Chevron Left
Entrepreneurship 1: Developing the Opportunity(으)로 돌아가기

펜실베이니아 대학교의 Entrepreneurship 1: Developing the Opportunity 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
3,786개의 평가
818개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

How does a good idea become a viable business opportunity? What is entrepreneurship and who fits the profile of an entrepreneur? This introductory course is designed to introduce you to the foundational concepts of entrepreneurship, including the definition of entrepreneurship, the profile of the entrepreneur, the difference between entrepreneurship and entrepreneurial management, and the role of venture creation in society. You’ll explore where technology entrepreneurship and impact entrepreneurship align and where they diverge, and you’ll learn proven techniques for identifying the opportunity, assessing the opportunity, hypothesis testing and creating a prototype. By the end of this course, you’ll know how to test, validate and prototype your idea, and also whether or not you fit the profile of an entrepreneur! You’ll also be ready to move on to the next phase of entrepreneurship in Entrepreneurship 2: Launching the Start-Up....

최상위 리뷰

OO
2021년 2월 28일

Coursera is the best,,, I’ve always thought going to school was all you need to acquire the knowledge you want... But now I no you can be home and acquire your knowledge through the help of coursera..

GG
2018년 12월 3일

Even as I had started with a fragmented idea about entrepreneurship, this course kind of helped to articulate and build a structure of thought process around it. Looking forward for the courses ahead.

필터링 기준:

Entrepreneurship 1: Developing the Opportunity의 795개 리뷰 중 776~795

교육 기관: Abdullatief A S

2020년 3월 31일

It’s my first time taking any type of education online. I like the sequence of the course and the progression from one topic to the other . I didn’t like the way of presenting the textual material ; it’s a copy of what the professor is saying and it doesn’t make sense if read by it self , also taking note was a bit confusing. My apologies for the bad comments I really enjoyed the course and had learned a lot

교육 기관: ravi s

2016년 7월 3일

Some useful frameworks but would have preferred to see more time spent addressing models and frameworks for testing the potential success of new ideas and comparing between different ideas. The tournament model covered here was not sufficient to really address this issue and it requires more depth. But otherwise a decent introduction to those not familiar/ experienced with business/ start ups.

교육 기관: Alexander A

2020년 1월 7일

Course can be twice shorter as it's full of water to make you curious "What's next? will I know something really meaningfull to launch my start-up?" Spreadsheer is a quite usefull tool as well as some tips abpout surveys and interviews. And a general idea of "what is it to be an entrepreneur" and how to treat whole idea of being an entrepreneur.

교육 기관: Oleksandr S

2019년 11월 30일

The course is poorly structured, as well as most of the suggested frameworks. I would expect more MECE structure or step-by-step description of what needs to be done. Instead, course is jumping from topic to topic all the time and not always provide overview of how all the bits and pieces fit into big picture.

교육 기관: Philipp B

2018년 10월 5일

Nice introduction, but could use more examples that are developed as part of the course. The detailed examples from the lecturers past are very valuable, but do not always bring across how the method is to implement one of the taught approaches

교육 기관: Abhijeet L y

2017년 11월 25일

The course is good. helped me to get the insights about developing opportunity in entrepreneurship.

It can be improve by giving more explanatory examples with latest trends.

교육 기관: German D V

2020년 1월 5일

Good simple course to start you thinking about how to create a company. SImple but important take- aways. A bit too costly for the level of depth.

교육 기관: Thiago F d S

2018년 4월 2일

It's a good course, it talks about interesting thing that you need to know in order to start thinking abour your company, product, etc.

교육 기관: Tyrel B

2017년 5월 19일

Good Primer, hopefully the following courses in the specialization provide more value.

교육 기관: Andreas S

2018년 4월 6일

I think this part of the specialization should go a little bit deeper.

교육 기관: Christian D

2016년 3월 22일

Lots of theory but includes some useful models and formulas

교육 기관: Vicente R N

2020년 5월 9일

Week 4 videos and pdfs contents are not in the right order

교육 기관: aman g

2016년 4월 14일

Figure out whether your idea makes sense to go to market

교육 기관: Marko T

2021년 2월 6일

Too much personal advertisement from lecturers.

교육 기관: tahri n

2020년 10월 13일

we need a good transalt in arab

교육 기관: Fernando D V

2016년 3월 27일

A

교육 기관: Joel D

2017년 2월 28일

Not very challenging. Will be more better if there are case studies in the quiz and we answer questions applying the knowledge from the video lectures to the case studies.

교육 기관: omid a

2020년 9월 26일

very basic and boring. very very elementary

교육 기관: Maureen G

2021년 2월 24일

its very difficult to undarstand

교육 기관: tanish

2018년 5월 26일

worse course ever