Chevron Left
Introduction to Marketing(으)로 돌아가기

펜실베이니아 대학교의 Introduction to Marketing 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
11,526개의 평가
2,242개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Taught by three of Wharton's top faculty in the marketing department, consistently ranked as the #1 marketing department in the world, this course covers three core topics in customer loyalty: branding, customer centricity, and practical, go-to-market strategies. You’ll learn key principles in - Branding: brand equity is one of the key elements of keeping customers in a dynamic world in which new startups are emerging constantly. - Customer centricity: not synonymous with customer service, customer centricity starts with customer focus and need-gathering. - Go-to-market strategies: understand the drivers that influence customers and see how these are implemented prior to making an investment. Complete this course as part of Wharton's Business Foundations Specialization, and you'll have the opportunity to take the Capstone Project and prepare a strategic analysis and proposed solution to a real business challenge from Wharton-governed companies like Shazam and SnapDeal or to a challenge faced by your own company or organization. Wharton-trained staff will evaluate the top submissions, and leadership teams at Shazam and SnapDeal will review the highest scoring projects prepared for their companies....

최상위 리뷰

AS

2021년 4월 29일

Learnt a lot of concepts in marketing that were hiding in plain sight. I want to thank all the professors who were part of making this course and Wharton online for making this accessible to everyone.

AT

2017년 6월 8일

This course enhanced my perspective, I took it parallel to my ongoing courese, the cases discussed in this module helped me to analyse the application of various marketing concepts. Thanks a lot...!

필터링 기준:

Introduction to Marketing의 2,219개 리뷰 중 1976~2000

교육 기관: Brandon M

2017년 7월 8일

Informative course, but I would have liked more quizzes or something else to break up all of the video lectures.

교육 기관: Marian M

2017년 6월 5일

I liked the mix of professors and the multiple choice questions mixed into the video to check for understanding.

교육 기관: Rahul N

2016년 5월 24일

Really great course.... shows insight into what goes into the marketing of everyday products around the world

교육 기관: Anthony Y

2016년 5월 18일

Solid course. Clear, concise, informative with the right amount of interactivity. Very high quality lectures.

교육 기관: Yevhen S

2020년 4월 25일

In general, the course is very good. However, it would be nice to split the third topic into several weeks.

교육 기관: Orhan O M

2019년 8월 12일

Final exam questions were a bit hard because some relevant information have not been given in the lectures.

교육 기관: yosanon

2018년 3월 25일

I totally learned something new, lots of things I have never been heard of before are taught. Thanks a lot.

교육 기관: Juhi T

2020년 6월 8일

For a newbie. It was a great start. Will keep upgrading and learning more marketing and digital marketing.

교육 기관: Bassem A F

2019년 12월 3일

Very useful course for someone who want to start marketing or business specialization or want to study MBA

교육 기관: Carolina S

2016년 8월 10일

Excellent introduction to Marketing with many real-world examples students can relate the theory back to.

교육 기관: Neha M

2020년 6월 7일

Liked all the content, just week 3 was quite heavy, could have been more descriptive and less text heavy

교육 기관: Alana C

2018년 2월 21일

Really good introductory primer. There was a lot of info and wish there was a slides/notes pdf included.

교육 기관: Leo R

2016년 6월 21일

Great course. The content is well organised that students can easily follow through at their own pace.

교육 기관: Chirag S

2021년 4월 11일

Course is good. Would have liked some more content and slides which would improve knowledge retention

교육 기관: Ujval

2018년 6월 26일

Good course to start off, latest content based on what is changing in the industry can be introduced.

교육 기관: Susan A

2017년 9월 21일

The instructors were fantastic and the quality of video excellent!

Learned so much, a great refresher!

교육 기관: Girish C

2016년 10월 23일

Some of the content seemed very discrete and missed some lectures. Overall great bang for the buck.

교육 기관: Jasim j a

2020년 9월 29일

Please, we need to translate the entire course into Arabic, not just part of it, thanks in advance

교육 기관: MM

2019년 12월 22일

I gave 4 stars. It would be 5 stars if I could download the slides that were used in the videos.

교육 기관: Christie H

2019년 5월 5일

Nice lectures, easy to understand and comprehend. Practical knowledThanks to all three professors.

교육 기관: Venkata S V

2017년 5월 27일

Some of the lectures by two professors were very good but not all of them have out in same effort.

교육 기관: Ilianna K

2016년 10월 14일

Very good professors, high level of lectures, difficult for somebody with a non-marketing profile

교육 기관: Liz B

2020년 12월 10일

Lots of information, difficult to digest as it is more of a data dump when doing online learning.

교육 기관: Sebas B

2020년 4월 7일

A very useful and well explained course if you want to introduce yourself to the modern marketing

교육 기관: Stefanos I

2021년 3월 31일

It was overall a very informative course but I wanted more interaction especially during week 3.