Chevron Left
사람 분석(으)로 돌아가기

펜실베이니아 대학교의 사람 분석 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
5,552개의 평가
1,043개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

People analytics is a data-driven approach to managing people at work. For the first time in history, business leaders can make decisions about their people based on deep analysis of data rather than the traditional methods of personal relationships, decision making based on experience, and risk avoidance. In this brand new course, three of Wharton’s top professors, all pioneers in the field of people analytics, will explore the state-of-the-art techniques used to recruit and retain great people, and demonstrate how these techniques are used at cutting-edge companies. They’ll explain how data and sophisticated analysis is brought to bear on people-related issues, such as recruiting, performance evaluation, leadership, hiring and promotion, job design, compensation, and collaboration. This course is an introduction to the theory of people analytics, and is not intended to prepare learners to perform complex talent management data analysis. By the end of this course, you’ll understand how and when hard data is used to make soft-skill decisions about hiring and talent development, so that you can position yourself as a strategic partner in your company’s talent management decisions. This course is intended to introduced you to Organizations flourish when the people who work in them flourish. Analytics can help make both happen. This course in People Analytics is designed to help you flourish in your career, too....

최상위 리뷰

AA

2018년 12월 21일

Thank you so much for this very helpful module! I hope you continue to inspire HR professionals around the world to use HR Analytics as an important means to drive organizational-related decisions.

AK

2020년 10월 4일

detailed, yet high level enough to bring any specialist into the subject. provides useful information that is beyond people analytics. very recommended or any level/specification HR professional.

필터링 기준:

사람 분석의 1,037개 리뷰 중 301~325

교육 기관: Aditya V

2016년 9월 19일

An excellent start for a person who wants to exploring the possibilities in the people analytics space.

교육 기관: Dru D M

2020년 5월 2일

This was so informative & reinforced to me that this is the area of HR I want to move into. Thank you!

교육 기관: Rakesh K R

2020년 2월 21일

The course is very simple and easy going designed, at the same time, it provides practical deep insigh

교육 기관: Gautam R

2019년 12월 31일

Remarkable Teachers. The approach followed is specifically relevant to people from Non-HR backgrounds.

교육 기관: Denny S D

2016년 11월 7일

This is a very insightful course and I would like to recommend it to anyone who manage people at work.

교육 기관: Bassem F F

2022년 1월 29일

A great eye opener on the possibilities that data can bring to the table in people-related decisions.

교육 기관: Archita B

2020년 4월 25일

Strong in theory. But please teach us to use analytical tools for measuring the various HR functions.

교육 기관: Prashant S

2017년 6월 23일

Excellent Course!! The only thing I missed was some practice exercise simulating real world problems.

교육 기관: Hendro P

2020년 1월 13일

This course is opening mind to the big opportunities that people analytics will bring in the future.

교육 기관: Elisabeth S

2018년 4월 9일

Fantastic course. Informative and engaging presenters. Thought provoking and interesting. Thank you.

교육 기관: Srividya I

2016년 8월 5일

Well explained and examples given are helping to understand the concept easily. Enjoyed Learning it.

교육 기관: Anish K

2020년 10월 3일

Great course. Everything I learned is applicable to what I'm working on. Great insights as a bonus!

교육 기관: Angelo F

2020년 9월 3일

Extremely interesting topics and insights provided in a very engaging way by all three instructors!

교육 기관: Zhu H

2018년 10월 25일

Very useful. It helps me to learn more about HR knowledge as well as some data analytics knowledge.

교육 기관: Agustín G

2017년 5월 15일

It's a great course focused on the challenge about performance evaluation. I highly recommended it.

교육 기관: Tejas N

2020년 5월 3일

Great course. Learned many new things and also the discussion forums helped me to clear my doubts.

교육 기관: Rodrigo A

2018년 3월 2일

Fantastic the dynamic on sharing conclusions and future implications. Thank you for the enthusiasm

교육 기관: Shraddha P

2017년 7월 29일

Very insightful and good course to get a start point for learning the approach of people analytics

교육 기관: Shreya V

2020년 8월 9일

The course was informative, useful and interesting. I have really learned something out of this.

교육 기관: Soumya S R

2020년 3월 5일

Very helpful and exceptional. The professors were very clear and the tutorials were well crafted

교육 기관: Francis I Y

2019년 1월 31일

Highly recommended! this course will teach you new techniques on how to use and analyze HR data.

교육 기관: anshu l

2020년 6월 14일

The course is fantastic and very good to commence with at the initial level being a HR student.

교육 기관: Jorinde C

2018년 6월 17일

I really loved taking this course. It compliments my job field in HR and makes me better in HR.

교육 기관: Dhanashree T

2016년 12월 19일

Very succinct course, gave a me very good understanding of the foundations of People Analytics

교육 기관: Jonathan K

2021년 7월 8일

Really enjoyed this course and the introduction to the area. It gave me a lot to think about!