Chevron Left
Wharton Entrepreneurship Capstone(으)로 돌아가기

펜실베이니아 대학교의 Wharton Entrepreneurship Capstone 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
197개의 평가
50개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this Capstone project, you will be assembling a pitch deck for a new venture, including the key deliverables (e.g., customer needs, concept description, financials, and so forth). You will review your peers' projects according to a rubric develop by Wharton Entrepreneurship and practice applying the same criteria VC’s use in evaluating potential investments. The learners with the top-scoring projects will be introduced to the most appropriate VC firms in Wharton Entrepreneurship’s network, according to region and sector....

최상위 리뷰

BD
2020년 7월 29일

Great experience and review of business concepts. Picked up a lot of great advice and validated much from experience and reading. Anyone starting a business should first take this course.

VP
2020년 5월 3일

This course has some of the best advice that I have received so far on entrepreneurship. Its hands-on approach helps develop several key skills that every entrepreneur will benefit from.

필터링 기준:

Wharton Entrepreneurship Capstone의 49개 리뷰 중 26~49

교육 기관: Francisco A O A

2017년 5월 31일

Excellent experience for writing an entrepreneurship business project. I learned a lot!

교육 기관: Daniel P

2017년 8월 2일

Great course to prepare you to create a great foundation as you build your startup.

교육 기관: Ronaldo K

2020년 4월 30일

Great and in-depth material with a good practise on entrepreneurship!

교육 기관: Sean W

2017년 2월 14일

Excellent introduction to the fundamentals of entrepreneurship.

교육 기관: Praveen K G S

2016년 11월 19일

Excellent collaboration of students and impressive feedbacks!

교육 기관: Eric J

2019년 3월 7일

Leanred a lot and was a very well laid out course structure.

교육 기관: PRAMODH K

2017년 4월 8일

This course is a must for budding entrepreneurs.

교육 기관: Perera M S T

2020년 9월 24일

A good experience. Excellent specialization.

교육 기관: Anyavee V

2017년 8월 1일

What a best experience in learning MOOC !!

교육 기관: Dr. A S

2017년 8월 15일

good information about enterpreneurship

교육 기관: Kanav M

2019년 11월 1일

The best course i have done till now

교육 기관: Iman G

2017년 10월 14일

Best course I have ever passed!

교육 기관: Emma N

2017년 12월 25일

This has been a great course.

교육 기관: Alexis G P

2018년 9월 23일

perfect milestone

교육 기관: Mubbasher K

2018년 3월 19일

Excellent course.

교육 기관: Jarold R C L

2016년 11월 14일

excellent course

교육 기관: Miracle Y G

2020년 7월 30일

Thank you !!!

교육 기관: Vrushank B

2017년 3월 20일

GREAT COURSE.

교육 기관: Brian T G

2016년 9월 27일

Great course.

교육 기관: Mikel R

2017년 2월 16일

Very Good

교육 기관: Alex N

2017년 8월 1일

Great.

교육 기관: Prashant R

2020년 1월 8일

Good

교육 기관: Carlos V

2018년 9월 26일

Very good materials and quality lecturers, worth taking to get the tools needed to move forward your entrepreneurial journey and make further develop and tailor your prospect business more likely to succeed.

교육 기관: Luis A S S

2020년 7월 18일

complete course 5 is not allowed by the platform, i can't upload a project because that menu is blocked waiting session start but following coursera help pages coursera says "now there are no more session courses"...other coursera blog posts says that i need contact to coursera support to solve this but due covid (i guess) support page doesn't allows me open a support ticket... support page message: "We are experiencing high volumes of learner support inquiries right now, so we are slower than usual to respond. We appreciate your patience!...so basically i'm stuck in a loop without ending...

"