Chevron Left
FinTech: Foundations, Payments, and Regulations(으)로 돌아가기

펜실베이니아 대학교의 FinTech: Foundations, Payments, and Regulations 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
1,969개의 평가
443개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this course, you’ll learn the key components of modern-day investment strategies which utilize fintech. Professors Natasha Sarin and Chris Geczy of the Wharton School have designed this course to help you understand the complex structure of payment methods and financial regulations, so you can determine how fintech plays a role in the future of investing. Through analysis of robo-advising and changing demographic forces, you’ll learn how basic elements of trust underlie complex choice architecture in investments and impact investing. You’ll also explore payment methodologies and how fintech is emerging as an entrepreneurial solution to both investments and payment systems. By the end of this course, you’ll be able to identify different financial technologies, and understand the dynamic between the innovations and regulations, and employ best practices in developing a fintech strategy for yourself or your business. No prerequisites are required for this course, although a basic understanding of credit cards and other payment methods is helpful....

최상위 리뷰

BB

2022년 2월 11일

Elaborate and easy to understand the basic concepts in Fintech. Both the instructors are very good and explained in a way which is easy to understand.\n\nLooking foward to complete the certification.

RI

2020년 5월 24일

Nice introductory course to FinTech. However, I do not recommend the course for learners without prior knowledge on financial instruments as the course may become technical from time-to-time.

필터링 기준:

FinTech: Foundations, Payments, and Regulations의 453개 리뷰 중 76~100

교육 기관: Raghu R R

2020년 7월 23일

The course content is very precise and up to the point to explain the content well. Good narration of the content with proper usage of the visual slides and graphs.

교육 기관: William B e

2019년 6월 12일

Excellent overview, a straight forward approach. I wish there had been a bit more about cryptocurrency & blockchain transactions and related regulatory potential.

교육 기관: Stavan S

2020년 6월 24일

It was a great course. and a big thanks to professor Christopher Geczy and professor Natasha Sarin, for giving a handful knowledge about payments and regulations

교육 기관: Rhema B D P

2019년 8월 23일

I love the curriculum, it provided the foundation to know how financial services started, currently operates and how it's relevance to FIntech and innovation.

교육 기관: Ejike M

2021년 7월 22일

Such an amazing experience.

Gives a clearer insight of the emergence of Fintech and the future of Finance explained in the most comprehensive form ever!!!!

교육 기관: Shubham S

2020년 3월 30일

It was an enriching experience for me. All the content of the course is explained and covered well . Looking forward to be a part of more courses like this.

교육 기관: Raul A J

2020년 6월 17일

This course is very usefull for people who want to approach to Fintech for first time. The information is quite precisealy and the lectures quite complete.

교육 기관: Ritesh A

2019년 9월 17일

Right course for understanding the basics of Fintech, Current Trends in Fintech and the challenges faced in regulating an ever changing fintech landscape!!

교육 기관: Yupeng Y

2021년 5월 29일

Its a very broad and introduction on what fintech is and what the challange fintech sector is facing. Intriguing way to create interest for further study.

교육 기관: Kevin C O

2020년 12월 18일

A highly recommended course! It breaks down a traditionally complicated subject matter into a more bite size, easily understandable chunks of information.

교육 기관: Muyanja S Z

2019년 8월 2일

Very informative course for those keen to learn about drivers, developments and trajectory of FINTECH revolution and the impact it is having on society!!

교육 기관: Cole P

2019년 7월 8일

Informative, and definitely expanded my vision as to how much is taking place right now within FinTech. The topics of discussion are virtually endless.

교육 기관: Sanduwara B

2021년 10월 19일

I think everyone who are interested in finance should take this course. Well informed and very good lecturers. I learned a lot from this course. Thanks

교육 기관: Carlos C

2020년 4월 18일

Very detail information, and excellent configuration of the course, very satisfied of being able to follow the videos with the ppt for adding notes.

교육 기관: Luciano C

2020년 3월 26일

great course, specially with the up to date data provided, very valuable and useful to know about the fintech environment in the US and globally.

교육 기관: Heath R

2019년 6월 18일

A good over view of the current FinTech environment. I was pleasantly surprised at the well-rounded perspective on the current state of FinTech.

교육 기관: Hugo M F Z

2020년 5월 17일

I enjoyed the course and learned new topics about FinTech, If anyone is interested in explore about this, this course is a great way to start.

교육 기관: Chirag K

2021년 1월 22일

This course gives very valuable insights in the world of fintech and also pinpoints the areas where there is great scope for improvement.

교육 기관: Santhosh R

2020년 7월 24일

The course is really great and learned many things which helps me to gain knowledge. Thank you for providing valuable course and contents.

교육 기관: Shuvro K P

2020년 1월 25일

Interesting and very informative for FinTech Learners. It provides a basic overview of Financial Technology and current market conditions.

교육 기관: Milica V

2020년 7월 31일

A really useful course for people who operate within the FinTech domain, as well as for everyone else who uses its services and products.

교육 기관: Depankar L D

2020년 5월 5일

I have got an idea over payment systems, Fintech, regulatory issues from that course. Natasha Sarin's lecture was something I liked most.

교육 기관: Anggita L

2020년 1월 28일

Love how clear the professors explain things. The materials are rather basic but very encouraging for us to find out more about FinTech.

교육 기관: Javit J A C

2019년 12월 15일

It was a very nice journey to get foundations and getting know more about payments and Regulations, I cannot wait for the next module.

교육 기관: Pentosha G

2020년 5월 10일

Excellent course instructors. FinTech CoE Excellent!

Very relevant and practical examples provided relating to the course materials.