Chevron Left
Introduction to Marketing(으)로 돌아가기

펜실베이니아 대학교의 Introduction to Marketing 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
11,694개의 평가

강좌 소개

Taught by three of Wharton's top faculty in the marketing department, consistently ranked as the #1 marketing department in the world, this course covers three core topics in customer loyalty: branding, customer centricity, and practical, go-to-market strategies. You’ll learn key principles in - Branding: brand equity is one of the key elements of keeping customers in a dynamic world in which new startups are emerging constantly. - Customer centricity: not synonymous with customer service, customer centricity starts with customer focus and need-gathering. - Go-to-market strategies: understand the drivers that influence customers and see how these are implemented prior to making an investment. Complete this course as part of Wharton's Business Foundations Specialization, and you'll have the opportunity to take the Capstone Project and prepare a strategic analysis and proposed solution to a real business challenge from Wharton-governed companies like Shazam and SnapDeal or to a challenge faced by your own company or organization. Wharton-trained staff will evaluate the top submissions, and leadership teams at Shazam and SnapDeal will review the highest scoring projects prepared for their companies....

최상위 리뷰

AS

2021년 4월 29일

Learnt a lot of concepts in marketing that were hiding in plain sight. I want to thank all the professors who were part of making this course and Wharton online for making this accessible to everyone.

AT

2017년 6월 8일

This course enhanced my perspective, I took it parallel to my ongoing courese, the cases discussed in this module helped me to analyse the application of various marketing concepts. Thanks a lot...!

필터링 기준:

Introduction to Marketing의 2,255개 리뷰 중 1976~2000

교육 기관: Yan Z

2016년 1월 12일

It is a great course with a good amount of knowledge related to real life. The instructors were very clear! I would recommend it to friends!

교육 기관: Anna A S

2021년 5월 9일

Overall, it was a good course with good materials. But I found that week 3 has too much information to digest in just a week of studying.

교육 기관: Harnon M R

2017년 7월 14일

Insightful contents in this introductory course! Now I feel empowered for having a marketing mindset in whatever decision I have to take!

교육 기관: Rahul G

2019년 12월 24일

This course was really useful to understand the Marketing concepts. The faculty explained the concepts in a very understandable manner.

교육 기관: Bianca W

2018년 3월 2일

A little bit too much focus on e-commerce and B2C but other than that very informative and well structured. I learned a lot. Thank you!

교육 기관: Manoj K T

2020년 4월 25일

Gave different view about marketing.Instead just theory,they showed it with numbers and models to improve the ultimate number "profit"

교육 기관: Kathryn S

2022년 1월 9일

Excellent branding courses. I felt Module 3 should have been broken up in two separate modules, with Pricing being a separate module.

교육 기관: Adrian V R

2020년 5월 21일

I really enjoyed the course. I feel like I have a much better understanding of the basic concepts of marketing and building brand aw

교육 기관: kris G

2020년 4월 4일

Gives basic view on Marketing. Just to start learn more deeply on pricing or customer behaviour . Digital marketing barley touched.

교육 기관: William H L

2018년 12월 24일

Principals are solid, It aided me in evaluating my companies approach to marketing and the proper roll it should play going forward.

교육 기관: Kelly D

2017년 4월 30일

Great teachers and very interactive. I like having the spot questions in between each section as it kept me from getting distracted.

교육 기관: Boyi Y

2020년 5월 6일

The quiz in 3rd week have some questions that the material in that week does not fully answer. Other than that the course is great!

교육 기관: Muhammad S

2019년 1월 11일

Good class easy and good professor best place to know about introduction to marketing. Thanks Coursera and Warton Business School

교육 기관: Le H T

2015년 12월 15일

This course helps me know more basic concept about Marketing. It gives me a chance to dig deeper in Marketing field.

Many thanks :)

교육 기관: Vyom G

2020년 5월 4일

The course delivery and content is quite lucid and easy to understand. One suggestion is to add cases from outside of the US.

교육 기관: Arman A

2016년 4월 19일

Great introduction. Excellent presentations with great speakers. I appreciated the different angles provided by the different

교육 기관: Thiago M S Q

2021년 3월 23일

Course can gives you a greate notion of basic and medium for marketing. Geat presentation of the course too, by the profs.

교육 기관: Gayane Y

2020년 3월 25일

The lectures are interesting, but the materials should be updated, newer company and research examples should be involved.

교육 기관: Dani C

2018년 3월 14일

Quizzes were too easy compared to final exam. Reading material could be more, the videos have little information/theory.

교육 기관: Yahya Z

2017년 2월 4일

Provides a comprehensive introduction to marketing fundamentals, with a reflection on the modern markets implementation.

교육 기관: Matthew P B

2020년 6월 12일

Good course with useful things to learn. Couple glitches with the info regarding the 5Cs and a couple quiz questions.

교육 기관: Ahmed

2017년 3월 26일

it's a good introduction to marketing world with easy language and tremendous description in recent marketing science

교육 기관: Nichola C

2016년 4월 16일

Good course for understanding the basics of marketing and pique interest in the complex creature that is the customer.

교육 기관: Swathy E

2016년 1월 2일

Completely enjoyed the course. This changed the way i look at a commercial in my daily life. Thanks to the professors.

교육 기관: Ravishu A

2016년 1월 9일

A good starting point to build up the fundamental basics needed for further detailed study in the field of marketing.