Chevron Left
Cryptocurrency and Blockchain: An Introduction to Digital Currencies(으)로 돌아가기

펜실베이니아 대학교의 Cryptocurrency and Blockchain: An Introduction to Digital Currencies 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
629개의 평가
135개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

What is Cryptocurrency and how is it an innovative and effective method of currency? This course was designed for individuals and organizations who want to learn how to navigate investment in cryptocurrencies. Professors Jessica Wachter and Sarah Hammer will guide you through developing a framework for understanding both Cryptocurrency and Blockchain. You’ll learn how to define a currency, analyze the foundations of digital signatures and blockchain technology in cryptocurrency, and accurately assess the risks of cryptocurrency in a modern investment portfolio. By the end of this course, you’ll have a deep understanding of the realities of Cryptocurrency, the intricacies of Blockchain technology, and an effective strategy for incorporating Cryptocurrency into your investment plans. No prerequisites are required, although "Fintech: Foundations, Payments, and Regulations" from Wharton's Fintech Specialization is recommended....

최상위 리뷰

CH

Jun 28, 2019

This course was everything you said it would be, quite informational but a lot of work. I enjoyed the slides because they were advanced and quite organized with large volume - it is TRUE :) And I als

SS

Jun 10, 2020

Explained everything in detail. I did have to do some of my own research to fully understand but it was overall great! Highly recommend for anyone who is trying to be more involved in the Blockchain.

필터링 기준:

Cryptocurrency and Blockchain: An Introduction to Digital Currencies의 135개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: RAVIPUDI S R

Jul 05, 2019

Technology today enables you to monetize almost anything. Blockchain is the most important revolution since the internet and smart contracts enable you to transform any asset into a financial asset.

교육 기관: Sudarsan R V

Aug 23, 2019

The course that introduced me to this field and made me pursue more courses related to these fields. I am deeply indebted to the professors for putting me on this track.

Thanks & Regards,

Sudarsan

교육 기관: Olaosebikan A

May 06, 2020

Well rounded introduction to digital currencies with knowledgeable lecturers. The videos from Securitize & Broadridge were the icing on the cake for a novice like me. Thank you!

교육 기관: Konstantinos T

Apr 17, 2020

Excellent course about Cryptocurrency and Blockchain! It is a very interesting course for everyone working on financial sector or any technology enthusiast. Highly recommended!

교육 기관: Khuan Y C

Apr 25, 2020

A very good explanation of blockchain and Bitcoin. It so much easier to understand what is blockchain, how it works and the issues surrounding its future use and challenges.

교육 기관: Sundas N

Jul 04, 2019

Very informative and comprehensive for a beginner's course. Would recommend to a friend/associate. I began with very limited knowledge of cryptocurrency

교육 기관: Diego d l P

Apr 29, 2020

Great course to have a more clear understanding of cryptocurrencies and blockchain, and how blockchain is being used in many industries.

교육 기관: Felix L

Nov 03, 2019

Very information course! Highly recommended for those who wants to learn how Blockchain, Mining, Cryptocurrency, Crypto Finance works.

교육 기관: Damon C

Sep 08, 2020

Week 1 and week 2 had a different flow. The transition from the words on the screen back to the talker were (i believe) too fast

교육 기관: Temitope O

Jun 08, 2020

A simplified way to understand digital currencies. My level of knowledge in Cryptocurrency and Blockchain has really increased.

교육 기관: Dhruvi M

May 29, 2020

I learned so much! As a person with not a lot of financial background, this was easy to understand and very interesting too.

교육 기관: niteen D

May 28, 2020

it was a Superb course .. content was precise and provided very good insights .. congrats to Coursera and the instructors ..

교육 기관: Isuru R

Jan 13, 2020

As a student with engineering background the third module was a bit difficult but if not, the content was very informative.

교육 기관: David R

Oct 18, 2020

Excellent explanations, great teaching style, very educative and understandable also for people outside of IT environment.

교육 기관: Samson O A

May 17, 2020

Excellent delivery I must say. With no Financial accounting background, I was able to get along. Kudos to the instructors.

교육 기관: Thomas L J

Nov 04, 2019

Awesome course for people who have little to no experience with cryptocurrency. I very much enjoyed it and learned a lot!

교육 기관: Jintong Z

May 18, 2020

This course gives me the deeper idea to understand the existence of blockchain, I like the teaching methods.

교육 기관: Cyrill W

Mar 08, 2020

Clear overview! Not to detailed technically, but enough to have an understanding about the technology behind

교육 기관: Rahul H

May 29, 2020

Best course of this Fin-Tech journey. I think I've just touched my feet into this deep ocean of Blockchain.

교육 기관: Ashok D

Apr 14, 2020

Lucid and well explained. Excellent PPT. Lot of concepts were clarified. Many thanks to the teachers.

교육 기관: Aviral J

Jun 17, 2020

Questions need to be a little more application based throughout. Maybe a few more batcoin scenarios.

교육 기관: Ayan S

May 16, 2020

It was a great opportunity for me to learn about blockchain and the FinTech discussed in this course

교육 기관: Piyush N

Aug 14, 2019

Such a nice course in coursera to build the concepts for performing excellence growth in my future .

교육 기관: Chetan S

Apr 15, 2020

Very informative and it is more than an Introduction. Everything can be learned from all 4 modules.

교육 기관: Cole P

Jul 10, 2019

Finally, I have a foundation no how blockchain is formed and works. Great course.