Chevron Left
Introduction to Marketing(으)로 돌아가기

펜실베이니아 대학교의 Introduction to Marketing 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
11,506개의 평가
2,232개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Taught by three of Wharton's top faculty in the marketing department, consistently ranked as the #1 marketing department in the world, this course covers three core topics in customer loyalty: branding, customer centricity, and practical, go-to-market strategies. You’ll learn key principles in - Branding: brand equity is one of the key elements of keeping customers in a dynamic world in which new startups are emerging constantly. - Customer centricity: not synonymous with customer service, customer centricity starts with customer focus and need-gathering. - Go-to-market strategies: understand the drivers that influence customers and see how these are implemented prior to making an investment. Complete this course as part of Wharton's Business Foundations Specialization, and you'll have the opportunity to take the Capstone Project and prepare a strategic analysis and proposed solution to a real business challenge from Wharton-governed companies like Shazam and SnapDeal or to a challenge faced by your own company or organization. Wharton-trained staff will evaluate the top submissions, and leadership teams at Shazam and SnapDeal will review the highest scoring projects prepared for their companies....

최상위 리뷰

AS

2021년 4월 29일

Learnt a lot of concepts in marketing that were hiding in plain sight. I want to thank all the professors who were part of making this course and Wharton online for making this accessible to everyone.

AT

2017년 6월 8일

This course enhanced my perspective, I took it parallel to my ongoing courese, the cases discussed in this module helped me to analyse the application of various marketing concepts. Thanks a lot...!

필터링 기준:

Introduction to Marketing의 2,210개 리뷰 중 1951~1975

교육 기관: Thiago M S Q

2021년 3월 23일

Course can gives you a greate notion of basic and medium for marketing. Geat presentation of the course too, by the profs.

교육 기관: Gayane Y

2020년 3월 25일

The lectures are interesting, but the materials should be updated, newer company and research examples should be involved.

교육 기관: Dani C

2018년 3월 14일

Quizzes were too easy compared to final exam. Reading material could be more, the videos have little information/theory.

교육 기관: Yahya Z

2017년 2월 4일

Provides a comprehensive introduction to marketing fundamentals, with a reflection on the modern markets implementation.

교육 기관: Matthew P B

2020년 6월 12일

Good course with useful things to learn. Couple glitches with the info regarding the 5Cs and a couple quiz questions.

교육 기관: Ahmed

2017년 3월 26일

it's a good introduction to marketing world with easy language and tremendous description in recent marketing science

교육 기관: Nichola C

2016년 4월 16일

Good course for understanding the basics of marketing and pique interest in the complex creature that is the customer.

교육 기관: Swathy E

2016년 1월 2일

Completely enjoyed the course. This changed the way i look at a commercial in my daily life. Thanks to the professors.

교육 기관: Ravishu A

2016년 1월 9일

A good starting point to build up the fundamental basics needed for further detailed study in the field of marketing.

교육 기관: Lovepreet

2021년 6월 22일

G​reat course! Gives the student a good idea of what marketing is all about. The format is also effective and clear.

교육 기관: Thomas H

2019년 9월 3일

Very good introduction to the topic for someone who only understood marketing from the perspective of the consumer.

교육 기관: Nimalan D

2019년 4월 26일

Course content is really good and very practical.

Wish there is a downloadable PDF material of the lecture contents.

교육 기관: Agustin R L R

2018년 11월 22일

Great instructors, clear information and explanations, some of the related youtube videos are a bit outdated tough.

교육 기관: Ramnath S

2019년 11월 21일

could use more examples of the concepts; maybe as example problems to work through. Similar to the exam questions.

교육 기관: Signý B

2018년 10월 25일

Some of the material... is really really old. but I do like a lot of the explanation and the videos are well done.

교육 기관: Faiz A

2016년 12월 28일

Great course overall.

Could do with some more examples/content from the Professional Services / Consulting sector.

교육 기관: John M

2021년 2월 15일

Would like some more in depth examples and Week 5 felt like it was a last minute addition. Overall very pleased.

교육 기관: Brandon M

2017년 7월 8일

Informative course, but I would have liked more quizzes or something else to break up all of the video lectures.

교육 기관: Marian M

2017년 6월 5일

I liked the mix of professors and the multiple choice questions mixed into the video to check for understanding.

교육 기관: Rahul N

2016년 5월 24일

Really great course.... shows insight into what goes into the marketing of everyday products around the world

교육 기관: Anthony Y

2016년 5월 18일

Solid course. Clear, concise, informative with the right amount of interactivity. Very high quality lectures.

교육 기관: Yevhen S

2020년 4월 25일

In general, the course is very good. However, it would be nice to split the third topic into several weeks.

교육 기관: Orhan O M

2019년 8월 12일

Final exam questions were a bit hard because some relevant information have not been given in the lectures.

교육 기관: yosanon

2018년 3월 25일

I totally learned something new, lots of things I have never been heard of before are taught. Thanks a lot.

교육 기관: Juhi T

2020년 6월 8일

For a newbie. It was a great start. Will keep upgrading and learning more marketing and digital marketing.