Chevron Left
Introduction to Marketing(으)로 돌아가기

펜실베이니아 대학교의 Introduction to Marketing 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
11,687개의 평가
2,272개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Taught by three of Wharton's top faculty in the marketing department, consistently ranked as the #1 marketing department in the world, this course covers three core topics in customer loyalty: branding, customer centricity, and practical, go-to-market strategies. You’ll learn key principles in - Branding: brand equity is one of the key elements of keeping customers in a dynamic world in which new startups are emerging constantly. - Customer centricity: not synonymous with customer service, customer centricity starts with customer focus and need-gathering. - Go-to-market strategies: understand the drivers that influence customers and see how these are implemented prior to making an investment. Complete this course as part of Wharton's Business Foundations Specialization, and you'll have the opportunity to take the Capstone Project and prepare a strategic analysis and proposed solution to a real business challenge from Wharton-governed companies like Shazam and SnapDeal or to a challenge faced by your own company or organization. Wharton-trained staff will evaluate the top submissions, and leadership teams at Shazam and SnapDeal will review the highest scoring projects prepared for their companies....

최상위 리뷰

AS

2021년 4월 29일

Learnt a lot of concepts in marketing that were hiding in plain sight. I want to thank all the professors who were part of making this course and Wharton online for making this accessible to everyone.

AT

2017년 6월 8일

This course enhanced my perspective, I took it parallel to my ongoing courese, the cases discussed in this module helped me to analyse the application of various marketing concepts. Thanks a lot...!

필터링 기준:

Introduction to Marketing의 2,252개 리뷰 중 2226~2250

교육 기관: faraz a

2018년 7월 16일

The course felt a little outdated for the year 2018

교육 기관: Adriana G

2018년 6월 12일

Videos incompletos, por ende, material incompleto

교육 기관: Kamala k

2019년 4월 24일

It useful to basic concept of marketing

교육 기관: Tony F

2017년 12월 15일

too much terminology not much content

교육 기관: María J M

2019년 2월 2일

Week 3 needs to be more dynamic

교육 기관: Carolina M V

2019년 8월 28일

feels a little bit outdated.

교육 기관: Tan K Y

2020년 1월 19일

could be made even simpler!

교육 기관: Barry n

2020년 3월 19일

need feedback on quiz

교육 기관: WU S

2020년 2월 7일

Need slides to review

교육 기관: Jacky C

2020년 3월 19일

It is average.

교육 기관: 张旭

2016년 8월 11일

no slides

교육 기관: Santiago B

2016년 3월 8일

muy bueno

교육 기관: แชมป์ น

2020년 7월 14일

Great

교육 기관: Груздева О А

2017년 1월 6일

Очень трудный курс для иностранца, для которого английский не является родным. Нет презентаций. Нет даже титров на русском, хотя для украинцев их сумели сделать... . Невозможно замедлить скорость показа. Задания трудные, т.к. мало связаны с материалами лекций.

Попробую еще побороться, преодолеть сопротивление материала, но все-таки, скорее, брошу.

На курс записалась, ориентируясь на хорошие отзывы в Интернете. Но разочарована... Отзывы, на мой взгляд, явно преувеличивают достоинства курса и ничего не говорят о трудностях...

교육 기관: David

2017년 10월 16일

Difficult to find out mistakes during quizzes and no added exercises and scenarios to gain more practice. The forum was too disjointed to be able to get any adequate info out of it and finding a direct contact to work with was a problem. Have a single or two contacts with Chat hours like an actual TA would be very helpful, I was all and all very disappointed in the layout and ability to resolve questions.

교육 기관: Doug E

2020년 5월 19일

A lot of techniques for psychological manipulations, without any discussion of ethics for balance. Thus, Harrah's casinos are praised for identifying techniques to manipulate the mental accounting of gamblers, in order to "extract more value" from them. In that sense, it's a good course to take to be aware of these techniques when they are used against you.

교육 기관: Colin M

2017년 4월 3일

I thought that the content in this course was an inch deep and a mile wide. Students would benefit from a deeper dive in any of the areas covered in this course (e.g., branding, go-to-market, customer centricity) and from more involved case studies that cement the ideas taught in the lectures.

교육 기관: Angela G

2020년 9월 22일

Week 3 the instructor did not keep my attention could not understand him some time and the video was choppy

교육 기관: Ray

2016년 4월 10일

Case study was useful. But the full course was cut short so it became too brief.

교육 기관: Cynthia V

2022년 7월 27일

NECESITO DAR DE BAJA EL CURSO Y NO ME DA LA OPCIÓN

교육 기관: vionake

2017년 6월 7일

The WORST course I have ever taken! Yet, it's the most expensive one! The course syllabus sounded interesting and it's from Wharton, that's why I signed up, but soon I discovered the course is not substantial, I finished this course in a week without gaining any stimulating Marketing knowledge that I have expected from Wharton. What a waste of money!!!

교육 기관: Kamila I

2016년 8월 16일

I was dissapointed by the fact that I cannot attempt quizes before paying. I intended to pass the course and buy a certificate when I'd find a payed job. But when I do it, I'll have to watch all the videos once again to pass the quizes. Besides this, the lecturers spoke a bit fast and not all the structures they told about were visualized.

교육 기관: Laila A

2018년 7월 7일

The recording quality is odd. As if the voices have been manipulated. Also one of the professors has an odd way in communicating.

교육 기관: Isabella C

2022년 7월 28일

The teaching style doesnt match how I learn best and I was really struggling trying to figure out how to unenroll

교육 기관: Deleted A

2021년 9월 2일

I don't like this course. I don't want to continue taking this course. I want a refund.