Chevron Left
고객 분석(으)로 돌아가기

펜실베이니아 대학교의 고객 분석 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
6,640개의 평가
1,414개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Data about our browsing and buying patterns are everywhere. From credit card transactions and online shopping carts, to customer loyalty programs and user-generated ratings/reviews, there is a staggering amount of data that can be used to describe our past buying behaviors, predict future ones, and prescribe new ways to influence future purchasing decisions. In this course, four of Wharton’s top marketing professors will provide an overview of key areas of customer analytics: descriptive analytics, predictive analytics, prescriptive analytics, and their application to real-world business practices including Amazon, Google, and Starbucks to name a few. This course provides an overview of the field of analytics so that you can make informed business decisions. It is an introduction to the theory of customer analytics, and is not intended to prepare learners to perform customer analytics. Course Learning Outcomes: After completing the course learners will be able to... Describe the major methods of customer data collection used by companies and understand how this data can inform business decisions Describe the main tools used to predict customer behavior and identify the appropriate uses for each tool Communicate key ideas about customer analytics and how the field informs business decisions Communicate the history of customer analytics and latest best practices at top firms...

최상위 리뷰

ND

Jan 31, 2019

Though I have worked on Customer Analytics with my previous work experiences and also on Surveys etc at George Brown College Canada, this module was more than insightful. Lots of learning to learn eh!

AA

Apr 06, 2017

Perfect Course for those who want to inquire insight and knowledge of how tons of data that we generate in our day to day life is being utilized by big organizations in optimizing their productivity.

필터링 기준:

고객 분석의 1,358개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Vinod D T

Nov 29, 2018

The course talks about various techniques and methodologies. But does not get into details. For example, churn analysis. They talk about churn analysis but does not get into the details on how to perform a churn analysis.

교육 기관: Tariq H

Sep 05, 2017

Theoretical

교육 기관: Raul

Jan 12, 2019

Good survey of the topic but only focused on B2C. If that were my focus, I'd give it a higher rating. I was hoping for insights on B2B as that is my field, even if only a short video to address differences/similarities/peculiarities.

교육 기관: Apoorv K

May 11, 2018

Good as an introductory course for customer analytics.

If you are completely new to analytics in general, this might be a good course to start with. However, if you have some prior exposure, you might not learn anything substantial. This was supposed to be a five week course, but I was able to complete it in less than seven days.

How this course can be improved:

I wish that the course included more quantitative elements. I wish that the course included some assignments for the students to actually develop and run some models.

교육 기관: Noel D

Jan 31, 2019

Though I have worked on Customer Analytics with my previous work experiences and also on Surveys etc at George Brown College Canada, this module was more than insightful. Lots of learning to learn eh!

교육 기관: Paulius P

Jul 30, 2019

Insightful and a great introduction to a very complex topic. Probably would recommend having a grasp of statistical analysis before starting (not required) as it would help understand some of the concepts better.

교육 기관: Tiffany T

Jul 28, 2019

Wow! This was so insightful into how our social media and daily habits are used. I don't like feeling like a sheep, so this awareness is appreciated. I'm still trying to design how I could apply this to my Trade.

교육 기관: Suparno B

Jul 27, 2019

Brilliant Course !! Loved going through all the materials and the lectures !!

교육 기관: ayush a

Apr 06, 2017

Perfect Course for those who want to inquire insight and knowledge of how tons of data that we generate in our day to day life is being utilized by big organizations in optimizing their productivity.

교육 기관: Shruti S

Nov 15, 2016

Amazing course for even beginners in the field of customer analytics. Highly recommend to do this course for enhancing the analytical skills. Examples and case studies explains the concept very well.

교육 기관: Akshay K

Oct 07, 2018

Very Detailed course on Customer Analytics. And it presented quite a few case studies too, to understand the concepts better. But I felt that a hands on experience of applying Customer Analytics to a problem in a step wise fashion would have cemented the knowledge gained by this course.

교육 기관: Shivam K

Nov 19, 2018

It was an amazing experience. Though the course won't provide much of a mathematical side to analytics but holds strong grounds in decision making and ways a person should think before landing upon the final decision.

교육 기관: Shaharol N B M

Dec 04, 2018

Excellent knowledge about Customer Analysis

교육 기관: Shailesh P

Dec 04, 2018

Very informative course,Well explained

교육 기관: Joaquín C M

Dec 03, 2018

Very interesting and useful. With this course you can learn in a few weeks the basics of Marketing Science, what it has became a must in business, specially for decision making.

교육 기관: Saurabh S

Dec 03, 2018

Amazing course!Helped me a lot in improving my marketing analytics concepts.

교육 기관: Wenqi O

Dec 18, 2018

Super great class. The way that this course teaches me is interactive and stimilates a lot of personal thinking. Also the structure of the course is super lean and clear.

교육 기관: Sonia W

Dec 19, 2018

Great course.

교육 기관: zanzhongyang

Dec 20, 2018

clarity knowledge delivery,helpful program,thanks for the platform!

교육 기관: Sourabh A K

Dec 07, 2018

Wonderful Course

교육 기관: Prathamesh W

Dec 21, 2018

This is a great course for those who don't have any previous knowledge about analytics.

교육 기관: Ashutosh

Dec 09, 2018

its a great course to start with

교육 기관: Bhavya D

Dec 25, 2018

Excellent course with diverse knowledge gained.

교육 기관: Joseph F

Dec 24, 2018

very interesting and I learned a lot in which I hope to use professionally. Thank you so much for the opportunity to take this course.

교육 기관: 阮心宇

Dec 12, 2018

a very impressive course