Chevron Left
사람 분석(으)로 돌아가기

펜실베이니아 대학교의 사람 분석 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
5,599개의 평가

강좌 소개

People analytics is a data-driven approach to managing people at work. For the first time in history, business leaders can make decisions about their people based on deep analysis of data rather than the traditional methods of personal relationships, decision making based on experience, and risk avoidance. In this brand new course, three of Wharton’s top professors, all pioneers in the field of people analytics, will explore the state-of-the-art techniques used to recruit and retain great people, and demonstrate how these techniques are used at cutting-edge companies. They’ll explain how data and sophisticated analysis is brought to bear on people-related issues, such as recruiting, performance evaluation, leadership, hiring and promotion, job design, compensation, and collaboration. This course is an introduction to the theory of people analytics, and is not intended to prepare learners to perform complex talent management data analysis. By the end of this course, you’ll understand how and when hard data is used to make soft-skill decisions about hiring and talent development, so that you can position yourself as a strategic partner in your company’s talent management decisions. This course is intended to introduced you to Organizations flourish when the people who work in them flourish. Analytics can help make both happen. This course in People Analytics is designed to help you flourish in your career, too....

최상위 리뷰

AA

2018년 12월 21일

Thank you so much for this very helpful module! I hope you continue to inspire HR professionals around the world to use HR Analytics as an important means to drive organizational-related decisions.

AK

2020년 10월 4일

detailed, yet high level enough to bring any specialist into the subject. provides useful information that is beyond people analytics. very recommended or any level/specification HR professional.

필터링 기준:

사람 분석의 1,053개 리뷰 중 201~225

교육 기관: Cassandra M

2020년 6월 1일

My best course so far in the Business Analytics Specialization course. The instructors were fantastic and I've gained immense knowledge!. Thank you very much.

교육 기관: Arunesh P

2020년 4월 21일

An excellent course which provided lots of insights on how to effectively measure talent, analyze it and provide reasonable outputs to enhance people at work.

교육 기관: Jeshma F

2020년 5월 13일

It is an absolutely amazing course. Gained lots of insight on the different people analytics approach we can use for organizations. Worth doing the course!!!

교육 기관: Sarper C

2017년 10월 15일

Not only one but all necessary topics of people management is covered from data analytics perspective in a to-the-point, up-to-date, and mind-opening manner.

교육 기관: Abhisekh M

2019년 1월 10일

One of the best courses on People analytics that I have come across. The course helps you undertake a completely different perspective towards this field.

교육 기관: Pratik K

2017년 12월 27일

This course was awesome! As someone who wants to pursue a career in People/HR Analytics, this online course confirmed my strong interest in this field! :)

교육 기관: Deleted A

2016년 11월 13일

I not only learned a lot abut myself during this course, but also specific questions to ask future employers about their performance management practices.

교육 기관: Deepa R

2020년 5월 25일

Very useful. Gave me the confidence and insight into how I should approach the field of People Analytics. A lot of tips for research and consulting too.

교육 기관: CV

2022년 2월 3일

Excellent Course. Thanks to Professor Massey, Hass and Bidwell for their interesting lectures. Very much enjoyed doing this course. Highly Recommended.

교육 기관: Jon D

2016년 10월 20일

Really enjoyed the content along with the presentation ... Would love to see the class go deeper into methods and application but great overview class

교육 기관: Vanessa C V M

2018년 7월 22일

Very good introduction into what People Analytics is and why it's important. The instructors are friendly, and the course content is structured well.

교육 기관: Holodyiaiev V

2020년 6월 19일

Great introduction into People Analytics. It explained some basic issues for me and let me think about ways to solve it in our organization. Thanks!

교육 기관: Arvind R

2020년 5월 31일

Thank Professor Cade Massey, Mathew Bidwell and Martine Haas for making the course interesting and simple

Thank Wharton and course era

Thanks

Regards

교육 기관: Sana K

2020년 4월 15일

Stepping into the field of H.R, I really enjoyed this course. The professors gave very apt real-life examples which further helped my understanding.

교육 기관: Diane R C

2019년 8월 17일

As a Human Resources professional, I found the course provided the support to consider more than employee effort with a solid stance.

Easy to follow!

교육 기관: Kaustubh C D

2019년 3월 20일

I learn the broad understating of people analytics through this course. Also different ways of people management & how we can improve it over time.

교육 기관: Yifan L

2020년 4월 13일

Thanks for the courses and meterial sharing for Professors which inspire me of how to apply people analytic tools in real time business operations.

교육 기관: Dillon S

2019년 10월 24일

Great examples and applications to a breadth of core concepts in People Analytics. Great to hear from faculty that have experience in the industry!

교육 기관: ShankhaShuvra M

2018년 6월 23일

Well grounded in theory, provides all the necessary building blocks to enable the participant look at people matters through a data driven approach

교육 기관: Cristhian C

2016년 11월 27일

Great course! The content shows the potential growth of how we can leverage business intelligence through better data points in our organizations.

교육 기관: Ken L C

2017년 1월 29일

People analytics course offered great insight to how to better deal with people in a organization. It stimulated thought on dealign with people.

교육 기관: Monica B

2021년 2월 15일

I absolutely enjoyed this course. The content was relevant. The instructors were clear and informative. The design of the course kept me focused.

교육 기관: sapna j

2019년 3월 7일

Good course to create a base on how analytics helps to plan people management activities. Must have insight for all Human Resource professionals!

교육 기관: Adebanji O

2018년 12월 14일

This is a timely course which really focuses on progressive approaches to managing and getting the best out of employees. I had a good time guys!

교육 기관: Jia Y

2017년 8월 9일

Informative and well-organized class. Recommended to anyone interested in know more about Human Resources or analyzing people in the work place!