Chevron Left
FinTech: Foundations, Payments, and Regulations(으)로 돌아가기

펜실베이니아 대학교의 FinTech: Foundations, Payments, and Regulations 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
1,972개의 평가
444개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this course, you’ll learn the key components of modern-day investment strategies which utilize fintech. Professors Natasha Sarin and Chris Geczy of the Wharton School have designed this course to help you understand the complex structure of payment methods and financial regulations, so you can determine how fintech plays a role in the future of investing. Through analysis of robo-advising and changing demographic forces, you’ll learn how basic elements of trust underlie complex choice architecture in investments and impact investing. You’ll also explore payment methodologies and how fintech is emerging as an entrepreneurial solution to both investments and payment systems. By the end of this course, you’ll be able to identify different financial technologies, and understand the dynamic between the innovations and regulations, and employ best practices in developing a fintech strategy for yourself or your business. No prerequisites are required for this course, although a basic understanding of credit cards and other payment methods is helpful....

최상위 리뷰

BB

2022년 2월 11일

Elaborate and easy to understand the basic concepts in Fintech. Both the instructors are very good and explained in a way which is easy to understand.\n\nLooking foward to complete the certification.

RI

2020년 5월 24일

Nice introductory course to FinTech. However, I do not recommend the course for learners without prior knowledge on financial instruments as the course may become technical from time-to-time.

필터링 기준:

FinTech: Foundations, Payments, and Regulations의 453개 리뷰 중 101~125

교육 기관: Daniel B B

2020년 5월 2일

It's a great course to understand the Fintech ecosystem, great insights into robo-advisors, payment technologies, and regulations.

교육 기관: Jayesh I

2022년 4월 26일

Excellent overview of Fintech - what it is, who the industry players are and how we got here - And also regulation in this space.

교육 기관: Emerson

2020년 4월 18일

This course gave me a thorough understanding on the basics of FinTech and some very insightful statistics. Thank you professors!

교육 기관: Yeshua E

2019년 10월 31일

This course is highly informative, explains global trends and adaptable practices that will improve the financial service space.

교육 기관: Colin E

2020년 5월 13일

A concise overview of issues and vocabulary; well suited for professionals looking for an introduction and a bit of background.

교육 기관: Juan P B

2019년 9월 20일

Desarrolla un marco conceptual y un panorama mundial de la industria Fintech, los desafíos que afronta y su aspecto regulatorio

교육 기관: Hacina S

2020년 7월 7일

Very interesting, not shallow or broad, the perfect level of information. Found it very useful and informative. Thanks a lot.

교육 기관: Austin C L

2022년 4월 21일

I learned a lot. Great course. Honestly, it was way more interesting than I expected it to be. Exceeded my expectations.

교육 기관: Lusenga C

2022년 4월 5일

Eye opening course and great lectures that has given me energy to rrsearch more on fintech especially in african countries.

교육 기관: Odith P A

2020년 3월 2일

The course was keen and sharp, The instructors have given valuable insight for adaptive and recent issue regarding fintech

교육 기관: Melissa V

2019년 11월 1일

Love that I could complete this at my own pace! The course contained all the relevant emerging topics surrounding FinTech!

교육 기관: Chai Y X

2021년 5월 12일

Have a really good insight on fintech and the fascinated of the regulation and foundation of payments that i learnt from.

교육 기관: Craig O

2021년 2월 26일

I loved the way the course was taught !!! Very efficient and knowledgeable teaching !!! Thank you thank you thank you!!!

교육 기관: Jose T

2021년 7월 1일

Interesting course to grasp on the basics and open up the spectrum for engaging in more technical aspects of fintech

교육 기관: Ruan A

2021년 3월 23일

Professor Sarin is very skillful in transmitting knowledge on a virtual environment - I really enjoyed her classes.

교육 기관: Gabriela M

2020년 1월 1일

Really interesting and current topics were adressed, giving an insight over the situation in the US and globally.

교육 기관: ian k

2019년 8월 8일

The course is highly educative. I have a greater understanding of what FinTech is and the regulations behind it.

교육 기관: Guilbert M H

2019년 6월 28일

Very informative and the instructors are truly experts of their field. Thank you COURSERA and to my professors!

교육 기관: Manuel A

2020년 5월 23일

I thought I understood everything about fintech until I saw this course. Excellent teachers. Thanks, Coursera.

교육 기관: Magnus A C

2020년 6월 18일

A beginner friendly course perfect for individuals who want to grasp the foundations of the Fintech industry.

교육 기관: Matthew L

2019년 7월 11일

Very informative primer on FinTech innovations in the context of the financial services industry as a whole.

교육 기관: Carlos Q

2020년 9월 8일

Very interesting course. It exceeded my expectations being it a basic level one. I am pleasantly surprised.

교육 기관: Enrique P R

2021년 1월 20일

Elemental as every framework / introduction should be, but braod and complete. Good pace, easy to follow.

교육 기관: carlos a m p

2019년 6월 18일

Excellent course. However, It does not offer suggestions about additional readings (books, papers, etc.)

교육 기관: WAN F B W A

2020년 4월 23일

Very informative subject, worth to learn dan study to knowing on FinTech concept and globally practice