Chevron Left
Introduction to Marketing(으)로 돌아가기

펜실베이니아 대학교의 Introduction to Marketing 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
11,610개의 평가
2,258개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Taught by three of Wharton's top faculty in the marketing department, consistently ranked as the #1 marketing department in the world, this course covers three core topics in customer loyalty: branding, customer centricity, and practical, go-to-market strategies. You’ll learn key principles in - Branding: brand equity is one of the key elements of keeping customers in a dynamic world in which new startups are emerging constantly. - Customer centricity: not synonymous with customer service, customer centricity starts with customer focus and need-gathering. - Go-to-market strategies: understand the drivers that influence customers and see how these are implemented prior to making an investment. Complete this course as part of Wharton's Business Foundations Specialization, and you'll have the opportunity to take the Capstone Project and prepare a strategic analysis and proposed solution to a real business challenge from Wharton-governed companies like Shazam and SnapDeal or to a challenge faced by your own company or organization. Wharton-trained staff will evaluate the top submissions, and leadership teams at Shazam and SnapDeal will review the highest scoring projects prepared for their companies....

최상위 리뷰

AS

2021년 4월 29일

Learnt a lot of concepts in marketing that were hiding in plain sight. I want to thank all the professors who were part of making this course and Wharton online for making this accessible to everyone.

MK

2015년 12월 10일

Great! I am taking the course with almost no experience in this area. Really enjoyed this class and learned a lot. A lot of practical examples which helped me to understand all the parts. Thank you!

필터링 기준:

Introduction to Marketing의 2,237개 리뷰 중 201~225

교육 기관: Cristela W L M

2022년 1월 8일

One of the most comprehensive marketing courses that actually gives out real-life examples. Wasn't just giving any painstaking theories, but it is actually straightforward. The marketing strategies here are simply encouraging and can be easily applied for my business.

교육 기관: Jesus C C

2020년 11월 19일

Very Good introduction to a very new topic for me.

Enjoyed the lessons and the teachers are real experts on it.

Very interesting and well treated. Some issues to fulfill the exam and some notions as I'm not a native English speaker, so some questions were tricky for me.

교육 기관: Mikee C

2021년 4월 28일

Really great professors! The course was jam-packed with concepts, principles and with practical applications. I really enjoyed learning in this course. I recommend this course for beginners in marketing so you have a nice foundation in case you want to move forward.

교육 기관: Erwin M

2020년 6월 12일

Absolutely amazing! Learned so much from the BIG 3 of Marketing! One pf the best ONLINE COURSE out there, from the way they explain and make examples, the course will really captivate your eagerness and your knowledge about Marketing will change the way you see it!

교육 기관: MA Y

2020년 1월 14일

This course gave me a very clear view on overall marketing as well as some thoughts on psychological analysis. I adore professor Kahn in the way her spoke! It would be much appreciated if some explanations or hints could given for the incorrect answers in the quiz.

교육 기관: Jaume L

2016년 2월 8일

I learned many things. Hopefully I can keep most of them in my mind. Teachers explain very well all the content. I didn't understand some vocabulary because I'm not a native English speaker, but definitely I can recommend the course to anyone. Thank you very much!!

교육 기관: Ciix N

2021년 8월 21일

I thought that the course would delivers some basic knowledge about marketing like 4P's model and STP, but the course gives more than that, such as knowledge about management and strategy. The course is very quality and understandable, worth spending time learning

교육 기관: shubham s

2019년 7월 16일

It was an amazing experience to learn so many new things. I am really thankful to all the Professors the way they explained the concepts and all thing were extremely good. Thank you coursera for this course i'm really gratefu, and will enroll in other courses too.

교육 기관: Daniel A

2016년 2월 19일

This was my first Coursera course and my first MOOC. I enjoyed it a lot and thought the three teachers did a wonderful job presenting and explaining the topics. Hopefully I can make it through the Financial Accounting course w/ as much enthusiasm as this course =P

교육 기관: Salima

2016년 2월 8일

The instructors are really good. I was addicted to the lessons, the amazing insight into marketing concepts and the varied examples they used in the lectures. This is my first course on coursera and the experience has motivated me to continue the learning process.

교육 기관: TAN K L

2020년 4월 7일

My deepest gratitude to the wholehearted sessions to Coursera and the team! This course has not only fulfilled my dream to study with reputable universities like the University of Pennsylvania, it has also sparked my interests in the journey of knowledge seeking.

교육 기관: Cher R

2020년 6월 7일

This was a very strong overview of all aspects of marketing. I really appreciated the enthusiasm of the instructors, which drew me into the material immediately. I already made notes to send to my employer about things we should try based on the course material.

교육 기관: Eduardo G d M

2020년 5월 17일

Curso de extrema importância para qualquer iniciante na área de negócios e empresas, traz bases importantíssimas tanto para formação de uma marca forte quanto para sua manutenção com excelência, indo até a temas como formação de preços e alavancagem de receitas.

교육 기관: kapil t

2019년 7월 12일

I have learnt a lot of new concepts which will help me view marketing in a different way. The instructors taught all the concepts with illustrations which we can easily understand so a big thank you. I hope this certification will help me in getting my dream job

교육 기관: Shreyas R

2020년 6월 24일

Coursera is a great Platform to learn more thinks that you are interested in during your free time with best in class teaching and from Best Colleges in World. I'm making good use of this during Covid-19 pandemic, Looking forward to learn more in this platform.

교육 기관: Ahmed M E

2017년 8월 17일

It is a great course illusrated by a great professors who a have the knowledge and experience that made every phrase they are saying is an addition for me . It was too interesting too have this course which is affected me positively and increased me knowledge .

교육 기관: Tendi K

2016년 2월 10일

I am thrilled to have completed this course. Marketing is very important to the success of every business. Interestingly, I was taken aback when I met this new concept called customer-centric marketing; never heard of it until now. Great content. Great course.

교육 기관: Nattarika M

2021년 6월 8일

Really really useful! I'm a Thai student that never know or have a knowledge about the marketing. But this course made me fun about the marketing and wan to learn more of it. Thank you all professors and coursers that will make me be a marketer in the future.

교육 기관: Kevin M

2020년 9월 8일

Such a great reminder of all the elements I love about marketing that I have since forgotten since my undergraduate days. I’m excited to complete this specialization prior to embarking on business school next fall as I feel I’m going to start off very strong.

교육 기관: kajol n

2019년 12월 21일

This course was very helpful to me. I am a Marketing student and It helped me gain knowledge through real-world examples and the professors were very descriptive. The overall course was very interesting and engaging.

I thank all the professors for this course.

교육 기관: Vatsalya A

2019년 2월 5일

It provided me with a brief yet holistic view of all the basic tenets of Marketing. I am extremely thankful to the course instructors, the Wharton School of Business and the Coursera Team for providing me with an opportunity to learn and enhance my knowledge.

교육 기관: David N

2018년 8월 19일

Great course - If you currently have spend 2+ years in any leadership position, many of these concepts will be repeats, however, there were a great amount of knowledge tidbits. The teachers were great and for the most part, the presentations were enjoyable.

교육 기관: Adishree M

2020년 5월 27일

Absolutely eye-opening! This course offered me a clear-cut view into branding in today's age! It was comprehensive of everything one can possibly know to start or run a brand right away. Special thanks to Professor Kahn, Professor Fader and Professor Raju!

교육 기관: Elena B

2020년 5월 11일

Splendid, top notch and well designed course! I have learnt so much important information which will be very useful in my future job. All 3 professors are fantastic, I loved the way they communicate information. Thank you, that was such a great experience!