Chevron Left
고객 분석(으)로 돌아가기

펜실베이니아 대학교의 고객 분석 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
10,926개의 평가
2,383개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Data about our browsing and buying patterns are everywhere. From credit card transactions and online shopping carts, to customer loyalty programs and user-generated ratings/reviews, there is a staggering amount of data that can be used to describe our past buying behaviors, predict future ones, and prescribe new ways to influence future purchasing decisions. In this course, four of Wharton’s top marketing professors will provide an overview of key areas of customer analytics: descriptive analytics, predictive analytics, prescriptive analytics, and their application to real-world business practices including Amazon, Google, and Starbucks to name a few. This course provides an overview of the field of analytics so that you can make informed business decisions. It is an introduction to the theory of customer analytics, and is not intended to prepare learners to perform customer analytics. Course Learning Outcomes: After completing the course learners will be able to... Describe the major methods of customer data collection used by companies and understand how this data can inform business decisions Describe the main tools used to predict customer behavior and identify the appropriate uses for each tool Communicate key ideas about customer analytics and how the field informs business decisions Communicate the history of customer analytics and latest best practices at top firms...

최상위 리뷰

ND

2019년 1월 30일

Though I have worked on Customer Analytics with my previous work experiences and also on Surveys etc at George Brown College Canada, this module was more than insightful. Lots of learning to learn eh!

MA

2020년 8월 4일

This course includes a comprehensive overview of the all the basic models that are used to analyze data concerning customer behavior. The real-life examples made it easier to relate to those theories.

필터링 기준:

고객 분석의 2,334개 리뷰 중 201~225

교육 기관: Abhay N

2020년 7월 12일

Excellent course! Helped me understand a lot about how analytics is being used to shape the future of marketing and how many industries are leveraging better availability of data to provide customers with exactly what they want.

교육 기관: Anindya S C

2020년 3월 18일

The course was an eye-opener for me as to the breadth of usage of data in modern decision making. The course was taught by extremely diligent professors and their pedagogy really helped me understand the crux of data analytics

교육 기관: Nawneet K

2018년 4월 6일

Content was very useful, It was beautifully explained entire concept and the best part is you will have lots of examples & get all the information needed. And quiz questions are well designed, not an easy quiz but interesting.

교육 기관: Utkarsh U

2020년 7월 24일

a course is judged by the way it is explained with the help of real-life examples and applying it to the real-world problems...this course covered both the aspects...fabulous teachers and the enriching course is all I can say

교육 기관: Jiajie Q

2020년 10월 1일

Basically, the course stimulates my interest. Though I am not an economic-related student, those professors invoked my strong expectation for this major. I will keep trying then! Hope to see you at the Warton School in 2021!

교육 기관: Maddie L

2020년 3월 24일

Wonderful course that provides the basics to understand customer analytics for someone with no background in the field. Thank you to the wonderful instructors who presented difficult material in an easy to understand format!

교육 기관: Poonam j

2020년 3월 2일

The course is amazing, throughout the course I learnt many things. it builds curiosity to know how data can actually do much better than what we think it's doing , it helps you develop insights in data modelling of top firms

교육 기관: SeifAllah R

2019년 12월 5일

The course provides a very good overview on the important concepts in customer analytics. The tests are trick and challenging, which helps in maximizing the lessons learned from the course. Definitely, i highly recommend it

교육 기관: Deenathayalan

2019년 1월 19일

This course is very much useful to know about how modern industry deals with datas. The professors who are taught the courses are really awesome.. I am very satisfied to choose the course on customer analytics in Coursera..

교육 기관: Djordje O

2017년 6월 29일

Course offers interesting insight in the modern marketing and retailing techniques, which will be very useful for me in the future. I would recommend this course to anybody working in the field of marketing or data science.

교육 기관: Roxanne H

2017년 7월 9일

I have had so much fun exploring the customer analytical side of the purchasing process and it has given me some great insight in how to objectively view store designs, to better obtain whom their largest target market is.

교육 기관: Anisa A F

2020년 5월 21일

very interesting input and insights about how firms make products in line with the customers behaviour! it opens my eyes about data, and wants me to take further into how to analyse the data and how we interpret the data!

교육 기관: Mohit C

2020년 4월 25일

it was the excellent experience to learn customer analytics and application in real world. I got so much insight about customer analytics. Excellent course content and well experience lecturer deliver real time examples.

교육 기관: Patrick O

2018년 11월 2일

A very interesting and informative overview of what seems to be becoming a very important topic. The material was well organised, well presented, and useful in my workplace. Thanks Penn and Wharton - nice job all of you!

교육 기관: Rebecca T

2017년 7월 17일

Excellent course with a great coverage of topics and interestingly explained by some great professors from Wharton Business School. Be sure to take notes while watching the video so that you can perform well on the quiz.

교육 기관: Murali K K

2016년 1월 29일

It is great for starters. Gives good insights and takes through into the subject, but it only shows how analytics is in the world today, I was expecting a little more detail. And the assignments are not of good standard.

교육 기관: Hafiz M E

2020년 6월 15일

Such A fantastic way of learning I can easily get what I want it increased my thinking power and analysis techniques I really appreciate Coursera and Wharton institutes which empower me and enhance my skills. thank you!

교육 기관: Gopikrishna

2019년 3월 24일

Fantastic and Great Course for anyone who is interested to Learn Marketing Analytics and to understand Consumer Behaviour!!!

Great Sessions from Expert Group. Thoroughly Enjoyed Learning this Course!!!!

Thanks to All!!!!!

교육 기관: Alexandra T

2016년 12월 27일

Interesting material taught by a seasoned faculty. Tests may have emphasized rote learning more than comprehension, however format of the course compensated by being designed for material absorption and further reading.

교육 기관: Praveen P V R

2016년 11월 13일

A really good course. With an interest in Analytics, this course taught me about the countless opportunities available, and forced me to think in a broader perspective of using data to influence decisions in my company.

교육 기관: Abhishek J

2016년 10월 6일

This course is really helpful for the one who wants to have the basic insight into Data Analytics. This course works as a stepping stone into Data Analytics and generates enough curiosity to pursue in this field further

교육 기관: Ha V N

2020년 4월 21일

Highly recommend this course for those who wanna develop career in Marketing/Business Analytics

Especially week5 module is a very informative module with real life examples . Thank you to all lecturers and Coursera team

교육 기관: Devansh M

2017년 7월 23일

Loved Eric Bradlow and his chapter in the course. Great delivery of content and some of the most interesting concepts were laid out which tied the whole course together. Great introduction course to customer analytics.

교육 기관: Shivam K

2018년 11월 19일

It was an amazing experience. Though the course won't provide much of a mathematical side to analytics but holds strong grounds in decision making and ways a person should think before landing upon the final decision.

교육 기관: Candy N

2020년 10월 4일

The course is very well structured. It does give me a lot of insights. Expecially the last module on the application and case studies, that really help me to understand how to put the theories into practical actions.