Chevron Left
Introduction to Marketing(으)로 돌아가기

펜실베이니아 대학교의 Introduction to Marketing 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
11,250개의 평가
2,190개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Taught by three of Wharton's top faculty in the marketing department, consistently ranked as the #1 marketing department in the world, this course covers three core topics in customer loyalty: branding, customer centricity, and practical, go-to-market strategies. You’ll learn key principles in - Branding: brand equity is one of the key elements of keeping customers in a dynamic world in which new startups are emerging constantly. - Customer centricity: not synonymous with customer service, customer centricity starts with customer focus and need-gathering. - Go-to-market strategies: understand the drivers that influence customers and see how these are implemented prior to making an investment. Complete this course as part of Wharton's Business Foundations Specialization, and you'll have the opportunity to take the Capstone Project and prepare a strategic analysis and proposed solution to a real business challenge from Wharton-governed companies like Shazam and SnapDeal or to a challenge faced by your own company or organization. Wharton-trained staff will evaluate the top submissions, and leadership teams at Shazam and SnapDeal will review the highest scoring projects prepared for their companies....

최상위 리뷰

AS
2021년 4월 29일

Learnt a lot of concepts in marketing that were hiding in plain sight. I want to thank all the professors who were part of making this course and Wharton online for making this accessible to everyone.

AT
2015년 12월 2일

Learned a lot of things in this course. Have already started changing the way I think about pricing in my current position. I hope we get the opportunity to apply these concepts in Capstone project.

필터링 기준:

Introduction to Marketing의 2,165개 리뷰 중 2126~2150

교육 기관: Nicole D

2019년 7월 17일

It was really good BUT it is from 2013... in 6 years a lot of things have changed specially in the digital area!

교육 기관: Guido T

2016년 1월 21일

Good introduction, some modules are more interesting (less obvious, or less of a "definition list") than others.

교육 기관: William J

2015년 12월 12일

Can't see the graphs due to subtitles. Very annoying, and makes it hard to comprehend what's being explained.

교육 기관: Lai W K L

2020년 6월 8일

The course was interesting but it could perhaps feature an applied section, or have some practice scenarios.

교육 기관: Yuwei Y

2017년 12월 30일

I feel this course is too few to illustrate the basic marketing principles. It just introduces some trends.

교육 기관: Alisha c

2016년 4월 11일

This course is good for starters. Just wish it had more mentions of live examples to go with the theory

교육 기관: Radiya A A

2020년 7월 19일

I wish there was a marketing plan for a startup business that I can use it and apply my learning

교육 기관: Mahamudul H

2020년 7월 3일

The theories are monotonous. It can be made fun using interactive examples and small exercises.

교육 기관: Taylor P

2021년 7월 13일

Not what I was looking for. Too much of a big picture overview. Looking for more specifics.

교육 기관: Mayank B

2017년 4월 15일

The course was somewhat disjointed and it would be good to have some notes.

교육 기관: Truc N

2020년 3월 18일

It's great to extend your field with extra theories and references ;)

교육 기관: shiva j

2018년 10월 31일

Good material, but not satisfied with the quality of teaching.

교육 기관: Oswell D

2018년 10월 16일

Some good points covered. Some presenters better than others.

교육 기관: Ashish K C

2019년 12월 9일

I was expecting coverage of more fundamentals in the course.

교육 기관: SUMIN C

2018년 9월 4일

I liked but I hope that it covers more cases before theory

교육 기관: Akintoye A

2017년 4월 3일

I feel the course could have been more engaging. Thanks

교육 기관: faraz a

2018년 7월 16일

The course felt a little outdated for the year 2018

교육 기관: Adriana G

2018년 6월 12일

Videos incompletos, por ende, material incompleto

교육 기관: Kamala k

2019년 4월 24일

It useful to basic concept of marketing

교육 기관: Tony F

2017년 12월 15일

too much terminology not much content

교육 기관: María J M

2019년 2월 2일

Week 3 needs to be more dynamic

교육 기관: CIMV

2019년 8월 28일

feels a little bit outdated.

교육 기관: Tan K Y

2020년 1월 19일

could be made even simpler!

교육 기관: Barry n

2020년 3월 19일

need feedback on quiz

교육 기관: WU S

2020년 2월 7일

Need slides to review