Chevron Left
FinTech: Foundations, Payments, and Regulations(으)로 돌아가기

펜실베이니아 대학교의 FinTech: Foundations, Payments, and Regulations 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

강좌 소개

In this course, you’ll learn the key components of modern-day investment strategies which utilize fintech. Professors Natasha Sarin and Chris Geczy of the Wharton School have designed this course to help you understand the complex structure of payment methods and financial regulations, so you can determine how fintech plays a role in the future of investing. Through analysis of robo-advising and changing demographic forces, you’ll learn how basic elements of trust underlie complex choice architecture in investments and impact investing. You’ll also explore payment methodologies and how fintech is emerging as an entrepreneurial solution to both investments and payment systems. By the end of this course, you’ll be able to identify different financial technologies, and understand the dynamic between the innovations and regulations, and employ best practices in developing a fintech strategy for yourself or your business. No prerequisites are required for this course, although a basic understanding of credit cards and other payment methods is helpful....
필터링 기준:

FinTech: Foundations, Payments, and Regulations의 13개 리뷰 중 1~13

대학: Njeri G

Jun 25, 2019

Loved the flow, and it was very easy to understand.

대학: Mazen F

Jun 24, 2019

Great Intro

대학: Rashed

Jun 24, 2019

great course, but had more details on regulation rather than technology and innovation.

대학: Ke M

Jun 23, 2019

The course gives an overall approach to topics relating to FinTech.

대학: Chiasheng O H

Jun 22, 2019

This is a solid introductory of FinTech knowledge. I'm glad that I learned from the Masters on the trend, foundations, backing up by market-driven statistics that succesfully acco

대학: Franco L

Jun 21, 2019

Muy bueno!

대학: Ajay C

Jun 19, 2019

Great Introductory courses. I was able to build concepts around FinTech & new Payment systems & regulatory needs. Thank you professors !!!!

대학: Heath R

Jun 18, 2019

A good over view of the current FinTech environment. I was pleasantly surprised at the well-rounded perspective on the current state of FinTech.

대학: carlos a m p

Jun 18, 2019

Excellent course. However, It does not offer suggestions about additional readings (books, papers, etc.)

대학: Ng K W P

Jun 17, 2019

A lot of latest developments about the payments and regulations in the financial industry

대학: Dang N T T

Jun 16, 2019

Helpful!

대학: William B e

Jun 12, 2019

Excellent overview, a straight forward approach. I wish there had been a bit more about cryptocurrency & blockchain transactions and related regulatory potential.

대학: Ralph H

Jun 05, 2019

Provides a good intro to the FinTech space in general, but as a Millennial with a bit of advanced knowledge in cryptocurrencies and underlying cryptographic technologies, I would like to criticize the representation of Bitcoin (it is not a "Company") and the presented issues in regards to the usage of crypto currencies for financing of criminal activities which in my opinion is by no means a bigger regulatory issue than the usage of cash / legal tender, like the US Dollar.