Chevron Left
사람 분석(으)로 돌아가기

펜실베이니아 대학교의 사람 분석 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
5,595개의 평가

강좌 소개

People analytics is a data-driven approach to managing people at work. For the first time in history, business leaders can make decisions about their people based on deep analysis of data rather than the traditional methods of personal relationships, decision making based on experience, and risk avoidance. In this brand new course, three of Wharton’s top professors, all pioneers in the field of people analytics, will explore the state-of-the-art techniques used to recruit and retain great people, and demonstrate how these techniques are used at cutting-edge companies. They’ll explain how data and sophisticated analysis is brought to bear on people-related issues, such as recruiting, performance evaluation, leadership, hiring and promotion, job design, compensation, and collaboration. This course is an introduction to the theory of people analytics, and is not intended to prepare learners to perform complex talent management data analysis. By the end of this course, you’ll understand how and when hard data is used to make soft-skill decisions about hiring and talent development, so that you can position yourself as a strategic partner in your company’s talent management decisions. This course is intended to introduced you to Organizations flourish when the people who work in them flourish. Analytics can help make both happen. This course in People Analytics is designed to help you flourish in your career, too....

최상위 리뷰

AA

2018년 12월 21일

Thank you so much for this very helpful module! I hope you continue to inspire HR professionals around the world to use HR Analytics as an important means to drive organizational-related decisions.

AK

2020년 10월 4일

detailed, yet high level enough to bring any specialist into the subject. provides useful information that is beyond people analytics. very recommended or any level/specification HR professional.

필터링 기준:

사람 분석의 1,052개 리뷰 중 826~850

교육 기관: Jacob A F

2016년 6월 18일

Could have used some more quantitative examples, but still transformed the I looked at inter-company people management and networking

교육 기관: Marcella T

2018년 2월 13일

Very useful for a start on People Analytics, to understand the impacts and the knowledge you need to better get the overall picture

교육 기관: Ashwarya S

2020년 8월 2일

It needs to have prior understanding of a lot of other subjects wand there should have been a brief module explaining those topics

교육 기관: Noah W

2017년 5월 29일

Sometimes dry but the information was relevent and good examples to use for organizations, maybe too many sports based examples.

교육 기관: Atif A

2017년 12월 14일

This course was really helpful in building my concepts of what people analytics is and how is it being practiced in real world.

교육 기관: Blake

2020년 8월 13일

Tests questions weren't nearly as open ended as the Customer Analytics course. Good information for Talent Mgmt professionals!

교육 기관: Honghai Y

2016년 4월 25일

I hope the course can be longer and goes into more detail. Also, it would be helpful if the assignments are open to everyone.

교육 기관: SeifAllah R

2020년 8월 3일

Very informative and provides a good foundation on the subject. It would be good to add some application for the analytics

교육 기관: HARPREET K

2020년 4월 16일

it was one of the best course that i have come across on coursera. it was a wonderful experience learning people analytics

교육 기관: Sergio H

2016년 9월 2일

Wonderful and to the point course. Would maybe try to make it a bit more practical and add real-life business activities.

교육 기관: Rik v E

2016년 1월 3일

I thought it was challenging. There might be some evaluation how to approach the multiple choice questions of the quizzes.

교육 기관: Luis V

2016년 10월 23일

it is very interesting, but would like to see more practical use cases and how to apply them using excel for example. tha

교육 기관: Tatiana G L

2020년 7월 14일

It's an excellent content and explanation about the People Analytics (specially to me - as HR, introduce myself on this)

교육 기관: Justin D

2017년 11월 21일

Overall, good.

Network Analytics (i.e. mapping the relationships between individuals at an organization) was fascinating.

교육 기관: Paula I

2021년 6월 16일

A very informative course, well structured and it covered all the fundamental aspects needed for this kind of training.

교육 기관: Ratan M

2020년 9월 9일

Examples can be better "Contextualized" - NFL examples (although relevant) aren't easily understood by global learners.

교육 기관: Shauna M

2021년 2월 28일

Informative course. The NFL reference wasn't relatable for me as it isn't a sport that interest me or do I understand.

교육 기관: Alvaro L

2020년 2월 23일

Interesting and very well presented fundamentals of people analytics concepts, uses and pros and cons in organizations

교육 기관: Juan P A

2015년 12월 29일

Interesting. I would like to go way deeper in to the Analytics of everything we got since we just got basic concepts.

교육 기관: Arpita P

2017년 8월 22일

Provided a crisp and succinct understanding of how important a role Analytics plays in the Human Resource department

교육 기관: Vinit V

2020년 5월 23일

The course was equipped with substantial knowledge. Sadly Professor Matthew Bidwell was very fast while explaining

교육 기관: Maria d C V B

2018년 6월 28일

The only thing I would change is that you after saved the quiz grade, you could get feedback on the wrong answers.

교육 기관: Yogeysh S

2017년 4월 13일

Content-very good, Delivery- Excellent, Faculty- Amazing. Overall great experience, enriching and worth pursuing.

교육 기관: Veena K

2020년 5월 29일

perspective of people analytics with Organizational network analysis and talent management is given good details

교육 기관: David C L

2017년 10월 3일

Una introducción muy valiosa al mundo de people analytics. He echado de mnos algunas herramientas más concretas.