Chevron Left
Cryptocurrency and Blockchain: An Introduction to Digital Currencies(으)로 돌아가기

펜실베이니아 대학교의 Cryptocurrency and Blockchain: An Introduction to Digital Currencies 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
1,009개의 평가
224개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

What is Cryptocurrency and how is it an innovative and effective method of currency? This course was designed for individuals and organizations who want to learn how to navigate investment in cryptocurrencies. Professors Jessica Wachter and Sarah Hammer will guide you through developing a framework for understanding both Cryptocurrency and Blockchain. You’ll learn how to define a currency, analyze the foundations of digital signatures and blockchain technology in cryptocurrency, and accurately assess the risks of cryptocurrency in a modern investment portfolio. By the end of this course, you’ll have a deep understanding of the realities of Cryptocurrency, the intricacies of Blockchain technology, and an effective strategy for incorporating Cryptocurrency into your investment plans. No prerequisites are required, although "Fintech: Foundations, Payments, and Regulations" from Wharton's Fintech Specialization is recommended....

최상위 리뷰

CH
2019년 6월 27일

This course was everything you said it would be, quite informational but a lot of work. I enjoyed the slides because they were advanced and quite organized with large volume - it is TRUE :) And I als

SS
2020년 6월 9일

Explained everything in detail. I did have to do some of my own research to fully understand but it was overall great! Highly recommend for anyone who is trying to be more involved in the Blockchain.

필터링 기준:

Cryptocurrency and Blockchain: An Introduction to Digital Currencies의 227개 리뷰 중 51~75

교육 기관: Khuan Y C

2020년 4월 24일

A very good explanation of blockchain and Bitcoin. It so much easier to understand what is blockchain, how it works and the issues surrounding its future use and challenges.

교육 기관: Fan Z

2021년 3월 18일

with some basic computer science (pointer) and finance (CAPM ) theory beforehand will be beneficial when taking this course. great course, informative, and good examples.

교육 기관: Egemen K

2021년 2월 28일

Great intro course for those who are not coming from fintech background. I've learned the basics and looking to improve my knowledge even further! Highly recommended

교육 기관: Sujith T

2021년 5월 18일

An absolute delight this course is. Delves into the details of Blockchain and Cryptocurrency better than perhaps any other Blockchain course on this platform.

교육 기관: Sundas N

2019년 7월 4일

Very informative and comprehensive for a beginner's course. Would recommend to a friend/associate. I began with very limited knowledge of cryptocurrency

교육 기관: Supasuta C

2021년 6월 21일

The course is comprehensive and suitable for those who want to develop a fundamental understanding of the cryptocurrency and blockchain technology.

교육 기관: Casper K

2021년 5월 27일

​This is an excellent course. I begin with zero knowledge and I think this could be the very first comprehensive course for Digital Currencies

교육 기관: Corey H

2021년 5월 17일

Good starting point, while still having some thought provoking content and context. Up to date information that will inform my next steps.

교육 기관: Thanit S

2021년 5월 29일

This course supported me the understnading of fundamental of Blockchain and Chrptocurrecies which become closer into our real world today

교육 기관: Diego d l P

2020년 4월 29일

Great course to have a more clear understanding of cryptocurrencies and blockchain, and how blockchain is being used in many industries.

교육 기관: Bronnie G

2021년 6월 22일

​All the professors were clear in their delivery and explanation and the modules were easy to absorb nad learn (or revise and relearn!)

교육 기관: Felix L

2019년 11월 3일

Very information course! Highly recommended for those who wants to learn how Blockchain, Mining, Cryptocurrency, Crypto Finance works.

교육 기관: Damon C

2020년 9월 8일

Week 1 and week 2 had a different flow. The transition from the words on the screen back to the talker were (i believe) too fast

교육 기관: Temitope O

2020년 6월 8일

A simplified way to understand digital currencies. My level of knowledge in Cryptocurrency and Blockchain has really increased.

교육 기관: Dhruvi M

2020년 5월 29일

I learned so much! As a person with not a lot of financial background, this was easy to understand and very interesting too.

교육 기관: niteen D

2020년 5월 28일

it was a Superb course .. content was precise and provided very good insights .. congrats to Coursera and the instructors ..

교육 기관: Isuru R

2020년 1월 13일

As a student with engineering background the third module was a bit difficult but if not, the content was very informative.

교육 기관: CHUI W S A

2021년 6월 9일

Comprehensive and easy to understand insights on Crytocurrency. The Lecturers are also knowledgeable and fully committed.

교육 기관: David R

2020년 10월 18일

Excellent explanations, great teaching style, very educative and understandable also for people outside of IT environment.

교육 기관: Samson O A

2020년 5월 17일

Excellent delivery I must say. With no Financial accounting background, I was able to get along. Kudos to the instructors.

교육 기관: Thomas L J

2019년 11월 3일

Awesome course for people who have little to no experience with cryptocurrency. I very much enjoyed it and learned a lot!

교육 기관: Daniel T

2021년 8월 24일

A very good introduction course that covers a lot of relevant topics in Cyrptocurrency and Blockchain areas.

교육 기관: Jintong Z

2020년 5월 18일

This course gives me the deeper idea to understand the existence of blockchain, I like the teaching methods.

교육 기관: Cyrill W

2020년 3월 8일

Clear overview! Not to detailed technically, but enough to have an understanding about the technology behind

교육 기관: Sanjaya B

2021년 3월 9일

A lot of content which can be challenging to get your head around (- I plan on following the videos again).