Chevron Left
财务会计概论(中文版)(으)로 돌아가기

펜실베이니아 대학교의 财务会计概论(中文版) 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
별점
80개의 평가
21개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

学习必需的技术技能,从而掌握分析财务报表和披露财务信息用于财务分析的能力,并了解会计标准和高管层激励对财务报告流程的影响。学完本课程后,您将学会阅读三种最常见的财务报表:利润表、资产负债表和现金收支一览表。然后,您可以运用所学技能处理现实商务挑战,这也是沃顿商学院商务基础专项课程的组成部分。...

최상위 리뷰

HH
2019년 3월 16일

Informative and well-organized. Helps a lot for a self leaner who is struggling with a Financial Modeling course.

WX
2019년 4월 21일

Excellent!Hopefully Prof. Brain Bushee can issue more courses in accounting in the future. He is so fantastic!

필터링 기준:

财务会计概论(中文版)의 21개 리뷰 중 1~21

교육 기관: johnsimths

2018년 10월 17일

财务入门挺好的选择,一个不友好的就是作业做错没有答案分析,全靠自己阅读ppt理解重做

교육 기관: Emily T

2016년 11월 30일

Professor is really thoughtful. Covers all of the questions that I have right after each part (with the help of the imaginary classmates). Really helpful. Love Professor's sense of humor. And I can see professor is a really experienced teacher in the accounting category.

교육 기관: wei x

2019년 4월 22일

Excellent!Hopefully Prof. Brain Bushee can issue more courses in accounting in the future. He is so fantastic!

교육 기관: LIU Y

2019년 1월 30일

impressed by the interesting way of presenting!

one small advice for the course is that, it is better to put the course name in English on the certificate, since all the videos and contents are in English, at lease for me I have learnt the course in English language. I feel like it is more worthy of getting an certificate both showing my English skill as well as the course learning capability.

교육 기관: Li S

2017년 8월 21일

Very good course, even person like me who never have a accounting background knowledge can follow the course and learn a lot. Mr. Bushee is a very inspiring professor and have a lot of good ideas. My CF colleague was so supersized that i can raise difficult question to our business and have good understanding of accounting. But I know that's because of Mr. Bushee's course!

교육 기관: 高俊宁

2016년 10월 5일

Fantastic course with humor knowledge learning journey~ Fully accepted this teaching model with lots of interaction and high quality post course exam.

교육 기관: Hermin

2019년 3월 17일

Informative and well-organized. Helps a lot for a self leaner who is struggling with a Financial Modeling course.

교육 기관: Weiyan W

2021년 1월 6일

This course is really lively and interesting. I was thankful to have learned a lot from this lesson.

교육 기관: 刘峰

2018년 12월 25일

Excellent course!! Basic skill for accounting is exactly what I need to read report roughly.

교육 기관: vivian w

2017년 10월 24일

Excellent course, helps me lot to understand the basic financle reports.

교육 기관: Wenyang S

2016년 11월 29일

one of the best accounting courses I have ever taken!

교육 기관: TAO Y

2017년 8월 1일

The course is quite good for beginners.

교육 기관: xiaoyun l

2018년 9월 17일

老师教的非常棒,虚拟学生也很生动,希望听更多他的课

교육 기관: 诸琰

2020년 2월 7일

Very helpful course!

교육 기관: T.T

2016년 11월 27일

老师讲课思路非常清晰,课堂活泼有趣~

교육 기관: Martin T

2016년 12월 24일

Wharton!

교육 기관: Michael Y

2017년 10월 7일

由浅入深,很好

교육 기관: 陳思伶

2019년 9월 25일

great!

교육 기관: 沈聿琪

2016년 7월 20일

i

교육 기관: yiwen y

2019년 1월 31일

英文版的有答案解释,中文版的却没有,虽然价格便宜了40刀左右

교육 기관: WANG Y

2018년 1월 11일

It would be better if we can get the detailed answers about our exams.