Chevron Left
Entrepreneurship 1: Developing the Opportunity(으)로 돌아가기

펜실베이니아 대학교의 Entrepreneurship 1: Developing the Opportunity 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
3,791개의 평가
819개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

How does a good idea become a viable business opportunity? What is entrepreneurship and who fits the profile of an entrepreneur? This introductory course is designed to introduce you to the foundational concepts of entrepreneurship, including the definition of entrepreneurship, the profile of the entrepreneur, the difference between entrepreneurship and entrepreneurial management, and the role of venture creation in society. You’ll explore where technology entrepreneurship and impact entrepreneurship align and where they diverge, and you’ll learn proven techniques for identifying the opportunity, assessing the opportunity, hypothesis testing and creating a prototype. By the end of this course, you’ll know how to test, validate and prototype your idea, and also whether or not you fit the profile of an entrepreneur! You’ll also be ready to move on to the next phase of entrepreneurship in Entrepreneurship 2: Launching the Start-Up....

최상위 리뷰

AG
2017년 5월 4일

'Entrepreneurship 1: Developing the Opportunity' made me believe that i had all that one should know before starting up. I would recommend this course to all those looking to build the next big thing.

GG
2018년 12월 3일

Even as I had started with a fragmented idea about entrepreneurship, this course kind of helped to articulate and build a structure of thought process around it. Looking forward for the courses ahead.

필터링 기준:

Entrepreneurship 1: Developing the Opportunity의 796개 리뷰 중 251~275

교육 기관: Nolan P

2019년 10월 27일

Great course, however I have already taken something similar. Only really learned from the first segment.

교육 기관: Jan F V C

2016년 3월 8일

I really like this course and all the teachers from different areas , thanks for the opportunity to learn

교육 기관: Amy M

2021년 1월 14일

Awesome content for beginners. Well organized and thorough. Can be immediately utilized for any venture.

교육 기관: Aman p

2020년 11월 22일

very knowledgeful and gives us the vision to approach to find new opportunities for young entrepreneurs.

교육 기관: Mike D

2020년 11월 7일

I thought that this course was utterly amazing! I especially liked the interviews of the entrepreneurs.

교육 기관: Matt S

2020년 4월 10일

Was a great introduction to developing ideas for entrepreneurship and understanding how to be successful

교육 기관: Rajesh B

2020년 1월 26일

It actually added lot of sense for analysis and capturing the right data for evaluating the opportunity.

교육 기관: William R

2019년 2월 18일

Absolutely fantastic. Are there any other online Entrepreneurship offerings from Penn (Masters, MBA etc)

교육 기관: Melkis E

2019년 1월 23일

Amazing course, highly recommended! Small feedback: quality of slides could be improved (e.g., grammar).

교육 기관: Rachel C A

2021년 12월 20일

Learnt so many things from not knowing anything at all about entrepreneurship as a high school student.

교육 기관: Bernard D V

2017년 10월 9일

Clea introduction to Entrepeneurship with real life examples and well structured course. Great course !

교육 기관: Hetal P

2017년 8월 12일

very well made and presented video. Arguments were easy to follow and looked convincing and motivating.

교육 기관: Daniel R V

2016년 9월 26일

Great introduction to entrepreneurship. I definitely plan on completing the rest of the specialization.

교육 기관: Avinash K

2020년 9월 19일

This course has given me a greater insight for entrepreneurship which that helped a lot in my startup.

교육 기관: Ursula R

2020년 4월 23일

I am very impressed with the professors and the way they broke everything down into bite-sized chunks.

교육 기관: Daksh K

2017년 2월 14일

It such a helpfull knowledge provided by way to learn the basic of entrepreneurship and its objective.

교육 기관: Linda

2020년 7월 31일

Very much in detail, a lot of helpful tools and step by step guidance. Very clear and understandable.

교육 기관: Pranesh B

2020년 6월 23일

Immediately usable, amazing, and exceptional information insights are the take-away from this course.

교육 기관: Vijai K S

2016년 2월 13일

Doing this course in tandem with the Technion's course and i am really excited about both of them :)

교육 기관: Devanshu S

2020년 2월 16일

truly fantastic course which gives deep insights into how the real-world functions. truly worth it!

교육 기관: wei z

2017년 9월 21일

Entrepreneuership can be learned. The idea how to test the idea hypothesis is good.

it helps me lot.

교육 기관: William S

2016년 5월 15일

this course is one of the greatest sources of information that I have been able to get my hands on.

교육 기관: Yunita C

2022년 1월 9일

T​his course is very interesting & give the real example about how to build the start up business.

교육 기관: Iván C S R

2017년 9월 3일

Love the teachers, showing the clarity and passion to give the proper tools for new entrepreneurs.

교육 기관: Aamir J

2020년 5월 9일

Brilliant course. Provides great overview of idealization to actually bringing your idea to life.