Chevron Left
Introduction to Marketing(으)로 돌아가기

펜실베이니아 대학교의 Introduction to Marketing 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
11,526개의 평가
2,242개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Taught by three of Wharton's top faculty in the marketing department, consistently ranked as the #1 marketing department in the world, this course covers three core topics in customer loyalty: branding, customer centricity, and practical, go-to-market strategies. You’ll learn key principles in - Branding: brand equity is one of the key elements of keeping customers in a dynamic world in which new startups are emerging constantly. - Customer centricity: not synonymous with customer service, customer centricity starts with customer focus and need-gathering. - Go-to-market strategies: understand the drivers that influence customers and see how these are implemented prior to making an investment. Complete this course as part of Wharton's Business Foundations Specialization, and you'll have the opportunity to take the Capstone Project and prepare a strategic analysis and proposed solution to a real business challenge from Wharton-governed companies like Shazam and SnapDeal or to a challenge faced by your own company or organization. Wharton-trained staff will evaluate the top submissions, and leadership teams at Shazam and SnapDeal will review the highest scoring projects prepared for their companies....

최상위 리뷰

AS

2021년 4월 29일

Learnt a lot of concepts in marketing that were hiding in plain sight. I want to thank all the professors who were part of making this course and Wharton online for making this accessible to everyone.

AT

2017년 6월 8일

This course enhanced my perspective, I took it parallel to my ongoing courese, the cases discussed in this module helped me to analyse the application of various marketing concepts. Thanks a lot...!

필터링 기준:

Introduction to Marketing의 2,219개 리뷰 중 1926~1950

교육 기관: Valmy P

2018년 11월 23일

This was one the best courses I ever took; I would strongly recommend this course to anyone who wants to work or who is currently working in business fields.

교육 기관: Amina P

2018년 3월 12일

An amazing way of understanding the basic and the environment of Marketing. I have a clear understand of branding and how a product can really be marketed. W

교육 기관: Property I

2020년 5월 16일

It was indeed a grate learning experience to learn from such world Class Professor. Look forward from more such learning with more real life Case study's.

교육 기관: Mohammad H

2017년 9월 18일

Great course with great teacher and excellent way of teaching, but I wish if we would be able to get the slides presented in the lectures to be downloadable

교육 기관: Fernando B

2018년 10월 22일

Great tips for people like me, starting or updating business knowledge.

But even when interesting, the subtle links between each part were not very clear.

교육 기관: Do Z

2017년 3월 29일

It was a very exciting course. I got to know about the global brands and their branding strategies. I hope to use these strategies to do my own business.

교육 기관: 张溪津

2016년 1월 31일

Definitely the course is good and professors are amazing,but i found it hard to understand all courses and catch up with the process..tests are hard,too.

교육 기관: Ishreen B

2020년 11월 25일

I really like the teaching method of Ms. Barbara khan. Her notes were crystal clear as well as her examples made the concepts much easier to understand

교육 기관: Aidan O

2020년 4월 1일

Gave me a basic understanding of marketing with some good examples. Could you some flow diagrams to help the user see how it all fits together though.

교육 기관: krishna a

2020년 3월 26일

Slide of course should be provided to recall certain important things . Certain Question for practice could have added during lectures by Prof . Raju

교육 기관: Rajeev K

2017년 5월 15일

The course was being taught in a very good way apart from few instances where the Professors have gone little fast to complete a specific topic.

교육 기관: Steven M

2016년 1월 3일

The course was a nice introduction to the world of marketing. I liked the many references to actual companies and their endeavours in marketing.

교육 기관: seah y n

2018년 12월 27일

Insightful and relevant. 4 Stars due to the lack of notes on the content to help with revision and recall. Otherwise - content was interesting.

교육 기관: Moncef S

2016년 6월 20일

Interesting course that introduces marketing from a very general point of view. Th examples and case studies enrich deeply the course quality.

교육 기관: Karim M H E H E

2016년 2월 7일

I think that the course is full of new concepts. I don't know how to say that, but I believe that discussion is not enough to learn marketing.

교육 기관: Ambarish M

2020년 6월 4일

very helpful in understanding on a basic level and it clearly changes the outlook and the way of looking at the marketing at a maximum level.

교육 기관: Abey A

2017년 1월 7일

Solid teaching however, it was clear that this was pieced together as some of the chronology of references to "previous" sessions seemed off.

교육 기관: Yan Z

2016년 1월 12일

It is a great course with a good amount of knowledge related to real life. The instructors were very clear! I would recommend it to friends!

교육 기관: Anna A S

2021년 5월 9일

Overall, it was a good course with good materials. But I found that week 3 has too much information to digest in just a week of studying.

교육 기관: Harnon M R

2017년 7월 14일

Insightful contents in this introductory course! Now I feel empowered for having a marketing mindset in whatever decision I have to take!

교육 기관: Rahul G

2019년 12월 24일

This course was really useful to understand the Marketing concepts. The faculty explained the concepts in a very understandable manner.

교육 기관: Bianca W

2018년 3월 2일

A little bit too much focus on e-commerce and B2C but other than that very informative and well structured. I learned a lot. Thank you!

교육 기관: Manoj K T

2020년 4월 25일

Gave different view about marketing.Instead just theory,they showed it with numbers and models to improve the ultimate number "profit"

교육 기관: Kathryn S

2022년 1월 9일

Excellent branding courses. I felt Module 3 should have been broken up in two separate modules, with Pricing being a separate module.

교육 기관: Adrian V R

2020년 5월 21일

I really enjoyed the course. I feel like I have a much better understanding of the basic concepts of marketing and building brand aw