Chevron Left
고객 분석(으)로 돌아가기

펜실베이니아 대학교의 고객 분석 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
10,926개의 평가
2,383개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Data about our browsing and buying patterns are everywhere. From credit card transactions and online shopping carts, to customer loyalty programs and user-generated ratings/reviews, there is a staggering amount of data that can be used to describe our past buying behaviors, predict future ones, and prescribe new ways to influence future purchasing decisions. In this course, four of Wharton’s top marketing professors will provide an overview of key areas of customer analytics: descriptive analytics, predictive analytics, prescriptive analytics, and their application to real-world business practices including Amazon, Google, and Starbucks to name a few. This course provides an overview of the field of analytics so that you can make informed business decisions. It is an introduction to the theory of customer analytics, and is not intended to prepare learners to perform customer analytics. Course Learning Outcomes: After completing the course learners will be able to... Describe the major methods of customer data collection used by companies and understand how this data can inform business decisions Describe the main tools used to predict customer behavior and identify the appropriate uses for each tool Communicate key ideas about customer analytics and how the field informs business decisions Communicate the history of customer analytics and latest best practices at top firms...

최상위 리뷰

ND

2019년 1월 30일

Though I have worked on Customer Analytics with my previous work experiences and also on Surveys etc at George Brown College Canada, this module was more than insightful. Lots of learning to learn eh!

MA

2020년 8월 4일

This course includes a comprehensive overview of the all the basic models that are used to analyze data concerning customer behavior. The real-life examples made it easier to relate to those theories.

필터링 기준:

고객 분석의 2,334개 리뷰 중 251~275

교육 기관: Martín B

2021년 8월 2일

Excellent material and professors. But I felt that at some point there is no link between the classes. And also in some exams were questions that were not in video classes, they were in the slides only.

교육 기관: Samuel G

2018년 3월 30일

It's absolutely relevant to the real world problems and situations. The lecturer delivered the materials, which are also arranged properly, perfectly in terms of timing and conciseness. Very up-to-date.

교육 기관: Juan D B

2021년 3월 23일

Excellent for learning different types of analytics, the different tools, learning which type of analytics and tool to use in a specific situation. Furthermore how to implement analytics in business

교육 기관: Andressa G

2019년 9월 15일

The course is very useful and opened a whole new set of interests for me. I'll keep learning and digging into customer analytics for sure, I can see it's a very valuable set of skills and knowledge.

교육 기관: TEJAS N J

2019년 8월 18일

This was my first course on coursera and i think it was definitely worth spending time. This was my first step towards analytics and this course has helped me gain insights about customer analytics.

교육 기관: Prateek K

2019년 2월 6일

Provides very good overview and understanding of cutomer analytics, how to collect data, measure, predict outcomes and what techniques to use in different scenarios. Highly recommend for beginners.

교육 기관: Saurabh S - J

2017년 10월 16일

This course is designed with highly skilled faculties. The way they explains carry a lot of meaning in small format. One may easily understand without having any prior knowledge of this whole area.

교육 기관: Justin S

2016년 12월 4일

Fantastic course. The instructors were great, the real world examples were very interesting, and the course materials were relevant to the daily tasks I face as a Data & Customer Insights Analyst.

교육 기관: Bhaskar M

2016년 3월 11일

Immensely informative and sets up the context for Customer Analytics. Its a privilege to get industry experience by Peter Fader and Eric Bradlow (especially on Marketing Analytics and BTYD model).

교육 기관: cody

2016년 2월 12일

A fantastic course to start wading into making sense of data and people. Would love to see some more exposure to the processes and approaches (CLV) at a deeper level, but outstanding non the less.

교육 기관: Emmanuel A

2019년 12월 20일

This course has widened my understanding of customer analytics and the significant role it plays in modern business establishments. Thanks to the UPenn team and Coursera for making this possible.

교육 기관: Gowtham T

2016년 3월 2일

The course has been tailored so nicely for deep understanding of Customer Analytics. The instructors' way of conveying the information is excellent and there are no too long videos to get bored.

교육 기관: Yashvir J

2018년 4월 2일

I thoroughly enjoyed this course. Lots of relevant learnings taken out and being able to pace myself according to my work schedule and off days worked well for me. Thank you for the opportunity

교육 기관: Nicole S

2017년 5월 27일

This is a really challenging course. This gives a clue of how the best statisticians in the world think. Just don't get lost in the math - focus on the theories and you'll come out all right.

교육 기관: 怡甄 高

2016년 10월 12일

A great introductory course for customer analytics. Goes into details about marketing research, customer lifetime value etc.

*not for people who are looking for some hard core stat calculation.

교육 기관: Norshuhada B A H

2020년 11월 20일

This course gave me great insights into customer analytics. All instructors possess experience and industry knowledge that made it easy for us to understand and relate to business application,

교육 기관: Chengyue W

2020년 1월 26일

the course take me to learn some basic but very important knowledget of customer analytics, totally change my mind of customer analytics, it is great lesson and foundation for the future work.

교육 기관: sourabh k

2017년 11월 28일

Good Course but can be make more deep in terms of contains and explanation. Sometimes it feels like they are just scraping the surface. With more deep contain they can more value addition tool

교육 기관: Taya D

2017년 7월 29일

A good intro to customer analytics. I think some more critical thinking could be applied to the tests rather than simple memorization. But, overall, a well executed course. Thanks everyone!

교육 기관: John L Z

2017년 3월 6일

I have learned a lot. I liked the approach of dividing the topics into Descriptive, Predictive and Prescriptive. Also, the discussions on the applications of the course is really quite useful.

교육 기관: Aashish M

2020년 4월 28일

The course was very insightful and the assignments were challenging which needed deep understanding of the basics taught by the awesome professors in a simple yet creative language. Thank you

교육 기관: Suresh K K

2017년 12월 26일

All the lectures are easily understood and the applications of data that are mentioned helped a lot to understand the data in action. Overall this is a valuable course and would recommend it.

교육 기관: Thomas L

2017년 2월 2일

Extremely well done! I worked in the 1990's with a marketing research company in Delaware County founded by four Penn Graduates. The University of Pennsylvania focus on excellence continues.

교육 기관: Moses J O

2019년 6월 2일

This course provides a more real and practical understanding of customer behaviour and the reasons behinds the choices they make. I am excited about this course, and I feel greatly enriched.

교육 기관: Humberto B

2017년 8월 10일

Erick Bradlow is an excellent instructor as also Peter Fader.

If you are willing to learn from the people that are day to day on Industry's innovation field then you should take this course.