Chevron Left
Introduction to Corporate Finance(으)로 돌아가기

Introduction to Corporate Finance, 펜실베이니아 대학교

4.6
2,867개의 평가
520개의 리뷰

About this Course

This course provides a brief introduction to the fundamentals of finance, emphasizing their application to a wide variety of real-world situations spanning personal finance, corporate decision-making, and financial intermediation. Key concepts and applications include: time value of money, risk-return tradeoff, cost of capital, interest rates, retirement savings, mortgage financing, auto leasing, capital budgeting, asset valuation, discounted cash flow (DCF) analysis, net present value, internal rate of return, hurdle rate, payback period....

최상위 리뷰

대학: LL

Oct 22, 2016

The professor is very patient, he spends a lot of time making sense of the equations and the calculation process, which helps me comprehend the concepts and their application really a lot. Thank you!

대학: KK

Jan 04, 2016

Having spent the most of my 20 year career full time in corporate finance i was pleasantly surprised to have new perspectives and takeaway points on key aspects on the subject. Highly recommended

필터링 기준:

503개의 리뷰

대학: Rishabh Sharma

May 26, 2019

Quite Informative and interesting!!

대학: RACHEL HSU

May 20, 2019

great course

대학: Mamoon Masud

May 19, 2019

The course has been my first interaction with any finance related course, and it has provided me with a good set of tools required not only in the finance industry but in a general corporate environment. Recommended for everyone, as it will help you understand the corporate financial structure and assist you in making more informed financial decisions

대학: Yashraj Peety

May 18, 2019

The course provides a good insight into the world of corporate finance explaining basic concepts in detail.

대학: Ziyi Wei

May 16, 2019

It is a great course! However, I feel the coverage of the course can be greater. It will also be better if the instructor provides suggested readings for each module and increases the difficulty of the tests.

대학: Juan Salvador Solis Santacruz

May 09, 2019

Excellent contents.

대학: Raman Kumar

May 06, 2019

Excellent course for enhance my knowledge....

대학: Jean Rodriguez

May 01, 2019

Course is a great refresher, it covers the foundations of Financial Analysis.

대학: Shipra Vyas

Apr 28, 2019

This course helped me a lot in understanding the nuances of corporate finance. For a beginner like me, it was of great help to start my career in finance.

대학: Raj Kapa

Apr 23, 2019

Enough Formulas aren't presented

Some formulas are made complicated, while there are alternate and better formulas