Chevron Left
운영 분석(으)로 돌아가기

펜실베이니아 대학교의 운영 분석 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
4,849개의 평가

강좌 소개

This course is designed to impact the way you think about transforming data into better decisions. Recent extraordinary improvements in data-collecting technologies have changed the way firms make informed and effective business decisions. The course on operations analytics, taught by three of Wharton’s leading experts, focuses on how the data can be used to profitably match supply with demand in various business settings. In this course, you will learn how to model future demand uncertainties, how to predict the outcomes of competing policy choices and how to choose the best course of action in the face of risk. The course will introduce frameworks and ideas that provide insights into a spectrum of real-world business challenges, will teach you methods and software available for tackling these challenges quantitatively as well as the issues involved in gathering the relevant data. This course is appropriate for beginners and business professionals with no prior analytics experience....

최상위 리뷰

EW

2020년 4월 26일

Excellente course. Very challenging especially for beginners. The motivation to achieve my final goal of reinventing myself professionally, makes every challenge a welcome experience. Thanks Coursera!

SB

2020년 4월 13일

Course delivery, material , work sheet is excellent , I enjoyed throughout course , I had excellent learning for optimization , decision tree, simulation which will help me in my professional career.

필터링 기준:

운영 분석의 912개 리뷰 중 101~125

교육 기관: Kattia C

2019년 12월 8일

OMG! These people explain with human language! Thank you!! I learned soooo much and understood how to figure out real life problems using Excel functions but most important Why we are using that. Thank you!!!

교육 기관: Nicole D

2017년 10월 29일

This course was great for me as I wanted to gain a further education on analysis, planning and distribution within the my field of Manufacturing management. Thanks Wharton, great course with great teachers.

교육 기관: Selma E

2021년 3월 18일

Even though the first week was hard, the rest of the weeks went smoothly and it was definitely an interesting and enjoyable learning journey. My heartfelt gratitude to my professors for making this happen!

교육 기관: Lai K C

2016년 2월 12일

All the instructors have taken great care in providing detailed and step-by-step methods/instructions/guidance for using and constructing models with spreadsheet that are useful to the real business world.

교육 기관: Patrick O

2018년 11월 5일

It was a really good course, I feel I learned a lot that I can apply immediately to my work. The examples were realistic enough to be interesting, and I liked the coming back to the newsvendor at the end.

교육 기관: Przemek N

2017년 4월 19일

Very good explanation of various techniques and solutions for analysing different options. For me, who is completely beginner in this field course was great chance to challenge my abilities and knowledge.

교육 기관: Alex

2020년 7월 2일

Operations Analytics helps me to understand how to solve Newsvendor problem by statisti, forecast SUK and predict the seasonal performance. Great lessions and thanks so much for the three Instructors!

교육 기관: Egbert W

2020년 4월 27일

Excellente course. Very challenging especially for beginners. The motivation to achieve my final goal of reinventing myself professionally, makes every challenge a welcome experience. Thanks Coursera!

교육 기관: Sushant B

2020년 4월 13일

Course delivery, material , work sheet is excellent , I enjoyed throughout course , I had excellent learning for optimization , decision tree, simulation which will help me in my professional career.

교육 기관: Pavlos K

2019년 10월 12일

An exceptionally organized course with sufficient examples, it provides an in depth analysis of the concepts introduced (optimization, decision trees, forecasting, simulations) and of the tools used.

교육 기관: Jeremy H J

2016년 8월 11일

This module is really good for those of us who need to plan strategically ahead. It helps answer a lot of questions that business leaders will grapple with as they try to look ahead in the business.

교육 기관: Jamie M

2022년 7월 20일

Learned about Solver and Analytics Toolpak to solve optimization problems. Also went over decision trees and multifacited solver decision trees. Instruction is very dry but very useful information.

교육 기관: Siddharth G

2016년 2월 21일

This course was a definite improvement from the Customer Analytics course. All three instructors were on point. A special mention for you Sergei. Your portions were the most fun to explore. Thanks.

교육 기관: Ron K

2021년 6월 21일

This Operations Analytics was a great course and the teachers were very explanatory in presenting the curriculum. I feel this course will add valuable skills to my business analytics experience.

교육 기관: Gerald H C

2018년 9월 16일

The topics is very much related to what I'm doing and I'm surprised that this course leads me to unchartered territory that brings me a lot of ways on how to solve day to day operations problem.

교육 기관: Jyothi-Raghav J

2018년 1월 30일

Very useful and very informative. Loved the predictive and prescriptive part of this learning. Good knowledge to get into more advanced learning. Much much better than customer analytics course.

교육 기관: saransh

2019년 5월 5일

Awesome course on operations analytics. Great learning tools in MS Excel which i did not know exist. Solver was a discovery. Decision trees are also interesting. I love the news vendor problem.

교육 기관: Siddharth

2019년 5월 20일

It was a good course, and was very informative and educational for someone with no prior experience in Business analytics. The techniques for optimization and simulation were very interesting!

교육 기관: TING H T

2018년 3월 28일

If you want to learn how to do operation optimization, how to use simulation to make operation decision, and want to learn basic demand forecasting techniques, this course is suitable for you.

교육 기관: Kaustubh C D

2019년 3월 16일

The practical approach of teaching with the help of ms excel makes us understand the problem in much better way. I feel much more confident now with tips & tricks I learn through this course.

교육 기관: Shuhan C

2019년 9월 6일

Really enjoyed this course with not only learned the knowledge of operations analytics but also some excel tools I've never used or learned before. Great explanation on details in each week!

교육 기관: Hemant S

2016년 7월 12일

This course is awesome... the teachers are the best I have ever seen. You will love. Can't stop learning when you start this course. Thank you Teachers... you made a great at learning again.

교육 기관: Lily S

2020년 12월 5일

Useful skills and clear instructions on how to use Excel to solve problems!

The problems are too simple for a math background student, but can still learn a lot by implementations in Excel.

교육 기관: Mohammed T T

2019년 7월 13일

I have learnt a lot from this course I really love the mode at which all the lecturers used in explaining the topics and session. These had made me create more edge ahead of my colleagues.

교육 기관: Katie M

2018년 1월 14일

I loved this course. Having access to the spreadsheets so as I could walk through the processes along with the lectures was awesome. It enabled me to retain the information better as well.