Chevron Left
Global Trends for Business and Society(으)로 돌아가기

펜실베이니아 대학교의 Global Trends for Business and Society 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
842개의 평가

강좌 소개

In this course, you’ll learn to analyze rapidly changing global trends, their effects on consumer and labor markets, financial systems, and geopolitical relationships among countries all over the world. Professor Mauro Guillen of the Wharton School has designed this course to help you understand the magnitude of influence these trends have on the business world and society. Through real-world case studies, both historical and contemporary, you’ll examine how changes within one society affect others. By the end of this course, you’ll have gained the tools to be able to identify, analyze, and adapt to global changes as they affect your business and society....

최상위 리뷰

OO

2018년 8월 13일

This is a great course. It foster curiosity for creative thinking and innovation from a global economy perspective. I am now aware of global trends, inequalities, economic threats and opportunities.

OR

2020년 4월 30일

I really enjoyed this course on Global Trends for Business and Society.

I travel for work within SSA and South/East Asia.

I will be able to apply what I have learned.

Many thanks!

Orla

필터링 기준:

Global Trends for Business and Society의 210개 리뷰 중 201~210

교육 기관: Sophie M G

2018년 5월 27일

Interesting and easy to follow

교육 기관: Kaliane S O

2021년 7월 17일

Great introduction course

교육 기관: Pierleone

2020년 8월 1일

Amazing Course!

교육 기관: Alexandre S

2018년 3월 26일

Good course

교육 기관: Christopher M D

2018년 12월 18일

The course offers a cursory overview of the past century or so in terms of trade, global conflict, and the balance of power. I thought the course could have been more engaging and thought provoking. I found the interruptions of the lecture with the professor's on-location videos to be jarring and disconnected to the lecture. Had he actually showed us something interesting that illuminated his point, that would have been useful. Last, there was little discussion of the implications of global trends for business. As a student, you'll have to draw the connections between global trends and the impact on business and making a better world.

교육 기관: Claudia M F M

2021년 11월 7일

The information on the course isn't updated, I'm seeing trends that have change drastically until today, but overall it wasn't such a bad course, since there was important content.

교육 기관: Crystal J

2022년 5월 27일

I liked the professer and it definely reframed some of my thinking. However, it is wildly outdated given the changes over the last 5-7 years.

교육 기관: Vaibhav S

2021년 4월 10일

Could have mentioned some links to the impact of global trends to changing business strategy. Felt more like a history lesson.

교육 기관: Vinod K

2019년 11월 7일

VERY NICE