학생용
Chevron Left
Entrepreneurship 4: Financing and Profitability(으)로 돌아가기

펜실베이니아 대학교의 Entrepreneurship 4: Financing and Profitability 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
1,024개의 평가
131개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Start-ups can benefit from a wide variety of financing options on the path to profitability, but how do you know which one to choose? This course explores different financing models, including bootstrapping, organic growth, debt and risk capital, and also provides a clear overview of equity financing including the key types of investors: angels, venture capital, and crowdfunding. You’ll learn about terms, and term sheets, exit modes and what exit strategy might be best for you. By the end of this course, you’ll have an understanding of what success looks like and how it can be financed. You’ll also be ready for the capstone project, in which you will get feedback on your own pitch deck, and may even be selected to pitch to investors from venture capital firms....

최상위 리뷰

EC
2019년 8월 30일

This course was by far my favorite of the group so far. It definitely will have a bunch of tips on creating a FORMAL pitch deck, and other tactical strategies when pitching to investors.

MG
2017년 3월 31일

Love this course, especially in planning a new start-up. I can take these lessons and incorporate them into my planning process. That is precisely what I'm going to do.

필터링 기준:

Entrepreneurship 4: Financing and Profitability의 127개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Amal V

2020년 5월 19일

It was amazing to learn and understand with the quality of the detailed explanation the contents well explained and yet in details .

Just loved it .

교육 기관: Rajat S

2017년 6월 2일

Amazing course one the best available :)

All the professors are experts and have huge experience in their field every word they speak is valuable.

교육 기관: Eric J

2017년 11월 19일

Concise and to the point - this course was very engaging. Look forward to the Capstone Project where I can put all that I learned into practice

교육 기관: Melvin M B

2020년 6월 17일

Great Professors, Lessons and Great Experience. So much great info. I am so excited to pursue my own start-up. Thank you Wharton Online.

교육 기관: Taryn K B

2020년 5월 9일

The tutors are very great at explaining key concepts and they have helped me so much with what I need to know for my business venture.

교육 기관: Rajkumar A

2016년 6월 14일

Lot off myths about the finances were cleared in this course. The quizes were also good.

Thank you professors for the valuable inputs.

교육 기관: Bernhard S

2016년 6월 13일

I only can repeat my review of the past three coursers: excellent! Would do it ANY time again. Congratulations for this great course.

교육 기관: Mohamed K

2021년 4월 11일

Love it!, great overview of financials and financing options for your startup, loved the overview of the elevator pitch module

교육 기관: Bryan M

2019년 7월 27일

Excellent! Pienso que está enfocado en emprendimientos que busquen sacarla del estadio más que en enfrendimientos sencillos.

교육 기관: B D

2020년 5월 21일

Excellent wrapping up of the entire entrepreneurship course and building the right foundation for the Capstone project.

교육 기관: Nassime F

2020년 3월 14일

Exceptional content ! Thank you so much to the Wharton team for delivering so high quality courses :)

교육 기관: Dhinesh A D

2020년 5월 27일

A great course on entrepreneurial finance and provides the essential skills needed for financing.

교육 기관: Yasmin

2020년 5월 20일

Very educative. Touches the various segments every entrepreneur should know.

I highly recommend.

교육 기관: Adrien L

2016년 6월 12일

Probably the best course, although a bit short in content. I learnt a lot from it, thank you!

교육 기관: Nabetcy G

2019년 6월 10일

I'm so happy to have taken this course, it is a tool very important for my entrepreneurship.

교육 기관: Tyrone C B

2020년 1월 14일

An invaluable course for those interested in the pursuit of owning their own business !

교육 기관: Emma N

2017년 11월 2일

Highlighted the fact that I need more accounting lessons but this was a great overview.

교육 기관: Benard P

2017년 4월 10일

Awesome course, great picture on entrepreneurship and forms of investment and financing

교육 기관: Abdi A Y

2019년 5월 4일

I would like to thank professor Karl Ulrich for his thorough and articulated lectures.

교육 기관: Deepti S

2019년 1월 26일

Provides good overview and do's & don'ts of financing for first time entrepreneurs

교육 기관: victor b m

2016년 8월 2일

i really enjoy this course, opened my eyes to a new form to evolution my busiiness

교육 기관: Jaume L

2018년 10월 29일

Very good information to keep in mind when planing a business to be sustainable!!

교육 기관: Trey B

2017년 3월 19일

Really enjoyed how the professors touched on many different avenues of financing.

교육 기관: Mateo A

2017년 11월 16일

Great course for any entrepreneur that wants to learn the intro to financing.

교육 기관: Philippe H

2020년 5월 30일

Excellent 'compact' summary of financing options and hands-on tips to use.