Chevron Left
사람 분석(으)로 돌아가기

펜실베이니아 대학교의 사람 분석 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
별점
5,410개의 평가
1,021개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

People analytics is a data-driven approach to managing people at work. For the first time in history, business leaders can make decisions about their people based on deep analysis of data rather than the traditional methods of personal relationships, decision making based on experience, and risk avoidance. In this brand new course, three of Wharton’s top professors, all pioneers in the field of people analytics, will explore the state-of-the-art techniques used to recruit and retain great people, and demonstrate how these techniques are used at cutting-edge companies. They’ll explain how data and sophisticated analysis is brought to bear on people-related issues, such as recruiting, performance evaluation, leadership, hiring and promotion, job design, compensation, and collaboration. This course is an introduction to the theory of people analytics, and is not intended to prepare learners to perform complex talent management data analysis. By the end of this course, you’ll understand how and when hard data is used to make soft-skill decisions about hiring and talent development, so that you can position yourself as a strategic partner in your company’s talent management decisions. This course is intended to introduced you to Organizations flourish when the people who work in them flourish. Analytics can help make both happen. This course in People Analytics is designed to help you flourish in your career, too....

최상위 리뷰

AA
2018년 12월 21일

Thank you so much for this very helpful module! I hope you continue to inspire HR professionals around the world to use HR Analytics as an important means to drive organizational-related decisions.

AK
2020년 10월 4일

detailed, yet high level enough to bring any specialist into the subject. provides useful information that is beyond people analytics. very recommended or any level/specification HR professional.

필터링 기준:

사람 분석의 1,015개 리뷰 중 226~250

교육 기관: Mengxi L

2017년 1월 14일

It's relatively new field to me. And it really bring me new insights into people management and even self management. Great course, again!

교육 기관: Pritam A

2020년 4월 27일

It really helped me in my Summer Internship program and the value addition on my Resume. Hoping to get the best from the same Professors.

교육 기관: Cherry c

2018년 10월 20일

This is a great course! I have learned a lot of knowledge that related to human resources and people analytics that inspired my thinking.

교육 기관: Okulov A

2018년 8월 17일

People Analytics is a very useful and informative course that gives an overview of the organization of human resources at the enterprise.

교육 기관: Olakunle Y

2018년 6월 23일

An awesome course that has given me detailed insights into how organizations can get the best out of employees by using the right tools.

교육 기관: Matt S

2016년 1월 3일

Fantastic and challenging course - a great overview of the subject, with many actionable models and insights from Ivy League professors.

교육 기관: Abhinav C

2020년 8월 5일

It was very well structured and explained ! Enlightening course on people analytics. Sincerely helped to develop a serious perspective.

교육 기관: Oluwafisayo B

2020년 4월 20일

It was more than I was expecting in an introductory course. If you have interest in HR and are fascinated by analytics, give this a go.

교육 기관: Joseph M

2020년 2월 7일

The course was very insightful in understanding people management and analytics in relation to performance evaluation. Great lecturers.

교육 기관: Gowtham T

2016년 11월 13일

Very good course for getting the basic understanding on the People analytics perspective. The subject delivery is very crisp and clear.

교육 기관: Tatiana M

2020년 8월 30일

Extremely useful for all people even not connected with HR. Especially 3 and 4th weeks. Thank you for a very good learning experience.

교육 기관: Anand A

2017년 3월 24일

The concepts introduced in this course, particularly on Collaboration and Talent Analytics, are very valuable to every middle manager.

교육 기관: Srinivasan V

2018년 8월 7일

Some really fantastic insights! Down to earth real life examples and issues were discussed which helped grasp the subject very easily

교육 기관: Daniel M

2019년 10월 17일

Outstanding! This has been an invaluable learning experience. I highly recommend this course - it was enlightening and enjoyable.

교육 기관: Miriam N S

2017년 10월 17일

Great overview of People Abalytics, it's application areas and practice examples ! Also great to highlight ist limits and pitfalls

교육 기관: Smaran S

2020년 7월 18일

Great course designed to understand the basics of people analytics and to understand where analysts need to be careful. Thank you

교육 기관: Paroma B

2020년 6월 9일

Thoroughly enjoyed the course, along with all the theoretical knowledge, this course had a balance of practical examples as well.

교육 기관: Pamela A

2018년 12월 7일

Muy interesante, me brindó herramientas conceptuales y prácticas que me permitieron re-prensar mi quehacer diario. Lo recomiendo!

교육 기관: naveen c K

2020년 7월 29일

A great course with plethora of valuable insights. Definitely recommend this course to anyone looking to learn People Analytics!

교육 기관: Jia J Y

2020년 5월 11일

Insightful course about people analytics, I learnt a lot from the course and it inspired me to learn even more about this field.

교육 기관: Todd

2019년 7월 23일

This is a quite interesting and essential course for HR manager, especially living in an industry of rapid technological change.

교육 기관: Anurag

2016년 11월 6일

One of the best course on People Analytics; Covers indepth insights of HR processes and how to use analytics for improving them.

교육 기관: Jingxia P

2015년 12월 30일

Maths deductions lacks a little bit, other than that, everything is perfect! New insights that some of them I never think about.

교육 기관: Persiya J C

2019년 6월 14일

this course from coursera was very useful in helping me understand the performanace management and staffing to a greater exten

교육 기관: Samuel R

2017년 3월 10일

This has been incredibly helpful! All of the instructors are very engaged, the supplementary materials are great! Awesome job!