Chevron Left
사람 분석(으)로 돌아가기

펜실베이니아 대학교의 사람 분석 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
5,592개의 평가
1,056개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

People analytics is a data-driven approach to managing people at work. For the first time in history, business leaders can make decisions about their people based on deep analysis of data rather than the traditional methods of personal relationships, decision making based on experience, and risk avoidance. In this brand new course, three of Wharton’s top professors, all pioneers in the field of people analytics, will explore the state-of-the-art techniques used to recruit and retain great people, and demonstrate how these techniques are used at cutting-edge companies. They’ll explain how data and sophisticated analysis is brought to bear on people-related issues, such as recruiting, performance evaluation, leadership, hiring and promotion, job design, compensation, and collaboration. This course is an introduction to the theory of people analytics, and is not intended to prepare learners to perform complex talent management data analysis. By the end of this course, you’ll understand how and when hard data is used to make soft-skill decisions about hiring and talent development, so that you can position yourself as a strategic partner in your company’s talent management decisions. This course is intended to introduced you to Organizations flourish when the people who work in them flourish. Analytics can help make both happen. This course in People Analytics is designed to help you flourish in your career, too....

최상위 리뷰

AA

2018년 12월 21일

Thank you so much for this very helpful module! I hope you continue to inspire HR professionals around the world to use HR Analytics as an important means to drive organizational-related decisions.

AK

2020년 10월 4일

detailed, yet high level enough to bring any specialist into the subject. provides useful information that is beyond people analytics. very recommended or any level/specification HR professional.

필터링 기준:

사람 분석의 1,051개 리뷰 중 251~275

교육 기관: Miriam N S

2017년 10월 17일

Great overview of People Abalytics, it's application areas and practice examples ! Also great to highlight ist limits and pitfalls

교육 기관: Smaran S

2020년 7월 18일

Great course designed to understand the basics of people analytics and to understand where analysts need to be careful. Thank you

교육 기관: Paroma B

2020년 6월 9일

Thoroughly enjoyed the course, along with all the theoretical knowledge, this course had a balance of practical examples as well.

교육 기관: Pamela A

2018년 12월 7일

Muy interesante, me brindó herramientas conceptuales y prácticas que me permitieron re-prensar mi quehacer diario. Lo recomiendo!

교육 기관: naveen c K

2020년 7월 29일

A great course with plethora of valuable insights. Definitely recommend this course to anyone looking to learn People Analytics!

교육 기관: Jia J Y

2020년 5월 11일

Insightful course about people analytics, I learnt a lot from the course and it inspired me to learn even more about this field.

교육 기관: Todd

2019년 7월 23일

This is a quite interesting and essential course for HR manager, especially living in an industry of rapid technological change.

교육 기관: ANURAG G

2016년 11월 6일

One of the best course on People Analytics; Covers indepth insights of HR processes and how to use analytics for improving them.

교육 기관: Jingxia P

2015년 12월 30일

Maths deductions lacks a little bit, other than that, everything is perfect! New insights that some of them I never think about.

교육 기관: Sofia S C

2019년 6월 14일

this course from coursera was very useful in helping me understand the performanace management and staffing to a greater exten

교육 기관: Samuel R

2017년 3월 10일

This has been incredibly helpful! All of the instructors are very engaged, the supplementary materials are great! Awesome job!

교육 기관: Rahil S

2020년 5월 19일

Professors are really good , they taught the course perfectly

It gave me a better clarification of People Analytics

Thank You

교육 기관: Mohit S

2018년 5월 14일

A very good course taught in depth by the faculties.

I recommend this course to both freshers and experienced professionals.

교육 기관: Bibek M

2020년 6월 5일

A very engaging and insightful course that helps to better draw inferences on managing people and use analytical approaches.

교육 기관: Liz N

2016년 6월 12일

Thank you for the wonderful insight! The lessons and learning is worth it and applicable for an in-house recruiter like me.

교육 기관: Anh V

2022년 1월 11일

A​n excellent, if short, course that proivdes a broad overview of people analytics. Fascinating human psychology insights.

교육 기관: John S J

2019년 7월 20일

This course was extremely enlightening, because it explains how big data helps HR organizations maximize talent decisions.

교육 기관: Hugo G

2020년 12월 20일

Muy buen curso, provee un marco referencial para seguir explorando en temas de People Analytics.

gracias y felicitaciones.

교육 기관: Abhijit M

2020년 5월 29일

great insight to how data can be used in human resource management and make the procedures more effective and error free.

교육 기관: Grace A

2020년 3월 22일

interesting and clearly presented information, useful real world examples and engaging teachers. Glad I took this course!

교육 기관: Amal E

2018년 3월 11일

Very interesting and unique perspective. I appreciate this people + numbers approach, it helps better understand people b

교육 기관: Marcela B

2022년 6월 14일

I really enjoyed this course, excellent teachers, and very clear examples in work environments.

Thank you so much.

Marcela

교육 기관: Emory W

2021년 9월 25일

T​he professors were exceptional. The course content was engaging and I thoroughly enjoyed the practical examples used!

교육 기관: HARENDRA S B

2020년 5월 9일

Very good course, high quality content, great videos, relevant examples and above all good quality method of assessment.

교육 기관: Chetna P

2020년 4월 4일

Excellent module with great mentors. Most relevant for today's Human Resource scenario. Kudos for putting this together.