Chevron Left
Influence(으)로 돌아가기

펜실베이니아 대학교의 Influence 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
121개의 평가
30개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

What does it mean to be influential? How does one persuade others to pursue a unified goal? How does one leverage power? In this course, you’ll learn how to develop influence and to become more effective in achieving your organizational goals. Professor Cade Massey of the Wharton School has designed this course to help you understand the framework of power and influence and the dynamics of effective networks, and shows you how to develop your skills of persuasion and leverage. By the end of this course, you’ll know your own strengths and how to use them to get what you need, how to gain power and influence, and how to leverage relationships and alliances to achieve your goals in both business and in life....

최상위 리뷰

CS

Apr 07, 2018

I worked with my corporate leaders. This course helped me understand why they act the way they act, as well as helping to improve my people skill and understanding my bottomline as a professional.

MW

Jan 10, 2019

This Influence course takes a different approach, and while it takes awhile to appreciate, I ended up really liking it! I won't spoil the surprises, but nevertheless, this is a course not to miss!

필터링 기준:

Influence의 29개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Atilio M

Apr 11, 2019

Maybe the best course in the entire specialization

교육 기관: Hamza A

Apr 09, 2019

This is by far the most fun, engaging and useful course I've taken on Coursera. I learnt a lot from the Professor and the material provided and genuinely did not want the course to end. 100% recommended!

교육 기관: Louis P

Mar 25, 2019

One of the best courses I've taken on Coursera.

교육 기관: Utku K

Oct 31, 2018

Very useful, mostly theoretical but very useful. Not much about influence in terms of negotiation skills...

교육 기관: Mohammed E

Jul 27, 2018

In my opinion this is one of the most important courses anyone can take in order to learn how to use what he got to influence others, and how to use science in doing this. Great course and greatly recommended.

교육 기관: tracy

Jun 18, 2018

This has been the most useful and insightful business class I have taken to date. I appreciate the instructors examples, methods, and especially the incorporation of ethics into the conversation. It gives me hope for being able to be successful in the business community while still keeping to my principles and ethics - and I think that any discussion of influence and power without discussion of ethics would be leaving a key element out on the table - and I thought this course combined them in a way that highlighted the dilemnas that I have often struggled with to a lesser degree in my business experience.

교육 기관: Hasan R C

Jun 27, 2019

Wonderful course from a wonderful professor.

Thank you for your efforts.

교육 기관: Fernando S

May 23, 2019

Great course and inspiring teacher. I recommend it very well.

교육 기관: LATHRO

Apr 04, 2019

Great content. I have learn much more than i hoped.

교육 기관: Sonja L

Mar 16, 2019

Very thought provoking and introduces a great deal of new elements I had never considered.

교육 기관: selcuk g

Feb 20, 2019

This course is very diffent point of views and there are a lot benefical information to take even if not all of them can be followed.

교육 기관: Zafar I

Feb 15, 2019

this is very good course.

thank you very much.

교육 기관: Robert G S P

Jan 21, 2019

I like the course. Very much like the examples.

교육 기관: Mike Y W

Jan 10, 2019

This Influence course takes a different approach, and while it takes awhile to appreciate, I ended up really liking it! I won't spoil the surprises, but nevertheless, this is a course not to miss!

교육 기관: Joseph S

Nov 07, 2018

Excellent course. Great skills for everyone interested in understanding how power works and how to be a more influential individual in general.

교육 기관: Bernard D V

Nov 02, 2018

Well-built course about Influence. It's clear, well-explained and easy to follow. Assignment will help you to have a real reflection about what you'll study and you'll do some nice tests about your personnality. Great course, really helpful.

교육 기관: Tuhin

Jun 02, 2018

MUST DO

교육 기관: Anshuman S

May 28, 2018

Excellent course. Well designed, case studies are vibrant and well connected to course.

교육 기관: CHIH T S

Apr 07, 2018

I worked with my corporate leaders. This course helped me understand why they act the way they act, as well as helping to improve my people skill and understanding my bottomline as a professional.

교육 기관: John W

Mar 23, 2018

Great course. Long enough to get into the meat of the issues but short enough to keep your attention. Nice mix of content. Highly recommend.

교육 기관: Yamini P

Mar 18, 2018

Super course! a great investment of time. I have become a fan of the professor.

교육 기관: Erasmus P

Jan 22, 2018

I very much liked this course. I personally found the section about networking very interesting

교육 기관: María d C O R

Jan 07, 2018

Excelente, enriquecedor, profundo, esmerado.

Muchas gracias Cade Massey, por sus aportaciones personales y su cuidadosa y brillante exposición.

교육 기관: Darren D

Dec 27, 2017

Fantastic course for anyone to learn about human behaviour and how best to be persuasive. I thoroughly enjoyed the course and it has stoked my interest in pursuing further studies in Business Management / Entrepreneurship / Marketing.

교육 기관: Huanhuan J

Nov 28, 2017

Great course worth to be taken even after got certificate