Chevron Left
운영 분석(으)로 돌아가기

펜실베이니아 대학교의 운영 분석 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
4,850개의 평가

강좌 소개

This course is designed to impact the way you think about transforming data into better decisions. Recent extraordinary improvements in data-collecting technologies have changed the way firms make informed and effective business decisions. The course on operations analytics, taught by three of Wharton’s leading experts, focuses on how the data can be used to profitably match supply with demand in various business settings. In this course, you will learn how to model future demand uncertainties, how to predict the outcomes of competing policy choices and how to choose the best course of action in the face of risk. The course will introduce frameworks and ideas that provide insights into a spectrum of real-world business challenges, will teach you methods and software available for tackling these challenges quantitatively as well as the issues involved in gathering the relevant data. This course is appropriate for beginners and business professionals with no prior analytics experience....

최상위 리뷰

EW

2020년 4월 26일

Excellente course. Very challenging especially for beginners. The motivation to achieve my final goal of reinventing myself professionally, makes every challenge a welcome experience. Thanks Coursera!

PK

2019년 10월 11일

An exceptionally organized course with sufficient examples, it provides an in depth analysis of the concepts introduced (optimization, decision trees, forecasting, simulations) and of the tools used.

필터링 기준:

운영 분석의 912개 리뷰 중 151~175

교육 기관: Omkar N

2019년 7월 29일

Completely structured and extensive content covered in this course. The faculties make it very easy to understand even while dealing with complex practical problems.

교육 기관: Nabil C

2015년 12월 13일

Very well presented, good use of example in Excel and explanations in the presentation. Practice problems and quizzes were also very helpful to put learning to pract

교육 기관: Sunil S

2019년 9월 7일

It was very useful for me to understand the concepts of Predictive analytics and LPP. I got more insights into how to choose the project based on rewards and risks.

교육 기관: Evan H

2017년 8월 30일

This course was incredibly well put together, content was clearly presented, and taught me new tips / tools that I am already incorporating into my real-world work.

교육 기관: Romit D

2016년 2월 3일

Great course. Rigorous models and very elaborate content. Highly recommended for executives to gain an overview of application of analytics in operations management

교육 기관: Annie N

2020년 9월 13일

Great course! I found the lessons are highly practical. Quizzes are quite challenging, but the instructors explained details very clearly and easy to comprehended.

교육 기관: Belen F

2019년 5월 24일

Very pragmatic course, with clear explanations and examples. Nice simple tools to run operations analytics with Excel. Very well conducted with powerful practices.

교육 기관: Okulov A

2018년 7월 26일

This is a very informative and interesting course. I received a lot of useful information for applying it in descriptive , predictive and prescriptive analytics.

.

교육 기관: mohit d

2020년 5월 6일

Very good course which helps you develop thorough understanding through many examples and problem sheets. Perfect pace and balanced content. Would 100% recommend.

교육 기관: Naveen P K

2019년 11월 1일

Course is very well designed, learnt some new concepts and methods in optimization. Also learnt how a data is analysed depending upon the trend and probabilities.

교육 기관: Lara G

2017년 9월 26일

I loved the way these courses were laid out. I was able to follow them easily thanks to the extremely clear instructions and helpful sample problems. Thank you.

교육 기관: José L S E

2020년 5월 12일

Mix entre teoría y práctica excelente. Los ejemplos son cortos pero te muestran claramente el camino para solucionar problemas mucho más grandes, son escalables.

교육 기관: SANDRA P

2020년 5월 19일

This course definitely helped with my Analytics overall. I was able to learn about features in Excel that I was unaware of and that help make decisions easier.

교육 기관: Yogesh G

2020년 4월 26일

Very well structured course with the core basics of operations analytics. The concepts of decision tree analysis and optimization have been explained quite well

교육 기관: Mohit A

2020년 6월 13일

This 5-star why I'm giving because by accomplishing assessments test I feel confident now. Because I have got competency now so it will great for my placement.

교육 기관: Ziqing Z

2020년 3월 6일

Useful knowledge with complete and clear structure. Really rocommended course for fresher in this area or who wants to be a deep learner in Business Analytics!

교육 기관: Asad A M

2016년 1월 23일

One of the best courses I have taken on Coursera. Every Wharton course I have taken up to now has turned out to be great. Thank you to Coursera and UPenn team.

교육 기관: Amrit A

2020년 5월 26일

Very insightful course with various topics discussed in details. The best part is that for every topic, the professors have demonstrated it using Excel alos.

교육 기관: Lynishka A

2020년 4월 12일

I love how thorough the lecturers were. I didn't have to guess on what i was doing. The information helped me understand very well what was being explained.

교육 기관: Shamil A

2016년 9월 27일

This is an excellent course which demonstrates how to use Excel in cases of uncertainty, how to use decision trees, simulate numbers and optimize decisions.

교육 기관: Venki P

2016년 8월 12일

I thoroughly enjoyed the course and was delighted to be reintroduced to the concepts of Statistics and Optimization that I had last dealt with 30 years ago.

교육 기관: Anil K

2016년 1월 16일

Good coverage of fundamentals and has the right amount of concepts and problems to explain the nuances of various forms of operational optimization problems

교육 기관: AKHIL P S

2020년 4월 25일

this was a great course brushed up my mathematical logical skill and it was really worth learning brought a load of insight on analytical problems .

Thanks

교육 기관: RUPESH R M

2018년 6월 22일

Excellent instructors, They explain everything with clarity. Course is essential for Operation aspiring students. It will be helpful in day today activity.

교육 기관: Anna P B

2020년 11월 8일

Great learning if you want to understand how to calculate the best options when you have more than one option. It is easy after you learn how to do it.