Aditya K

Aug 27, 2019

Good overview of blockchain and its mechanism

교육 기관: Sundas N

Jul 04, 2019

Very informative and comprehensive for a beginner's course. Would recommend to a friend/associate. I began with very limited knowledge of cryptocurrency

교육 기관: RAVIPUDI S R

Jul 05, 2019

Technology today enables you to monetize almost anything. Blockchain is the most important revolution since the internet and smart contracts enable you to transform any asset into a financial asset.

교육 기관: Cole P

Jul 10, 2019

Finally, I have a foundation no how blockchain is formed and works. Great course.

교육 기관: Nicholas K

Aug 29, 2019

perfect content level for introductory level

교육 기관: Varghese J

Aug 31, 2019

The Wharton School is an outstanding business school and has made a great decision in making Fin-Tech a specialization to study and explore. The course goes into depth and great detail. The quiz is up to the mark and challenge, as per the lectures.

Cryptocurrency and Blockchain need to be deeply understood. This technology is either the future or never to take off in the mainstream.

교육 기관: Muyanja S Z

Sep 05, 2019

This is an intense, compact, detailed, informative and well structured and expertly delivered course by professionals who are as knowledgeable as they are informed about all issues relating to the subject and much more.

교육 기관: Yair F

Sep 06, 2019

The test was with errors and typos. Other than that, a great course.

교육 기관: Roberto F M

Oct 08, 2019

El curso amplio mi conocimiento sobre criptomonedas.

Saludos!!

교육 기관: Greg C

Oct 30, 2019

Awesome Course!

교육 기관: Felix L

Nov 03, 2019

Very information course! Highly recommended for those who wants to learn how Blockchain, Mining, Cryptocurrency, Crypto Finance works.

교육 기관: Thomas L J

Nov 04, 2019

Awesome course for people who have little to no experience with cryptocurrency. I very much enjoyed it and learned a lot!