Chevron Left
Global Trends for Business and Society(으)로 돌아가기

펜실베이니아 대학교의 Global Trends for Business and Society 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
842개의 평가

강좌 소개

In this course, you’ll learn to analyze rapidly changing global trends, their effects on consumer and labor markets, financial systems, and geopolitical relationships among countries all over the world. Professor Mauro Guillen of the Wharton School has designed this course to help you understand the magnitude of influence these trends have on the business world and society. Through real-world case studies, both historical and contemporary, you’ll examine how changes within one society affect others. By the end of this course, you’ll have gained the tools to be able to identify, analyze, and adapt to global changes as they affect your business and society....

최상위 리뷰

OO

2018년 8월 13일

This is a great course. It foster curiosity for creative thinking and innovation from a global economy perspective. I am now aware of global trends, inequalities, economic threats and opportunities.

OR

2020년 4월 30일

I really enjoyed this course on Global Trends for Business and Society.

I travel for work within SSA and South/East Asia.

I will be able to apply what I have learned.

Many thanks!

Orla

필터링 기준:

Global Trends for Business and Society의 210개 리뷰 중 51~75

교육 기관: Missberry M

2020년 4월 11일

Very eye-opening and informative. Easy to understand but well-rounded with many graphics and short video clips from related countries. Totally recommended.

교육 기관: Vera A

2021년 1월 16일

It was an excellent and exciting adventure! I really deeply enjoy the new knowledge and viewpoints, what I got from this course! Thank you very much!

교육 기관: FREDJOGER B M

2019년 1월 9일

Excellent course! Very well done content and unrepeatable presentation. I learned a lot and I am sure it will help me to develop new strategic skills.

교육 기관: Katie

2020년 4월 8일

This was a very insightful, analytical course. I wish Mauro can revisit this post COVID-19 as this will be a huge trend for businesses and societies.

교육 기관: Jane R

2020년 9월 21일

Outstanding Instructor with Great Presentations. I especially enjoyed the on-site videos of the major globally influential cities. Thank you!

교육 기관: Fuad O S

2019년 8월 1일

A great course, on of the best that i made in the platform, than enables you to understand global economy and politics important topics.

교육 기관: Richard G

2020년 7월 1일

Great and eye-opening. Changed my life and the course of my professional emphases. Cannot be more grateful! Thank you, Richard

교육 기관: Ema R M

2021년 1월 30일

I loved the course.

For me it was a mixture of economics, social, geography, demography, statistics. Just what I was looking for.

교육 기관: Valeria B

2019년 10월 3일

I liked a lot the topics of this course. I learned a lot of global trends and it motivated me to continue investigating about it.

교육 기관: Soeren S

2021년 9월 6일

The course provides insightful information and food for thoughts in a v​ery informative and very well structured way. Thank you!

교육 기관: ashvi j

2019년 5월 26일

Great teacher and the most interesting way used by them to teach such topics and enable the student to think deeper on the same.

교육 기관: Alexey A

2019년 3월 4일

Awesome! great presenter, course loaded interesting ideas supported with facts and detailed explanation. Great value, thank you!

교육 기관: AnyBodyCanDevelop -

2020년 3월 5일

I now have a much clearer view of the world and how decision and factors are considered in making things occur the way they do.

교육 기관: Riviere

2018년 4월 15일

Very good course. It gives a global view of the parameters which characterize a country and show its position among the others.

교육 기관: Le T G H

2020년 5월 1일

This course is very good for beginners like me, and I could fully understand what is Global Trends for Businesses and Society.

교육 기관: Swati B G

2018년 3월 5일

Very informative and well presented. World wide videos helped keep up the interest and feel much more connected to the course.

교육 기관: Ellen O

2021년 2월 26일

The course painted the big picture of global trends while also focusing on the foundational contributing factors of change.

교육 기관: felix d

2020년 5월 5일

Very informative and entertaining course. I highly recommend it to anyone who is interested in knowing how the world moves.

교육 기관: Megan B

2019년 1월 9일

Amazing course! I would recommend this to everyone! The professor (Mauro Guillen) is fantastic and extremely knowledgeable.

교육 기관: Victoria D

2020년 4월 13일

Really enjoyed the teaching, the content and getting a solid sense of what important trends are converging in the future!

교육 기관: Zhiqiang H

2020년 5월 24일

Nice lecture and clearly slides

If the lecture can provide more new data and examples,the course should be better for us!

교육 기관: Erin P

2020년 3월 30일

Dr. Guillen does a great job teaching this course. The videos are well put together, easy to follow, and informative!

교육 기관: Mislaydi f

2020년 6월 17일

A very complete, instructive and rewarding course. Great professor. Thanks Mauro Guillen and Wharton School.

교육 기관: Juan F F E

2020년 3월 30일

Excelente curso, con una prespectiva global y muy util para hacer planeaciones en los consumos por region.

교육 기관: Marcus V A B

2020년 10월 7일

Wonderful course that covers relevant topics in a modern contemporary way and full of aggregator details