Chevron Left
Entrepreneurship 1: Developing the Opportunity(으)로 돌아가기

펜실베이니아 대학교의 Entrepreneurship 1: Developing the Opportunity 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
3,895개의 평가
835개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

How does a good idea become a viable business opportunity? What is entrepreneurship and who fits the profile of an entrepreneur? This introductory course is designed to introduce you to the foundational concepts of entrepreneurship, including the definition of entrepreneurship, the profile of the entrepreneur, the difference between entrepreneurship and entrepreneurial management, and the role of venture creation in society. You’ll explore where technology entrepreneurship and impact entrepreneurship align and where they diverge, and you’ll learn proven techniques for identifying the opportunity, assessing the opportunity, hypothesis testing and creating a prototype. By the end of this course, you’ll know how to test, validate and prototype your idea, and also whether or not you fit the profile of an entrepreneur! You’ll also be ready to move on to the next phase of entrepreneurship in Entrepreneurship 2: Launching the Start-Up....

최상위 리뷰

OO

2021년 2월 28일

Coursera is the best,,, I’ve always thought going to school was all you need to acquire the knowledge you want... But now I no you can be home and acquire your knowledge through the help of coursera..

GG

2018년 12월 3일

Even as I had started with a fragmented idea about entrepreneurship, this course kind of helped to articulate and build a structure of thought process around it. Looking forward for the courses ahead.

필터링 기준:

Entrepreneurship 1: Developing the Opportunity의 816개 리뷰 중 201~225

교육 기관: Siddarth J

2017년 5월 14일

Experiential learning. Every concept is explained using examples, which makes it simpler to grasp. Must do for every entrepreneur.

교육 기관: Jules F

2020년 6월 19일

There are several zingers that open ones eyes to greatness. The Wizard of Oz model is my favorite. It's like hitting the jackpot.

교육 기관: Wasiullah

2020년 6월 21일

Hurray! there was certain curiosity regarding entrepreneurship but after enrolled the course has been reduced since the joining.

교육 기관: Libert A O

2020년 4월 20일

I've learned a lot from this. Very informative and hopefully, I could apply the learning in my future endeavor. Thank you again.

교육 기관: Oak S

2019년 3월 13일

This course is insightful. It is great to learn practical examples and techniques to apply in the real entrepreneurial journey.

교육 기관: Prateek B

2020년 6월 5일

A go-to if you are curious about the way start-ups work and the crude meaning of what Entrepreneurship is. Highly recommended.

교육 기관: Mason L A

2019년 11월 25일

I took a lot away from this course, the makeup was great! Now I know why you are the best business school in the country (US).

교육 기관: Aleksandrina G

2019년 4월 27일

I really like the course! I took more than 3 already with Coursera, but this one is just excellent! It is perfectly described!

교육 기관: J A A

2018년 9월 23일

Loved this course. Interesting, topical materials that address issues that l'm facing and tackling setting up my own business.

교육 기관: Widens P

2018년 6월 5일

This is one of the best course that I have ever had to follow! Thank you both Coursera and Wharton University of Pennsylvania.

교육 기관: Harry C

2017년 7월 24일

This course was so helpful to me in terms of looking for opportunities and how to make a plan and strategy to develop my idea.

교육 기관: FRANK P J

2016년 11월 13일

I thought it was a great course with real world experiences taught by professional knowledgeable and experienced individuals.

교육 기관: Edward B

2016년 5월 21일

Excellent course; it breaks the process down into logical, manageable pieces and stitches them together into unified pattern.

교육 기관: ruby e

2020년 5월 27일

This course has been amazing. Thank you so much to all the professors! The perfect way to begin my entrepreneurship journey.

교육 기관: Zhaoyang L

2020년 5월 8일

Greatest team of professors in the world, awsome entreneurship program, I feel the wisdom and passion of all instructors!!!

교육 기관: Gabrielle H

2020년 4월 21일

Loved this course! If you're stuck on an idea & curious where to begin, I highly recommend enrolling in Entrepreneurship 1.

교육 기관: Toni A

2019년 5월 27일

As a software engineer wanting to learn about entrepreneurship I found this to be a quite useful introduction to the topic.

교육 기관: Bradley C

2016년 3월 2일

This course has been phenomenal. Moves a lot of concepts from "magical" territory into tools that I can use over and over.

교육 기관: Ellyne P

2020년 5월 24일

It was really insightful and I love how the professors were really engaging. Thanks for creating such a wonderful course.

교육 기관: Ernest B

2018년 4월 27일

I really enjoyed this course and the instructors approach to the lessons. Great instruction and great lessons. Thank you!

교육 기관: Shobhit R M

2016년 10월 14일

This course provided me enough insights of the entrepreneurship approach. Learned many new things,going to implement now!

교육 기관: McCartney S

2020년 3월 11일

The professors are clear in their teaching and obviously know what they're talking about. Thank you for providing this!

교육 기관: Jonathan S

2016년 4월 4일

Good pace and very valuable information shared in this course. I recommend the additional optional cases. Thats golden!

교육 기관: Michael S

2021년 2월 21일

Great course and lecturers who could impart real world wisdom drawn from their commercial experience outside academia.

교육 기관: Eli C

2019년 8월 28일

This course was extremely informative on all the different skills you'll need to learn when pursuing entrepreneurship.