Chevron Left
Wharton Entrepreneurship Capstone(으)로 돌아가기

펜실베이니아 대학교의 Wharton Entrepreneurship Capstone 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
195개의 평가
50개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this Capstone project, you will be assembling a pitch deck for a new venture, including the key deliverables (e.g., customer needs, concept description, financials, and so forth). You will review your peers' projects according to a rubric develop by Wharton Entrepreneurship and practice applying the same criteria VC’s use in evaluating potential investments. The learners with the top-scoring projects will be introduced to the most appropriate VC firms in Wharton Entrepreneurship’s network, according to region and sector....

최상위 리뷰

BD

Jul 30, 2020

Great experience and review of business concepts. Picked up a lot of great advice and validated much from experience and reading. Anyone starting a business should first take this course.

VP

May 04, 2020

This course has some of the best advice that I have received so far on entrepreneurship. Its hands-on approach helps develop several key skills that every entrepreneur will benefit from.

필터링 기준:

Wharton Entrepreneurship Capstone의 49개 리뷰 중 26~49

교육 기관: Francisco A O A

May 31, 2017

Excellent experience for writing an entrepreneurship business project. I learned a lot!

교육 기관: Daniel P

Aug 02, 2017

Great course to prepare you to create a great foundation as you build your startup.

교육 기관: Ronaldo K

May 01, 2020

Great and in-depth material with a good practise on entrepreneurship!

교육 기관: Sean W

Feb 14, 2017

Excellent introduction to the fundamentals of entrepreneurship.

교육 기관: Praveen K G S

Nov 20, 2016

Excellent collaboration of students and impressive feedbacks!

교육 기관: Eric J

Mar 07, 2019

Leanred a lot and was a very well laid out course structure.

교육 기관: PRAMODH K

Apr 08, 2017

This course is a must for budding entrepreneurs.

교육 기관: Perera M S T

Sep 24, 2020

A good experience. Excellent specialization.

교육 기관: Anyavee V

Aug 01, 2017

What a best experience in learning MOOC !!

교육 기관: Dr. A S

Aug 15, 2017

good information about enterpreneurship

교육 기관: Kanav M

Nov 01, 2019

The best course i have done till now

교육 기관: Iman G

Oct 15, 2017

Best course I have ever passed!

교육 기관: Emma N

Dec 26, 2017

This has been a great course.

교육 기관: Alexis G P

Sep 23, 2018

perfect milestone

교육 기관: Mubbasher K

Mar 19, 2018

Excellent course.

교육 기관: Jarold R C L

Nov 14, 2016

excellent course

교육 기관: Miracle Y G

Jul 30, 2020

Thank you !!!

교육 기관: Vrushank B

Mar 20, 2017

GREAT COURSE.

교육 기관: Brian T G

Sep 27, 2016

Great course.

교육 기관: Mikel R

Feb 16, 2017

Very Good

교육 기관: Alex N

Aug 01, 2017

Great.

교육 기관: Prashant R

Jan 08, 2020

Good

교육 기관: Carlos V

Sep 26, 2018

Very good materials and quality lecturers, worth taking to get the tools needed to move forward your entrepreneurial journey and make further develop and tailor your prospect business more likely to succeed.

교육 기관: Luis A S S

Jul 19, 2020

complete course 5 is not allowed by the platform, i can't upload a project because that menu is blocked waiting session start but following coursera help pages coursera says "now there are no more session courses"...other coursera blog posts says that i need contact to coursera support to solve this but due covid (i guess) support page doesn't allows me open a support ticket... support page message: "We are experiencing high volumes of learner support inquiries right now, so we are slower than usual to respond. We appreciate your patience!...so basically i'm stuck in a loop without ending...

"