Chevron Left
운영 분석(으)로 돌아가기

펜실베이니아 대학교의 운영 분석 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
4,832개의 평가
931개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course is designed to impact the way you think about transforming data into better decisions. Recent extraordinary improvements in data-collecting technologies have changed the way firms make informed and effective business decisions. The course on operations analytics, taught by three of Wharton’s leading experts, focuses on how the data can be used to profitably match supply with demand in various business settings. In this course, you will learn how to model future demand uncertainties, how to predict the outcomes of competing policy choices and how to choose the best course of action in the face of risk. The course will introduce frameworks and ideas that provide insights into a spectrum of real-world business challenges, will teach you methods and software available for tackling these challenges quantitatively as well as the issues involved in gathering the relevant data. This course is appropriate for beginners and business professionals with no prior analytics experience....

최상위 리뷰

EW

2020년 4월 26일

Excellente course. Very challenging especially for beginners. The motivation to achieve my final goal of reinventing myself professionally, makes every challenge a welcome experience. Thanks Coursera!

PK

2019년 10월 11일

An exceptionally organized course with sufficient examples, it provides an in depth analysis of the concepts introduced (optimization, decision trees, forecasting, simulations) and of the tools used.

필터링 기준:

운영 분석의 907개 리뷰 중 176~200

교육 기관: Muhammad M M

2016년 11월 28일

Great insights on problems. I've done these models before in my uni studies but a great way to get up to speed again. The instructors are great too!

교육 기관: Saurabh S

2016년 9월 3일

It was really an honor to have the course of Operational Analytics under the Wharton University. Thank you for providing such a great opportunity.

교육 기관: Sean H

2015년 12월 1일

The numerous practical examples were especially helpful in understanding the content. All topics were clearly explained then immediately explored.

교육 기관: Suyash S

2020년 5월 13일

Compared to the first two courses of businesses analytics i.e. consumer analytics and this course, I find this to be more productive and helpful.

교육 기관: Diego R M

2017년 7월 9일

Excelente. Aprendí bastante sobre optimización de modelos, simulaciones y árboles de decisión. Todo esto tiene aplicación práctica en mi trabajo.

교육 기관: Srividya

2017년 4월 1일

Got an excellent understanding of optimization method using the simplest Solver tool. Very useful for performing analytics using this techinique.

교육 기관: Nikolai D

2016년 4월 5일

Thank you for this course! It was very interesting and useful for me. All explorations were clear and it is a good idea to build models in Excel!

교육 기관: Chang X

2020년 5월 2일

Professors' teaching are really clearly. I learnt lots of new knowledge and I also reviewed many old knowledge. Thanks a lot to the professors.

교육 기관: Bryan L

2016년 3월 6일

Great course! Professors were clear and concise. The provided Examples were of appropriate complexity given the time expectation of the course.

교육 기관: Ryan C

2015년 12월 13일

This module presented essential topics for operational managers to be effective. The techniques presented are applicable in varied disciplines.

교육 기관: Shaival M

2020년 7월 3일

Thank you for the financial aid and the course is just too good. It gave me a few insights about excel tools and finding an optimal solutions.

교육 기관: Ananth S G

2020년 1월 9일

Very well explained. I liked the optional videos that give more clarity to students. Exposure to Optimisation, Simulation and Decisions Trees.

교육 기관: Christos F

2018년 8월 28일

Well organized and well instructed course, give an overall knowledge on how to make decisions, in an uncertain environment, using Excel tools.

교육 기관: Laxman A

2020년 7월 27일

Very well explained and thanks to all the Professor and team member who were involved for creating all the weeks course in a detailed manner.

교육 기관: Nathan L c

2019년 7월 31일

Really interesting and challenging, you'll learn a lot of excel tool. Maybe learning how to use solve function was the most interesting part.

교육 기관: Juan P A

2015년 12월 21일

You should consider change either the name or the sinapsis of the course so more people take it because I really considered it to be amazing.

교육 기관: Talat Z

2020년 5월 1일

I really enjoyed taking the course. The instructors are great and explain quite well using examples and business problems. Totally worth it!

교육 기관: Ahmed S K

2017년 9월 18일

Great Course. Would have been better if more real life examples had been included like in the last lecture of the customer analytics course.

교육 기관: Bibaswat B

2018년 4월 27일

its really a fantastic course. The tutor explains the concepts from scratch so its very easy to understand and apply in the practical life.

교육 기관: Heba A

2020년 3월 3일

the course was very helpful, I learn a lot on how to understand the demand and how to forecast to predict the future and calculate the opt

교육 기관: Nitin A

2019년 4월 22일

Excellent material and faculty to understand and learn to use statistical tools to make decisions in the light of business uncertainties.

교육 기관: nookala s s s t

2015년 12월 24일

it was good. I gained a lot of insights from the course. However, the length of the videos can be cut down. There were lot of repetitions

교육 기관: Huy N

2021년 9월 4일

Very informative ! But I think learners who have some basic knowledge about statistics and econometrics will absorb this lecture better.

교육 기관: Ali H M

2019년 7월 22일

One of the wonderful courses that i have seen so far, This can literally enhance you with the skills to apply on the real world problems

교육 기관: Francis D

2018년 12월 2일

Excellent class, learned a lot on decision trees, simulation and optimization. Thanks to all three Professors. You make it easy to learn