Chevron Left
고객 분석(으)로 돌아가기

펜실베이니아 대학교의 고객 분석 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
10,985개의 평가

강좌 소개

Data about our browsing and buying patterns are everywhere. From credit card transactions and online shopping carts, to customer loyalty programs and user-generated ratings/reviews, there is a staggering amount of data that can be used to describe our past buying behaviors, predict future ones, and prescribe new ways to influence future purchasing decisions. In this course, four of Wharton’s top marketing professors will provide an overview of key areas of customer analytics: descriptive analytics, predictive analytics, prescriptive analytics, and their application to real-world business practices including Amazon, Google, and Starbucks to name a few. This course provides an overview of the field of analytics so that you can make informed business decisions. It is an introduction to the theory of customer analytics, and is not intended to prepare learners to perform customer analytics. Course Learning Outcomes: After completing the course learners will be able to... Describe the major methods of customer data collection used by companies and understand how this data can inform business decisions Describe the main tools used to predict customer behavior and identify the appropriate uses for each tool Communicate key ideas about customer analytics and how the field informs business decisions Communicate the history of customer analytics and latest best practices at top firms...

최상위 리뷰

MA

2020년 8월 4일

This course includes a comprehensive overview of the all the basic models that are used to analyze data concerning customer behavior. The real-life examples made it easier to relate to those theories.

ND

2019년 1월 30일

Though I have worked on Customer Analytics with my previous work experiences and also on Surveys etc at George Brown College Canada, this module was more than insightful. Lots of learning to learn eh!

필터링 기준:

고객 분석의 2,354개 리뷰 중 176~200

교육 기관: Antonia J L

2017년 1월 1일

I am totally new to Customer Analytics, this course is very helpful for me to build up the path for being an analyst in Customer Analytics. The course sessions are quite interesting and the materials are start-of-the-art. Very good course to follow!

교육 기관: Julio R Q

2022년 7월 23일

I really enjoyed this course on Customer Analytics. I was not aware of all the advancement achieved in marketing through the use of analytics; the instructors provided a lot of useful insightful and I highly recommend. Thanks Wharton and Coursera.

교육 기관: Hemant K V

2019년 11월 9일

I consider myself fortunate to have completed the prestigious course of CUSTOMER ANALYTICS. It really enhanced to my knowledge to a great extent in terms of correct analysations of customers' behaviours, demands and other vital aspects of business.

교육 기관: Tanuja B

2017년 11월 5일

This course really gets you to challenge your skills at analysing data and the power that it holds.

I would recommend this course to practically everybody- you need to know your customer better!

Thank you for an amazing learning experience Wharton.

교육 기관: Hector E G L

2021년 10월 20일

T​here is a lot of information given in this course. I learned many useful concepts and I got many insights from this course to keep investigating and further developing the knowledge received here. Also the additional information was very useful

교육 기관: Sanil S

2018년 5월 11일

A basic course that provided me insights into Customer and Data analytics with real life case studies. I would recommend anyone into this field to take this course as it provides you an holistic view about customers and ways to analyse data sets.

교육 기관: trinadh g

2016년 3월 23일

Great insight, unfolded a high level yet detailed exposure into customer analytics, with all the resesarch going in the space and the near term and long term futuristic possiblities. Unfolded beyond regression analysis, with probabilistic models.

교육 기관: Huiling T

2019년 9월 4일

The content is not as dense as I expected. Overall, all the professors are giving an incredibly clear framework of customer analytics. I learned a lot. Most appreciative for all the efforts and hard work of Prof. Iyengar, Bradlow, Fader, Berman.

교육 기관: HANH T L

2019년 10월 21일

The course is really useful with fantastic way of lectures delivery. Many thanks to the Professors attending for sharing their professional but easy-to-understand knowledge about business analysis and how to apply it for marketing in practice!

교육 기관: Nicole C

2019년 2월 4일

A great introductory course. I had most of the material before so it was a good synthesis. If one has not had much of the material, it may be a bit confusing especially as the quizzes (especially #3) seem to presume more than lectures cover.

교육 기관: Orlando J C E

2016년 12월 14일

amazing course, insightful, practical application, and provides an excellent base for any company (small to big) on how to manage data efficiently and building the information that is really needed and can contribute to real results in revenue

교육 기관: Mangesh S R

2020년 6월 26일

This was a unique course for me. This course, unlike others, pushed me to think and answer quiz questions. It also gave multiple examples to know about how the content taught actually works in real life. I would say it's worth the time spent.

교육 기관: Nelson R

2021년 4월 6일

was truly interesting to see how customer analytics is applied to business today especially using data at individual customer level to predict behavior, optimize revenues and finally take concrete steps to improve design, delivery, profits.

교육 기관: ABHISHEK P

2021년 3월 23일

The explanation of concepts by the faculty is very lucid, simple with very relevant examples that make it easy for people in business to relate and understand. I am now convinced that learning statistics need not be a boring episode. Thanks.

교육 기관: Bea J L

2020년 8월 25일

Thank you so much! This course is extremely great in learning Customer. It's mind blowing that made me think I'm ignorant after all these years. Again, I highly recommend this course to someone whose interested on knowing your customer more.

교육 기관: Chirantan B

2017년 4월 17일

Very good program, comprehensive journey through past present and future of customer analytics and marketing analytics. Talking about past best practices, evolution and future of analytics. A recommended course for any marketing enthusiast.

교육 기관: UJJWAL K

2019년 12월 27일

I truly felt the gist of customer analytics in business organizations after undergoing this course. The skills I acquired are much needed to tackle any analytics based problem and it helps in developing a pragmatic mindset for the subject.

교육 기관: ROHIT J

2020년 4월 29일

Excellent course structure with well renowned professor from the Wharton college. I imbibed everything from this course in the best possible manner. I thanks all the professors to delivered their best input and I am very grateful to them.

교육 기관: AMIT D

2019년 12월 1일

Perfect course for those who want to explore the use of data for prediction of future which will help in optimization and finally in decision making. All five weeks were full of learning and examples add value to the theoretical concepts.

교육 기관: Jelena H

2018년 2월 26일

Bite-sized lectures. Easy to understand. The test are quite challenging and require research in addition to the slides and lectures. I do feel I learned the "b" of the basics and wish to dig deeper into marketing. Feel accomplished today.

교육 기관: ALEXANDER B

2021년 11월 30일

Un espectacular curso, sobre el cual aprendi a observar mejor los datos que tenemos, y a recolectar mejores datos, como predecir y aumentar las ganancias, me gustaría seguir de la mano de excelente docentes como los que dictaron el curso

교육 기관: TJ N

2016년 11월 22일

Great general overview of Customer Analytics. Techniques and examples are very relevant. Issues with not having options to download the video and transcribe of Week 3-5 for studying offline (Week 2 seems to have the options available).

교육 기관: Bassam H

2022년 2월 16일

I highly recommend it, Extremely well organized and speakers are veterans in their field. Comprehensive and of great value, definitley a must take for any one interested in any aspect of business analytics. must allow one hour per day.

교육 기관: Apurva B

2021년 5월 12일

I am taking this course in 2021 and there is a line in the last chapter Applications "by 2020, there will be more video content consumed on Netflix than any other provider" it just blew my mind! :) Thank you for providing this course.