Chevron Left
운영 분석(으)로 돌아가기

펜실베이니아 대학교의 운영 분석 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
4,851개의 평가

강좌 소개

This course is designed to impact the way you think about transforming data into better decisions. Recent extraordinary improvements in data-collecting technologies have changed the way firms make informed and effective business decisions. The course on operations analytics, taught by three of Wharton’s leading experts, focuses on how the data can be used to profitably match supply with demand in various business settings. In this course, you will learn how to model future demand uncertainties, how to predict the outcomes of competing policy choices and how to choose the best course of action in the face of risk. The course will introduce frameworks and ideas that provide insights into a spectrum of real-world business challenges, will teach you methods and software available for tackling these challenges quantitatively as well as the issues involved in gathering the relevant data. This course is appropriate for beginners and business professionals with no prior analytics experience....

최상위 리뷰

EW

2020년 4월 26일

Excellente course. Very challenging especially for beginners. The motivation to achieve my final goal of reinventing myself professionally, makes every challenge a welcome experience. Thanks Coursera!

SB

2020년 4월 13일

Course delivery, material , work sheet is excellent , I enjoyed throughout course , I had excellent learning for optimization , decision tree, simulation which will help me in my professional career.

필터링 기준:

운영 분석의 912개 리뷰 중 226~250

교육 기관: PALLAV C

2020년 7월 2일

Very informative course. The faculties were very good in explaining the concepts & also the practice problems were very helpful.

교육 기관: Sofya A

2020년 1월 29일

Liked the course. Still figuring out what to do with the whole knowledge. For me there were not enough REAL real-world examples.

교육 기관: Manish K

2018년 4월 20일

It's a good course to learn the operations analytics concepts. A big thanks to all three faculties and coursera for this course.

교육 기관: Joe N Z G

2019년 6월 23일

A great course to understand the use of tools with the techniques and fuctions to get a modern aproach to Operations Analytics.

교육 기관: Jose A

2019년 4월 1일

I would highly recommend this short course to whose who wants to know more about optimization and simulation using spreadsheets

교육 기관: Imran M

2018년 1월 30일

The Video/Excel format for the course was really helpful in understanding the subject matter. Really enjoyed the entire course.

교육 기관: Joseph J A

2020년 7월 10일

Very practical concepts and easy to follow and understand. Appreciate the additional optional modules for additional learning.

교육 기관: Yashoda V

2019년 2월 21일

a very concise and carefully planned syllabus. thoroughly enjoyed doing this course. It gave me such a boost to my confidence.

교육 기관: Ifeanyi C I

2016년 10월 1일

I have so far brushed up my excel knowledge and gained a lot knowing the difference between marketing and business analytics.

교육 기관: Wilson K C V

2016년 1월 24일

Excellent course, I liked it a lot. If you are looking for learning something about operations, you cannot miss this course.

교육 기관: Abhilash M

2018년 9월 18일

courses are very informative , tools are very useful. Detail learning of other supply chain metrics would have been helpful

교육 기관: Sebastian C G

2017년 12월 28일

I liked it. It's a very practical course, and I remembered some topics from the University and some others were new for me.

교육 기관: Ghazal R

2017년 7월 29일

I can't believe how comprehensible the instructors have made these courses! Highly motivated to complete the certification.

교육 기관: Edmund M

2016년 11월 26일

The professors are very knowledgeable in their fields and the examples are are very good to convey the learning objectives.

교육 기관: Tzuwei Y

2019년 8월 21일

Love the way how the professors explain operations analytics with examples! Get to learn some excel tips at the same time.

교육 기관: Lin D

2019년 2월 27일

Very well structured content, all instructors have provided thorough explanation on the content section, highly recommend.

교육 기관: Mayank J

2021년 9월 17일

Very useful, relevant course. All the concepts taught backed with real life examples have this learning very experiential

교육 기관: Kevin S L

2019년 2월 17일

This has helped make this more palatable for me. I now get the formulas and their application, how they all work together

교육 기관: Diego T B

2020년 4월 25일

Very insightful course. I really enjoy it. Very simple, very useful. Just the perfect examples for you to keep learning.

교육 기관: Rameet G

2019년 2월 4일

Really good overview & applications of Analytics on Operations. Nice set of problem sets also that clarify the concepts.

교육 기관: Allan K

2019년 2월 10일

Very well explained methods, using simple explanation with excel, it makes possible to put the knowledge into practice.

교육 기관: Ram S

2016년 8월 9일

Exceptional tutors teaching every step of the complex calculations. Was a great experience learning from the masters..

교육 기관: Damith M C

2021년 6월 10일

G​reat Course with great content. they taught simply and easy to deal with course content. but this has high end uses.

교육 기관: Mohamed F

2016년 4월 18일

great Course , i have learned so much from it , and helped a lot in my job

highly recommended for all OP field seekers

교육 기관: Janam B

2016년 6월 9일

I extremely like way they explain the content. I understood it very well. Can't thank enough. You guys are wonderful.